Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: December Twenty First Spontaneous Post...

Friday, December 21, 2018

December Twenty First Spontaneous Post...

#fridayaaaaay #countdowntoxmas #merrytimes #funtimes #oyibonogetvillage #wakeywakey

Good morning Everyone!

The Christmas is already at a count down,can you believe it?WOW...

Thanks to all who gave me cough remedies...Thanks and God bless you all...One thing i have learnt is that there is no exercise as rigorous as having to cough for 24 hours non stop........coupled with runny nose.

I feel like who them use 'Omorogun' flog..People from Western Nigeria know what I mean...LOL

Christmas holiday officially begins today,no school...yaaaaay!!!

Someone suggests that we start a deportation Chronicle......I dont think it will last but lets give it a try.If you have a deportation story,please send it in if you wish to share it with us as Anonymous....Thank you!!!

Have a nice day people....
Kisses!!!

197 comments:

1. Yesterday looked like Saturday, today looks like Saturday, tomorrow I know will Still look like Saturday.... when is this real Saturday coming Now?

How you all doing? How is prep for Christmas? I still don't feel it yet but I hear it's on Tuesday. Na when Christmas work start I go feel am.

Was just strolling and decided to say Hello 😊

1. Shoutout to my gees at Manitoba bless up

2. Yinmu, strolling to the filling station I guess😎😎😎

3. This weather isn't treating me well at all. First sore throat then cough then running nose.... I know I'm an ajebutter πŸ™„ but coming now. I have things to do abeg and this weather is killing my morale

4. I need a boo... God please send me one.

This loneliness ain't funny ooo.... Kaiii

5. Lady with marks on the skin.
      Thank you all for your contribution. Stella you are funny, I should tell someone to tie my hands πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚or video my sleep.
      Nmasinachi it's been long I saw your comment, good to have you back. I pray I travel out someday to experience what the other side feels like.

Diamond I do have dreams and I remember all in fact they come to past. But it's not battle related though. I will get closer to God more.
      Thanks everyone but hey I'm certainly not a witch biko. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

2. The harmattan didn't come here to play oh.... I love it though, wish I could just cover myself and sleep... Work won't all me do thatπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

Stella when will you post the RHI?? I won't leave this blog today o!!

Those beautiful girls of IHN yesterday, you all look so pretty, I will send mine the day I have liverπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Olori I sight youπŸ’•πŸ’•
    Ladybug my woman crush, how is baeπŸ˜‹
    Cutest Pat, good morning o!!
    Teejay the celeb, Ezege1 of 042😎😎
    Beloved Weldon, you're doing a nice Job...

Good morning lovelies and beautiful day to us all😘😘😘

1. You that you are so beautiful 😘😘😘

2. May you live long and fulfil your purpose in life. I salute you too Sonia.

3. Good morning Sonia, am even looking for harmattan here.

4. You better chop better liver and send it today 😎😎😎😎

5. Not really feeling the Harmattan here ooo

6. RHI today?

3. May today be the day that the Lord will surprise you with lasting answers to your pending prayers in Jesus name... Amen.

Have a fun-filled day.

1. Goofy time😎😎😎😎

2. Nah...your girl is sitting gallantly on the 1st sit😁

3. Hahaha... You know you can't beat same girl with the 6G network.

4. 😁😁😁😁😁

5. My boooooooo...... 😘😘😘😘.

6. Try again. But I dey admire this chikito Sha.... O, are you atam or efik?

7. Try again tomorrow morning πŸ˜›

8. 🀣🀣🀣 office haff closed! My eye don clear. I resume duty on SP tommorow. We shall see 😎😎
      πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

5. Good morning bvs! Christmas is almost here.

1. We know 😎😎😎😎

2. Buggy how are you? You no go do Christmas for me?

6. Good morning lovelies 😍😍

Who saw Empire Season 5,Episode 9??
    So Jeffrey is Luscious first son and he knew.And cookie sold her condo already.
    Jamal partner left him too. Don't lemme be a spoiler, patiently waiting for Episode 10.πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Happy birthday to my baby of the house, small mommy loves you....keep making us proud,may you continue to be a blessing to your generation 😘😘😘

1. Happy birthday to your baby😎😎😎😎

2. You're just seeing it?
      Well, lucious didn't know until Giselle told him when he was hitting Jeff.
      I just hope Andre didn't die for real. Waiting for the next episode.

