Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comment Section Stress Relief Post

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Comment Section Stress Relief Post

These are comments from different posts in the comment section....Mostly hilarious!

Nwanyi Asaba?OMG hehehehehehehehehehehhehehehe

33 comments:

1. 😊😊😊

1. Sonogram of the internet??

Fadalawd. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Na only one make me laugh

The one about Meghan not coming to write chronicles here

1. Lols...why you go laugh when your bitterness na factory-fitted?

2. I'm sure the days she manages to laugh, people even ask if she's ill. Scary gremlin.
      Buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

3. Sky ooooooπŸ€£πŸ˜‚

4. Sky.... Trouble maker.

5. Sky won't you leave eka alone?
      Oginidi!

She's keeping to her space now and you still dey follow her like person wet dey...

6. @sky, if you just see Eka, your penis go just rise like Aquaman's spear. Be like the man you are sometimes. If we all become to show hatred on people we don't know like this here, na intra blog war we go get be dt o. Easy man.

7. Like seriously ....eka huh?very funny comments 🀣🀣🀣🀣😎😎😎😎😎😎
      Ladybugsis÷#

3. I've read all these comments previously, 🀦 ahn ahn I need to take a break from sdk. I can write an exam on sdk blog at this rate.

4. Ebuka πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Meaning of RSQ😁😁😁

1. Lmaoooo @looking for intelligent people on SnM.

Some people will just balance waiting for you to say hi before they open obese lips and say hi back.
      If you find the one that can even hold a decent convo ehn?
      Praise tha Lord.

2. Na females dey do dat rubbish pass. Rubbish.

5. Castle Windsor, you're just funny honestly. Which one is even their Okwara? Blackberry spare my ribs please.

The other anon said ''even me, I don't know the meaning (Cheesy), I just like the way it sounds.''

Stella, you gather people for here abeg! Na wa! hahahahaha

6. OMG!!..
    I don't know the meaning of cheesy but, i Just like the sound of the word.

I never knew that the Duchess of Sussex was a BV....

The one with a crying abi snoring vaginal girlfriend.

Stella blog BVs are just too funny... πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

1. We global now, even her cousins are here πŸ˜πŸ˜€

7. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚you people won't kill somebody on this blog

8. Hehehehe. Kuku kee me 😭😭

9. So many wobe children on this blog
    Some people know the right answer for every word anyways that y this blog is so special

10. the one that got me is the Benin ancestor. but I still pity the babe

11. My new now is nwayin asaba ....father Laws.....this just cracked me up.

1. What did you type here? Your phone is wicked if this is the handiwork of your phone.

2. *my new name now is nwayi asaba*
      Sdk you see your bv with Savage replies every where...
      Chai😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

12. Brian okwara. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ castle and black berry... Una Weldon ooo

13. LMAO πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ @ meaning of RSQ
    Snoring toto.. Hehe
    BVs and their bad mouth Eeh

14. That Ancient of days comment eh, very funny

15. Una too much for here πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ’―

16. Chai I just love the sound of the word cheesy