Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: December Thirteenth Spontaneous Post...

Thursday, December 13, 2018

December Thirteenth Spontaneous Post...

#thursday #weekendalmosthere #thestrongsmellofxmas #countdownloadingsoon #theworstisover #thankGodforhisblessings #itiswhatitis #youcanfoolallsometimesbutyoucannotfoolalleverytime #goodriddiancetobadrubbish #shoutouttohasttagmonitors #throwbackthursdayrocks #motherhoodrocks #astalabistababy #telemundorocks #lol

Good Morning!
Hope you slept well and ready for the days hustle?

Christmas is slowly approaching and the smell is so nostalgic...abi how them dey call am sef?
Has anyone of you ever encountered someone who is Bipolar?I had a recent encounter and trust me,the mind of a bipolar person is so richly sick that when they build up stories and tell you things,finding out those things are lies will shock you...their mind is so beautiful and full of colours,like painting a photo with beautiful colors that dont exist......Is anyone here bipolar?May God heal you oh!!!

One of my Lecturers in Uniben called me yesterday to ask about some BVs cos he is very very actively reading the comment section............I was so shocked eh..... ...

Kisses to you all ..............Make i go plan other posts!!!

235 comments:

1. Good Morning.

10 Devious Tactics Of Manipulative People.

When I was a kid, one of my best friends had a swimming pool. Her parents were generous about allowing their neighbours' children come over to swim. But my friend's mum was quick to admonish us never to pee in the pool. She told us that urine would turn a purple colour, and the purple trail would follow us around the pool, identifying the guilty party.

As an adult, I've often thought about how convenient it would be if a purple trail or a warning light or some other obvious marker identified people you need to stay away from. You walk down the street and see a light flashing over someone's head: “Warning: I am toxic and manipulative.” If we knew from the get-go that someone had these traits, we wouldn't be fooled by their charms, neediness, passive-aggressive behaviors, and guilt trips. We could just walk right past them and find other people to associate with who don't leave a trail of connivance in their wake.

Unfortunately, no such clear warning system exists. Even if it did, we sometimes don't have the option to avoid these people. They might be family members, work associates, or members of our social circles whose paths we must cross for better or worse. Manipulative people also have an uncanny way of making us believe that they are charming, supportive, and kind — until they aren't. By that time, we are caught up in their web of subtle deceit, mind games, and control. I'm sure you've experienced this in a relationship before, and it can take a while before you wake up and smell the coffee. Over time, you know things are starting to feel weird, but you just can't put your finger on it. You might notice that you're uncomfortable, irritated, or confused in the presence of this person. There's a toxicity that lingers in the air when you spend time with him or her. Extricating yourself from a relationship with an abusive person can be excruciating, especially if you attempt to be gracious and mature about it. You will simply not be met with anything but more manipulation and attempts to exploit your kindness.

................... TO BE CONTINUED

1. Rest!😎😎😎😎

2. Na wa o,when will your "write up" ever end.everyday Na so-so To be continued.haba sofri na

3. This is a nice one @ Fly Hidalgo

4. Please continue. I am interested in this topic. Don't mind Dave Dee. But please acknowledge your source(s), so you won't be accused of plagiarism.

5. This idiot that is doing hahahahaha here is same person that was accusing someone of being happy when people are bashed.

2faced idiot

6. Dave, You are one of the devious people he is referring to.

Devious Dumb Dave Dee Stupido

7. I read it to the last for the first time, well articulated... I learnt

2. The same boiling water that softens the potato, hardens the egg. It's not about the circumstances, but rather what you are made of. For what breaks one can equally be what makes another.

1. Is this you?😎😎😎😎

2. Hahahaha... Buggy Buggy did I look like you?

3. Keep inspiring us Ezege...your reward is a very beautiful lady.

4. Mr woman AKA Alabosi okunrin. Tank your God Stella refused to post my reply to u yesterday

always dey add fuel for every drama Mumu

5. Stella,hope you dey feel better?

Orente and anyone with knowledge, i want to buy curtains for my sitting room, please what material should i tell them at the market? I go like thick and light one combined. Orente i need colors idea to match painting and curtains for bedroom too.