3. Happy birthday to your baby of the house.

4. MY dear I did o, but I already kinda suspected, that guy is not well upstairs
      He was supposed to be cool, calm and collected when planning a revenge, or else you get messed up and let emotions take control, he dint succeed in doing anything, he had him before he met cookie so they will still always about family.
      After studying so hard, his best revenge would have been mad success, I can’t wait for the part 2

5. Buggie 😘😘😘😘
      Flakky momma 😘😘😘😘
      Anonymous 8:12,
      Andre must not die ooo..After finding love again

6. Happy birthday to your baby..

7. Happy birthday to the celebrant

8. Happy birthday to your baby. Kisses to him/her

9. Happy birthday to your baby. God bless her.

10. Happy birthday to your baby o.

11. Where una dey watch una empire?fox channel on dstv?

12. I saw it since last week. We need a solid DNA before we can confirm Jeff is a Lyon!

13. Anonymous 8:32
      You can download online

14. Happy birthday baby of the house. God bless your new age.

15. Thanks FAM for the wishes, May God continually bless us all. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

7. Ho Ho Ho.... I can feel the Christmas spirit 🌲 🌲 🌲

Safe Travels to all those traveling #Ije Awele

#FourDaysTo Christ's Birthday! Yo man!
    #IHaveAlotToAccomplishIn2019πŸ’¦πŸ’¦
    #ImissMyBoobae #TGIF
    #LoloIdeato
    #IwantAWhiteChristmas #Snow #SomeonesendMeSomeSnow
    #WhoWillBeMySanta #LoveAndLight

8. The weather is all Christmas Christmas. Up and thankful

9. Today is officially the last workday of the year. I'm just super grateful to God.
    If I had ten thousand tongues, it wouldn't be enough
    Na re kelemo
    God is indeed a wonder.
    I say a prayer for everyone, no matter how long you've suffered in the past, thinking all hope is lost. God will show up in your situation and give you a miracle that will look like a lie. By this time next year you shall testify and people who have written you off in times past will come in their numbers to celebrate with you. Amen

1. It's not d last wrk day o....sm people no dey close o especially those in d oil n gas sector. ..aviation industry etc....me am even wrking on Xmas day and boxing day....

2. Amen Sis
      My own holiday is just 25,26 and 1

10. #It's not over yet.
    #God will do what He said He will do.
    #Last minute miracle.
    #Thankyou Jesus.

1. This your hash tag na made in China 😎😎😎😎

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Safe driving tips.

1. Ensure that your vehicle is in good condition, make all the necessary safety checks, viz; checks on tyre, brake and suspension. Also engage the oil, water and transmission fluids.
    2. Your spare tyre, wheel spanner and jack, fire extinguisher and caution sign should be intact in your vehicle.
    3. Immediately you get into the car adjust your seat and mirrors to suit you,then put on your seat belt.
    4. Obey all traffic rules and regulations.
    5. Rest very well a night before your journey, avoid drugs that could impair your safe driving skills.
    6. Always maintain a reasonable speed,avoid over speeding.
    7. Keep a safe breaking distance between you and the car ahead.
    8. Stop, take a snack and stretch your legs if you have driven for at least 4hrs straight.
    9. Try to avoid night journey, but if you must then ensure your headlamps are in good shape.
    10. Don't drink alcohol and drive, if you must drink then drink water.
    11. Don't multitask or be distracted while driving and do not use your phone.
    12. Always assume that other drivers on the road are mad, so be extra careful at all times. Drive defensively.
    13. Respect other road users, be attentive and drive responsibly.
    14. Always keep your eyes on the road for potholes and watch your speedometer often.
    15. Remember that no machine is 100% efficient, so don't expect your car to be.
    16. Drive only when you are emotionally and physically able to do so or simply contact me to drive you.

Remember ; Safety first.... Safety always.
    Bon voyage!!!

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
      Driver Mike..... Stay Safe

2. Morning guyz πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

3. Thanks, G n M & Olori... It's all about safety.

Safety first... Safety always.

4. I hope you are doing all these you put down for we drivers

5. Thanks for the safety tips. But..... na which kain ring we go take 'Engage' our oil, water and Transmission?

12. Good morning everyone, it's Xmas.......lots of rice and pounded

13. Good morning from IB city... Harmattan is nt really much here, maybe cos of the population...

1. Harmattan knows no population. When it's ready it will appear just keep calm

2. Lol... It will soon hit your city. It's kind of conventional.

14. I have a bizarre testimony. Will share later. Good morning.

1. Pls share oooo.
      I love testimonies

2. Bring it on, it's even more glorifying if it's bizarre. Testimonies happen everyday.
      Good morning.

15. #It's not over yet.
    #God will do what He said He will do.
    #Last minute miracle.
    #Thankyou Jesus.

1. Okay we don see you anonymous Don't judge😎😎😎😎

16. Don't be afraid, for I am with you. Don't be discouraged, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you. I will hold you up with my victorious right hand.

Compliment of the season my wonderful bvs.
    Dont forget the reason for this season.

1. Good! I love this one. We have Lagos shopper and now Abuja shopper. Una well done

17. Good morning its 21st day of december,God has being faithful. I pray we see the end of this year and the year won't see our end..

18. Good morning and a beautiful day to us all. The Lord is our strength, IJN, Amen.

19. salvation ministries 5Nights of Glory starts 21-25 january. pls plan to attend u can worship in the satellite or head quarter..

20. Holla!! !

Compliment of the season guys! !

21. my pastor once said a friend is not ur course,room,class,work Mate.,BT someone who reasons 70% like you,don't av a friend DT pulls you down

22. On a mini vacation with bae in Akure, beautiful city , we were at Idanre hills yesterday.we'll explore more today in and out of Akure. Between igbos i hail una... see people on the road traveling to the east. Was just imagining the level of fun that awaits them, police/customs come full road anyhow.I go dey my Lagos as usual 😎

1. What is between igbos. It's a shame most don't know the difference in between and by the way

2. ' Between igbos i hail una... ', does this statement have meaning to you, it's 'by the way' not 'between'😎😎😎😎😎

3. Between Igbo kor inbetween Hausa nii.

4. Sdk beevees are too mouthed choi

5. In between nkoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. This 'between' thing makes me so angry ehhh, who even started it? Simple 'by the way' has turned to between. Common sense is truely not common

7. Na BTW she wan write. Una wikid.😈

23. Goodmorning everyone may God grant us all our heart desires.

24. Pls who has an interview with SIMs Nigeria limited in VI today. A recruitment company called me from Ikeja to go for the interview today for the position of "FLOOR SALES OFFICER" and I don't know my way. I don't even know how genuine it is, even I have never been to the island since I have been staying in this Lagos ( presently in abeokuta) for xmas. what's the meaning of that position. What should I do, its for 1pm

1. Did you apply for the job? If no, don’t go.

2. Did you register with the agency? if yes then they should be able to provide you with the description of the place.
      GOOGLE:
      1. Retail floor managers monitor the sales floor of a business.
      2. They walk the aisles, ask customers if they need assistance, and take inventory. They may also "front" or tidy up the store displays, create new displays and merchandise the goods so that they show the best possible presentation.
      3. Floor managers keep an eye out for shoplifters, remove damaged or dirty items, and may call for stock clerks or retail clerks to help with restocking or repricing, as needed.
      4. Floor managers may assist customers with finding or lifting items, checking for additional inventory in the storeroom and answering questions about products.

etc

3. They will just title,floor sales manager us a sales boy/girl job, you take customers around the store to look at products and convince them to buy😎😎😎😎😎

25. Good morning good people... Thank God for life...

#yettofeelthexmas
    #whowillbemysanta
    #Xmasbenicetome

1. Queen Queen...our wife. Ibolachi?

2. Sky dear abolamoo, good morning,hope you slept well? Sky Biko who am I getting married to? Somebody's fiance? Sky araputakwalam

3. Queen ekwuzikwala ihea ozo biko. Mmadu ana afucha uzo wee soro ohia? Enwere onye ihe oma na aso nso? If it's not you then it's nobody!

26. I want Christmas dress 😐

Sorry about your cough Stella.