Gracias mami

6. I honestly need it boss... This year has almost pass me by and I don't want next year to pass by without a bride.

7. Deejay ride on.😎😎😎😎
      Lady bug sis#

8. Hian. Very soon na to ask ppl to come assist balance una for bed before Oga start.

9. 09:03 it won't be a bad idea you know. Trust me I will love that if you can do it for me lolzzzx.

10. Anonymous 8:36
      Just go to market and let them show you the different kinds of curtains they have...Make your choice of color and Quality then come back and tell me the colors.

For bedroom some people like the mixture of Icegrey and Dawn or shade of blues or Aloe Vera,even sexy pink or lilac romantic.

Lemme know the shades you like then I will help you match it.

11. Mr teejay good morning I want to ask u a question, please don't be angry, how do u handle trolls? Thanks

3. Good morning all.

Today will be better than yesterday and lines will fall for you in pleasant places in Jesus most precious name... Amen.

Have a beautiful day ahead.

1. I'm just so tired this morning, wish I could run away...

4. Good morning bvs
    Blessed day to us all

5. I just remembered the first time I participated in SnM, one rich kid from Ikoyi added me on BBM, as we were chatting babe was laughing and grinning, for my mind I don hit jackpot, finally I don see my bride...kikiki. Omo I doubled my jokes and humour to excite my dream bride, as we dey chat I don dey calculate how our marriage go be, how her dad will later give me connections and supports (don't blame me, owu na 'baskard'😁😁). The next thing, babe requested for my number, she said she loves guys with sexy voice, at that moment I knew my village people has seen my progress from their evil mirror, I tried to dodge the number thing but she was adamant so I gave in, within few seconds my phone rang (an unknown number), as the babe heard 'Hello' from the other side, she shouted 'whadafuq' and disconnected the call..before I could rush to BBM to explain, babe don rapture me. Lols.... Wicked somebody.

Meanwhile, why is it that majority of BVs use 'quiet' in place of 'quite'?? I have seen that error quite a number of times and I was wondering if the usage has been generally accepted under such context. Abi that one too na autocorrect??

Shout out to Nkiru Iwuchukwu, babe I see your undiluted love here on daily basis, maximum appreciation from me! Jah bless thee plenty!

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Why she no go rupture you, with poverty infested voice😎😎😎😎

3. Sky maybe your sexy voice was too much for her to contain the excitement na as a sexy Igbo man that you are.lol

4. sky wetin dey happen? u be real comedian I swear. Very very funny.
      I laugh sotey my baby follow me laugh join

5. Hahahahahaha... Na so dem dey lose potential husband.

6. πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚so your voice is that dangerous..

7. This got me laughing so hard. HahahahahHH

8. I often get scare participating seeing the kind of words most ladies spew here, then you can imagine how their lives outside here will be.

9. That is how some of us are scared of participating so we won't meet people like you uncle flyjeans teekay

10. Aunty, please keep being 'scare'.
      At least one less balless nigga to block road and waste people's time to contend with.

11. Lols...all of you are not nice.

12. Hahahahahahahah sky is too early to make me laugh. But hey i also remember the first day we spoke and how i was smitten by that voice until you started kukere movement with chi aju mbaise *winks*

6. Good morning bvs.
    I have hairs on my chest and chin I need something to clear it off. It's making me feel very self conscious.
    Is it hormonal im balance?
    What can I take or do?
    please help me out. Thanks

1. Use laser 😎😎😎😎

2. Use veet but they will come back with full force.On the other hand,you can forget people's opinion and rock it wella if there's no way to get rid of it finally

3. I can't afford laser

4. You didn't tell us if you are a man or woman.

5. She is a lady. If you use veet it will still come back. I will advise you leave it like that or you still stick with veet. That will be every 2 weeks you shave with veet

6. @ 8;32
      I'm female

7. I also have hairs like you, I've used every every except laser cos I can't afford it. Right now I use tweezers and I'm fine with it though its a bit painful cos it requires you plucking the hair from the root. Just ensure you moisturize the area you want to tweez out to soften the skin and make it less painful.

8. If you can't afford permanent treatment, I will advice you get an epilator as it works better than tweezers.

9. You can use lighter to set the hair on fire be careful not to burn yourself o.

Stella why you carry my comment go keep for where I didn't post?

7. Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘

Those of us yet to get Christmas dress πŸ‘— say hiπŸ˜• let's know ourselves.

Speak up now ooπŸ™‚!!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Lol.... Adulthood has changed Alot of things,looking at my cousins now made me understood what childhood was.

The clothes,shoes and new hair with promise cards,all those Uncles and Aunts that will promise you necklace and perfumes and you won't see them again till another December una Weldone.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Christmas clothes are for children.. Except you have owambe that requires you to slay..I look gorgeous in any outfit..I get new clothes whenever I need one.

Olori, remain in God's love.😘

2. HI o. Adulthood has really changed a lot of things

3. I still buy chrismas clothes,call me a baby..no problem, I collect money for that and start wearing them one after the other from the 1st sunday of December..

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Is it OK for someone to be best friends with the opposite sex? Like if your bf tells you that his two best friends are female would you be OK with it?? Well my bf has two female friends he calls bestie and I'm not OK with it. Should I just let go

9. Be wary when angry. When you react in anger thinking you must hurt those who hurt you, think again. In fact, you’re hurting yourself. That’s why it’s always better to calm down & act rationally later on. When you choose to react immediately, the consequences can be disastrous!

I'm outtie

1. Like it's easy to calm down first😎😎😎😎😎

10. Good morning all. Merry Xmas and happy New yr in advance

11. So yesterday I bumped into NTA and was watching a program where APC hosted our Entertainers, choiiii! See Nyash licking! Kai! Anyways na fence I dey!

Kelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

1. Na today 😎😎😎😎

How your new job?😎😎😎

Hope you aren't pressing breast for there😎😎😎😎

2. You bumped into NTA. NTA the channel? NTA don become a fixture or thing human beings can bump into. Kelvin take am easy. You changed channels or used the clicker aka remote control.
      All hail Kelvin the NTA bumper.

12. I am happy this morning, God has been faithful ,it's a new day, gud morning everyone ,do have a fruitful day.

13. Barely a year in marriage,and I've never had any cause to regret walking down the aisle with you dear.
    Wifey is the perfect example of beauty,brain,class and poise...applied for a Masters in the UK with an institution rated the 5th best in the UK for her course of study, babe didn't only get admitted but also won the full scholarship on offer for international students, despite the fact they had just five slots.... First class in first degree, I trust you to also come out tops in this new phase..... I just want you to know your dreams are valid and you have my unflinching support in whatever you choose to do, music or academics.... I love you so much adunni-ade.
    BB

1. Yinmu 😎😎😎😎

You all want to turn this place to Instagram, write this in paper and give to her😎😎😎😎

2. Awwww, congratulations to you and yours

3. Congratulations to your wifey..keep being the best husband to her.God protect your joy.

4. Woooow! B & B indeed!

... Jesus is my worth!

5. The adunni-Ade that we know or another one

6. Yesso that's my sis in law. I wish her all the best.

7. Congratulations ton you and your family

8. notice me, why you no tell for mouth. ok we do hear

14. So many people on this blog have it o. By their comments you shall know them.

1. Even you 😎😎😎

2. Ladybug, you are the chair lady of bipolar. Infact that's hour middle name. So shush

15. Thank you Stella for the alert I got. I'm so grateful. God bless you so much. Thanks.

Good morning everyone. Have a blessed day.

16. Good morning house. This cold today ehn.
    Please who is using nivea cocobutter, any review. Please I just want to glow.

17. ....oh Fathia sat behind Saheedi BALOGUN, I was just wondering what wld have been going thru her mind... "Shey make I slap this man head or not"

Kelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

1. They are friendly exes 😎😎😎😎😎

18. @Ron, what's the meaning of that rubbish you said yesterday, if you have nothing reasonable to say, I think it's better to keep shut!😎😎😎😎

Reform ko, rewire ni, you and those foolish anonymous must be high on cheap drugs, looking for drama, so that you all can crawl out of your mosquito infested hole and start spitting trash, by the time I unleash on you all, you will start crying to Stella like a baby crying for toffee that I'm bullying you, mtsheeeeew nonsense!😎😎😎😎😎

Anonymous keeping the blog insane, last last HBP is knocking on your door on top my matter, insane fellow 😎😎😎😎😎

1. Shut up Nannybug, ordinary Xoxo misery dey make you piss for pant. Coward!

2. hehehehe lady bug they are all anon_mumus. they ain't worth it

3. Piss off buggy. You indeed are bipolar. I pray God heals you. Your mind must be a cesspool of hate. Why do you hate peace? Who and what did this to you?