27. So I tried to download a movie online to my phone and I exhausted 1000mb because it was playing and downloading, there was no way I could download without playing, took almost 2 hours of my sleep time as well. Please movie lovers, is this how much it takes or I do didn't get it right? I'ld also appreciate movie sites for good movies to download. Make unaware help me oooo. I must not be bored.

1. Haa i think that's way too much for a movie download. Check netnaija for current movies.

2. For American TV series the mb is BTW 70-120mb for American movies it is BTW 200-300mb.u can check o2tvseries.com and fzmovies.net for American movies only

3. Download videoder app from play store. This app helps you to download from YouTube without playing the video and it saves you mb too

28. Guess who's back

Me

I decided to be on a low key. Some people are trying to decode me.

Next few days Wil be very busy. So many activities for bae n I.

1. Yinmu, back from nowhere 😎😎😎😎

2. Baecation over or you're signing in from there?

3. Me I've already decoded you and in that moment I was too lost for words. Biko I like the other version far far. I cant even lie.
      Greet bae for us

4. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Swag it's been 9 days. I didn't say I was relocating.

29. Good Morning everyone, yes oh! Counting down to Christmas, I can't wait πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

30. Good morning bvs, anonymous of yesterday's in house news of cos I do Lil things to augment my salary I take children on extra lessons 1k per child and I have 5 children doing lessons then I also make zobo and chin chin so am notlazy as you think thanks for the advice though,another owanbe continues today awoof dey tell purge belle but agbo Jedi on standby invade belle want do anyhow.

1. Na wa this una street dey hot with food these days. Whether make I come live for una street for Christmas o

2. Lol( G n M) you are welcome oh make we gather chop all the chopables.

31. Akploka ehhh (good morning) in yakurr CR. Stella do u mean schools just vacated over there? Here in naija some schools vacated in d first week of December while most vacated in d second week. We d teachers are resting now

32. Sorry Stella..

Good afternoon blog visitors..
    Issa cold weather here

Merry Christmas everyone in advance

God is faithfulness

33. I am so happy this morning...indeed lord you are a God of awesome wonder....

34. OH lord i am tired of my level change my story today iJN.
    #coldmorning bvs
    #my santa where u na?

1. He will do it.
      Don't lose faith.
      He did it for me.

2. amen i hope nd pray so..xmas is near yet nothing
      thanks anon

35. Good morning bvs. May favor locate us this festive season, in Jesus name. Amen.

36. *Chaii!!!!*

4 days to Xmas and I have not heard "Jingle Bell Song"...
    Does this means the bell has spoiled?...
    πŸ€”

37. Sorry about the cough Stella, it is well with you.
    I love this new huawei y9, the phone is so beautiful😍😍.
    Today is the last day at work for this year,thank you Jesus. Do have a wonderful day.

1. Huawei Y9, that's my new dream phone (loaded with the very best of specs & quite affordable).

38. The way third mainland bridge has been free this week is scaryyyy...

1. Free for where? It depends on what time you're plying it.

39. Beautiful morning all. Few days to Christmas. Just believe and have faith of your expectations. God of 11th hours is at work Amen.

Let's buy the truth and sell it not. Majority have sold theirs.

It is well with everyone Amen

1. Yori Yori onye nke anyi.. I've been expecting your calls and alerts...

2. Hahahaha sky don't worry. God is Able

3. Are you a Watchman? That is the title of our retreat. BUY THE TRUTH AND SELL IT NOT. Taking place in all our districts.

4. No my dear. It came to my mind while I slept that majority have sold the truth. That means God is working in us. .

40. Blog visitors in owerri, where do they sell used household furnitures or used things , I need to buy kitchen cabinet or kitchen cupboard.

41. To the person that mailed me last night and cussing me out for applying for a giveaway 'meant for Christians' I say may God be the judge if I truly deserve all you said to me .
    My late mum was a Christian, my dad allowed her to practise her faith, she attended church till her death. Some of my siblings are Christians, we celebrate any festival together without segregation or discrimination, that is the mindset I have. I needed the 5k for my family because of salaries the the government is owing us and since it was not mentioned in the post that it was for Christians alone, so I applied using this same blog Id that I have used to talk about Ramadan and other Muslim stuff here. I have a Christian name, I could have edited my blog name into that or something more Christian, but I left my blog name the way it is because I believe in uprightness and I get cursed out for it.
    I'm not sorry for applying, I'm only sad for what have become of the human race.
    Good morning everyone.

1. You better remove your mail from your profile if have no business to it, nobody deserve your explanations, people will read, say ehyah and move on😎😎😎😎😎

How am I even thinking this is a strategy to gain sympathy 😎😎😎😎😎

2. People already fought on your behalf on this issue. A lot of people are mannerless and lack communicative competency, that talk before they think. Just keep your cool.

3. Osetigo!
      Lady bug was it you thst entered her inbox ? Cos i remember some anons reprimanding you, for that your comment telling her she a Muslim

4. Gudmorin dear,pls forget abt it.

5. So after attacking you here, they continued in your inbox. Lady bed bug you is number1 suspect. Ignore them

6. You all insinuating it's me are all Mad, I say what I have to say here!, I don't even check people's profile to begin with, mtsheeeeew

Imrah, your strategy is to gain sympathy, bring the mail's here, let us see, you might be lying for all I care😎😎😎😎😎

7. Praise, you want to start a cause you can't handle abi, keep insinuating rubbish 😎😎😎😎

8. People are just wicked. Why go to curse someone to that extent. Stupid bitter people.

Imrah be the bigger person and don't banter with idiots on this blog

9. Ladybug, tame your fingers, I pray you don't suffered from witchcraft attack here. See how that Momma Ella was threatening you yesterday morning that if she is not picked for the giveaway, you will be in soup.

10. Taaaaa!
      Shut it buggy, which cause are you insinuating? You mean your trolling cause? You would be surprised at how bad I crush bugs. If you still value your wings, don't come near me.

11. Anon 9:58 ladybug na winsh na,she just short or rather brief-briefly.anon 8:45 don decode her for reply section of 1st comment

12. This Lady Bug you are obviously ill trained and mannerless. You think because you are behind a keyboard and no one can identify you then you can talk to people anyhow??? Child...thats what you are..grow up already plssss.

42. Good morning Stella and BVs.
    Hope we're good. Greetings from me and baby Windsor. Happy weekend and Christmas preparations.

43. am always moody during this period due to something that happened long ago. I want this year to be different oh lord I want to enjoy the season like every one

1. It shall be as you desire, my dear. It is well

44. Anyone who carried God's grace will not suffer disgrace, compliment of the season house.

45. hehehe, stellao
    Oyibo no get village. U get village nah

46. Please oooooo stella post today is my birthday ooooo. I'm so grateful to God for adding another year to my years................HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME...

1. Happy birthday to you!😎😎😎😎

2. Hbd,may God prosper u beyond ur imagination.

3. Happy Birthday Kristy,More of God's blessings and have a great one.

4. Happy birthday to you. Wishing you wonderful birthday gift money can buy and the one money cannot buy.

5. Happy birthday Kristy. Enjoy your day.

6. Happy Birthday to you. Long life and prosperity.

7. Thank you all for the wishes, i really appreciate...

8. Happy birthday darling,May God bless your new age

47. The harmattan in Abuja is a bae... Loving it like kilode, wish I was in Kaduna I heard it is freezing there

1. Chris where is that your bestie? That girl

2. You might as well go to Jos.. Rukuba should be colder than Kaduna. Go freeze there.

48. Good morning Bvs. Stella Ndo.
    Yes ohhh 4days to Christmas, May God guidance and protection continue to be with us all.

49. Pls I need d 5k too blog P.A.I am not shy to ask neither will i hide under anonymous to beg.Xmas is here,pls aw much is watching movie in cinemas going to cost me.I am budgeting 1k,i want to watch the king of boys.Who knows maybe i might meet a boo in the cinemas.

50. It's always funny when people have headache bcus I don't put full stop in my essays.I laugh in Swahili. Good culture is alien to some anonymous. I came out with two one.

51. Stella Nwanyioma Biko extend your hands of love to bv Imrah. I remember she once applied for a giveaway for Nursing Mom or so, but was never chosen. Biko my waffi sister help am abeg.

52. Lagos weather is not corperating with the season oooooo

53. Love can hard sha! I love but l can't have abi blockage plenty. It is well.