4. Hahahahahaha hahahahahaha hahahahahaha ........... Kpoho kpoho

5. @ Methuselah sky, you must be MAD!😎😎😎😎, Shemale 😎😎😎
      @Foolish anonymous, get lost miss peace of Africa 😎😎😎😎

6. Hahahahahahahaha i've been looking forward to this ya response & you no disappoint me! Hahahahahhaha! Sebi na you dey talk sey make we no carry ya mata for head, see as you download epistle on top 'Reformation'! Hahahahahaha! Abeg, calm down jare, it's not that serious. I really do like you, if my comment annoyed you, oya no vex. Sincerely meant no wrong. #smiles

7. Lady bug nothing wrong in saying you have changed. Or you don't want to change.

Ron did no wrong. Not everytime you come back with epistles.

Let me call epistles gang for you

8. Bro Sky why are you like this? LadyB is not and can never be afraid of anybody especially that kung fu panda. LadyB please ignore my brother he just want to make you angry. Pleeeeeeeease

9. Shut up. Only one day and you disappeared. Try that rubbish again.
      Fan, swerve, anyhow you do it, we know you already.

10. Hahahaha...Fan if not for the love I have for you, I for open Nannybug paent for public.

11. aunty,uncle okezie. Bullfrog entete!!! Howayuuuma???
      Tauale!!!
      Buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

12. Empty vessels makes the loudest noise

13. This thing that calls herself ladybug need to go check herself in the psychiatrist hospital cos her madness is really getting out of hand

19. No shaking my own nah them say i get pride because i set standard for myself

#GOAT™

1. Keep it up my Danny boy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

20. It is of d LORDs mercy dat we r not consume bcos is compassions fails not,dey r new every morning.so great is ur faithfulness O LORD,thank u FATHER 4 ur mercy n love dat has kept me,my family n friends all through d year.to U LORD be all d Glory,gud morning friends n let d will of GOD be done in our lives in dis remaining days of d year IJN.Amen

21. @Olawealth have you finally seen the "light curvy slim pretty female friend" you are looking for.Scope ti kun ori E baje.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

22. Good morning everyone. Please bvs help me thank Stella for her everyday act of kindness. Yesterday evening I got the cash alert for a full bag of rice. Thank you so much Stella, may your source never run dry. I am super grateful. I appreciate you Beloved PA, well done.

1. They should help you in thanking Stella, why not help you in sharing in the cash😎😎😎😎😎

2. Congrats eyen eka. Bless you Stella!!

3. Humility at its peak! Congrats sis.

23. Grateful so grateful for all that you have done, I am so grateful for all you have done. Lovely day everyone!!!

24. *Jack MA*, The Richest Man in China said:

If you put Bananas and Money in front of Monkeys, Monkeys will choose Bananas because monkeys do not know that *Money can buy a lot of Bananas*.

IN REALITY,
    if you offer JOB and BUSINESS to people, they would choose JOB because most people do not know that BUSINESS can bring more MONEY than Wages.

Similarly,
    *Robert Kiyosaki*, author of the best selling book "RICH DAD, POOR DAD" and also a business partner of Donald Trump said:
    _"One of the reasons poor are poor, is because they are NOT TRAINED TO RECOGNIZE ENTREPRENEURSHIP OPPORTUNITIES._

They spend too much time in school and what they have learnt in school, is to WORK FOR WAGES instead of MONEY WORKING FOR THEM.

*"Profit is better than Wages, for Wages can make you a living but Profits can bring you a Fortune."*

*THINK INVESTMENT* and stop fighting over increments of salaries, it still won't be enough.

"Academic excellence is overrated!
    Being top of your class does not necessarily guarantee that you will be at the top of life. You could graduate as the best student in Finance but it doesn't mean you will make more money than everybody else.

The best graduating Law student does not necessarily become the best lawyer. The fact is, life requires more than the ability to understand a concept, memorise it and reproduce it in an exam. School rewards people for their memory. Life rewards people for their imagination. School rewards caution, life rewards daring. School hails those who live by the rules. Life exalts those who break the rules and set new ones.

#Copied#

1. You people should innovative in your copy and paste job😎😎😎😎

25. Morning lovelies,issa beautiful day,thank God for the holiday,man pikin must gain small weight na,it is well with us all, some people are so pathetic, a parent brought her maid to the Xmas carol yesterday, you need to see how she was looking,almost all the cloth torn,slippers nko? And her kids are down to earth with nice wears and shame no gree catch this woman,no be by force na,the woman sitting beside me talk her out of it but she said na she dress like that,God help some people's soul

1. Teacher Ibadan,'which one is downn to eart hwith nice clothes', if don't know the meaning of a phrase, don't use it😎😎😎😎

26. Pidgin writer!!!

It was so laughable seeing Pidgin writer called me jobless simply because I comment frequently on the blog. Even if I am jobless, I have a respect on my name and contented with my jobless state that I won't be caught begging shamelessly on the blog with sob stories every now and then.

When most bv's were bashing you, calling you scam as a result of your constant cries for help here, was I not the one who talked sense into you to be productive and objective in your comments here and not relegate yourself to only begging which you thank  me for the next day and was grateful of, or have you forgotten?

You claimed to be selling 25,000 worth of cooked Indomie daily yet you are still begging for money to add drinks to your business. A crate of drink is how much? Is it up to 3,000 that your 25,000 sales can't give you profit to start with a crate or two unless a bv give you here?

Trying to understand the fuel you said I added to Fan Emmanuel and XOXO issue that warrant your attack on me. The only comment I made that faithful day which you can still find on the blog was "Nwanyi oma bu tuoo, inugo. Ugbua bu ututu." ( Good woman calm down you hear, this is morning) wasn't that a comment to Fan Emmanuel to broker peace and silent? Where is the fuel or fire here? You see how you people accused and lied just to paint someone bad.

Your comment yesterday really showed and proved the person you truly are. It will be so unfortunate and immature of me to engage you with insults just as you did, for I know that is what you want. I pray  helps comes your way in good time.

Oh I forgot!!! So you can actually write in English all through? Don't you think you should stick with that than the pidgin you force yourself on, for it often makes you look self pity and put you on a pitiable condition lolzzzx.

I am done with you here. 

1. Nna kupulu onye apalian.. She is handicapped!! Aka ji ya

2. TJ, l hope you don’t nag? You don’t have to respond to everything though. This is just a blog. Haba!! Na Man you be oh!!

3. All this epistle from yesterday matter. Why don’t you let things go?

4. Na gode Teejay. I admire your maturity. Let it go...

5. Ike di gi nwanne

6. Stop quarrelling guys. We are in Christmas mood. The reason Jesus Christ came so that quarrelling will end.

Please forgive her

7. Thanks Sister mi @Fan Emmanuel. Deeza thanks a lot too. Anonymous I have let it go but to correct an impression that I ignited the fire that caused the heated argument. I found it so strange when ladies hit at men both physically and verbally, people will cheer them up but when a man retaliate, you hear things like you are a man bla bla bla... Aren't men born the same way like women? Don't blood run in us as well? Aren't they the same women shouting feminism? Please people shouldn't drag men down expressing themselves, for they too have emotions and feelings as well.

8. See you is saying he can participate in S n M because of the kind of things ladies spew here.

Only an insane lady will marry someone like this. You less than a man.

9. Mr woman u see your life aside? ? dey Dere dey behave like woman tueh on u Mr Mumu.
      u fit buy d crate of d mineral for me if e pain u say I ask for money to start
      mind u, I only abuse u wen u replied to ladybug on IHN on Tuesday. I swear if I send my picture here u go crazy if no b ccondition wey make crayfish bend.
      You this agbaya wey no go respect himself, dey jump up n down dey comment with women
      u don ever see Kevin issac or martins quarrel here before? but nah only u go dey jump everywhere dey add fuel to matter
      try me again u go hear am. Abeg Stella post

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

27. Good morning everyone,finally we are on holiday ama relax and rest very well before school resumes, happy holidays to all teachers and pupils.

28. Stella shout out to your lecturer. Hope he didn't do singles and mingles sha. 😁

29. You want me to start treating you like a boyfriend when you haven't asked me out. I fear rivers men. Mammy water pple

30. Good morning everyone.
    Thank you so much Stella for the money. May your pocket never run dry Amen.
    Christmas don set πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

1. Don't change your id for next December😎😎😎😎

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

31. Good morning Stella and BVs.
    It's a beautiful harmattan morning. Thank you Jesus.
    Yesterday Angel Santa visited my daughter and I. God bless you ma'am.
    Kisses to Stella and lovely BVs. A nice day to you all.

1. Nice day Windsor...you are too calm this morning. Cold dey catch you?

2. Shut up Methuselah, always trash talking 😎😎😎😎😎

3. Good morning Sky. Cold dey catch my hand so I no fit write epistle. Hope you're good? Thanks.

4. Calm down Nannybug...or I'll call xoxo misery for you. Lol

5. Castle mbok, give my details to your Angel Santa. hehehehe

By the way, no Xmas love stories from you? We don miss all your gists o.

kisses to Baby Windsor

32. Spontaneous post is here

I never start to smell Christmas 🌲 ohπŸ˜£πŸ˜•

... Jesus is my worth!

1. We know already 😎😎😎😎

33. Good morning beautiful people.Have you thank God today?

34. Gud morning...merry Xmas to everyone

35. Good morning ndi yardI'm

Thank you lord for the gift of life. May we all have a blessed day.

36. I really can't wait for the Christmas break. Body needs rest abeg. Good morning to y'all.

37. Thanks to bvs girl like me and madam estate owner for the yaba direction...but those yaba guyz are not smiling o, isit by force to follow u buy market? Dem no dey use eye c fine gal, d draggin no be here...dey wld drag u till u forget what brought u to d market sef. See me speakin English
    "dont touch me, dont touch me"
    for wer yaba boys dey, iffahear

1. Are you a learner, even if you worwor, dem go still drag you 😎😎😎😎

2. Lols...e be like say I see pesin like you yesterday. Na me be that guy wey you buy pant from.

3. Just look at this Methuselah, old for nothing with infinitesimal brain😎😎😎

4. Na their way be that. If you want to follow them you won't visit Yaba market again.

38. Good morning all and a beautiful day to us all.
    Yes o, the worst is over. Thank God for His blessings. Awesome God. To Him alone be the glory.

39. I really can't wait for the Christmas break. Body needs rest abeg. Good morning y'all.

40. Good morning blogfam,hope I didn't miss much

41. Beautiful morning all. God is good and still doing good but you might not know because you choose to be blind about His goodness. Don't worry what you wanted is being prepared so that the name of God will be glorified.

Hang in there and focus more on the faith you have in God Almighty.

Remain blessed. Tea mood

42. I received an alert yesterday for the rice. This is me saying thank you to the giver, to Stella who made it possible God replenish the pocket where it came from. Beloved 😘😘

1. Yinmu 😎😎😎😎, this is last time you'll comment, till next December 😎😎😎😎

2. Go and sin no more.

43. It is well with me and family.Amen

44. so yesterday as I dey come back from hospital, I saw my school mate for secondary, menh d baby don chop up big time. But said nah one Alhaji she dey date, Alhaji with 4wives n uncountable children.
    after I try to advice her to take it easy she said no wahala she don hear.
    wen time reach to go babe no even give me 1kobo because I advice her

1. I don't know why I found this funny. πŸ˜‚

2. Calm down sis life is not all about money,try sow seeds in people's lives no matter how small and see how u will grow.

3. Wretched stinking entitlement mentality.
      It's a lifetime curse on some of you.
      If it's not styishly thinking of new epistle to write, it's a sob story, or gumming body left and right.
      Are you lot not tired????
      Why should she give you anything?
      Did you plant money tree on top of her head abi na she send you go fuck?
      Skunk.

4. She was supposed to give you 1kobbo because???

5. Now i see why people yabb u here, always beging. Tueh i shame 4 u oo

45. Stella is it old series of telemundo you are watching. They have Christmas miracles and it is lovely. It is an encouragement to those who think Christmas is far away from them.

Enjoying my woman of steel part 4. Still loving lord of the sky.

Handsome men and beautiful women keeps me going.

Love people who looks gorgeous and beautiful

46. Good morning friends.let my re-introduce my self.my names are Alexander davidson -peters but everyone calls me cherry from cherry.many here know me as agent cherry or DJ cherry as the case may be I was born,raised,schooled on the island (v.I)lived on the island all NY life.
    I have been a silent bv for more than a decade and a fan of Stella way back her encomium days.
    I am here to address of passive call out by one anonymous on SP some days back.
    Here what that anonymous said:"the guy that Post vacancies of Houses in ajah is a scam I added him"
    Ma/sir I am sure we have never met .
    Like you said you added me on WhatsApp.
    I have met some bvs here I can assure that my customer Service skill is so not so bad.
    I understand mmany people have met a handle of cunnny agents trust me I am not one of them.
    I don't chat my clients for inspection fee neither are you paying me directly when acquiring an apartment
    My clients pay directly to the land lord and I get my little commission from the house owner.
    Nobody. I repeat non of my client py a dime to me
    Even after inspection if you don't like the house or you can't afford it we all part smiling wwith no charges asked.
    With a promise of getting in touch when I find another that can suit your budge.
    With all due respect anonymous if you have any chat proof please send it to Stella an waiting.
    And if you are one of those impatient people that are so quick to judge or cast aspersions on people you barely know due your past experiences
    Their are good people out there with decent incomes
    NB:I have never requested a dine from my client aand never will.
    So if you have any proof please send it in.
    Thanks to bvs on my WhatsApp wwho tutored me on how to comment when Stella asked me to you know your selves.
    Lady bug I am not here for give away oooo hahahaha
    So please sheath your sword I am fan though

I cone here to learn and to get entertained

BACK TO MY SILENT BV MODE.
    GRACIAS Stella and GOD bless.
    Bye Chao!!

Agent /DJ cherry

47. I've DOMINION

I take DOMINION
    Have a lit day beautiful Nigerians

48. Good morning everyone!

Here is saying a very big thank you to BV IsaacBaba for the data gift of 4GB yesterday..

It was quite unexpected and i am really grateful..

For your Data,please contact him as he is very much trusted and i have been dealing with him for a long time now..

Thanks madam Stellz too,you are wonderful..

Here is wishing you all an awesome day..

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Arhh, Isaacson is now even doing coded giveaway? Some evil minded bashed him here as if they are God. Onu nmadu awughi onu Chukwu

49. When your fiance says you should do your wedding in his church.He's Anglican and I'm Catholic.... please help

1. Church weddings are ALWAYS held in the Bride's church, at least that's what i grew up seeing. Did he give you reasons for insisting you do it at his church?

2. Help bawo?
      What exactly were you using your courtship to discuss?
      If ordinary church will break you, let it break you.
      You kids are not ready for marriage.

50. Good morning beatiful people

Merry christmas and happy new year in advance

51. Today is the day that the Lord has made I will rejoice and be glad in it. I'm super excited today. May our day be blessed.

52. My mil called yesterday to ask if I will be coming for Christmas.. πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚i dough am..I still remembered 2016 when we went,I was the only cooking this and that,they almost kill me with work..no rest,I have to run to my place until they start begging me to come back,since then I've not been there..I will never go to that village during festive period..I'm inviting my sister over,hubby will be going alone..who will do that house girl work againπŸ˜‚

1. Nice one jare, you can't come and kill yourself πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

2. Heheheheheheh. Continue o,diaris God. Rest jare,man cannot go and come and kill himself

53. Thanks IsaccBaba for the 4G data yesterday. You are a Darling!😘😘😘
    Bvs contact him for data,He is very much reliable.

Hi Boss mi, you are the real MVP gan. God bless you plentyπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

54. Good morning Aunty mi @Nkiru Iwuchukwu, I see your plenty love. Thanks jare. Love you too

#I need a Dubai Christmas vacation 😘😘😘

1. God grant your heart desires... Good morning bvs..Top of the day 😍 😘

55. Someone mentioned a brand of Vitamin C. I took a screenshot. Can't find it.
    Please if you are reading, please mention it again.
    Thanks.