Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Father Mbaka Says Sen.Hope Uzodinma Will Become The Next Gov Of Imo State...

Monday, December 03, 2018

Father Mbaka Says Sen.Hope Uzodinma Will Become The Next Gov Of Imo State...

Reverend Father Ejike Mbaka of the Adoration Ministry, Enugu, has predicted the winner of the governorship election in Imo State.

The fiery preacher said the governorship candidate of the All Progressives Congress, APC, in the State, Senator Hope Uzodinma will win.

Mbaka spoke during the 2018 harvest and bazaar celebration at his Adoration Ground in Emene.

President Muhammadu Buhari was represented at the event by Senator Uzodinma, who announced N2 million for breaking of kolanut by Buhari.

He also announced that Buhari will build a hospital in the adoration ground.

Responding, Mbaka said “Uzodimna would become the next governor by the grace of God.”

On Imo and Abia, he said the case of the two states were beyond redemption and that the two states were possessed by the devil and needed to be exorcised.

However, Mbaka reiterated the unflinching support of his ministry for the re-election of Governor Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi of Enugu State for a second term in office in 2019.

27 comments:

1. Put a sock in it and face your profession!!!

2. Fr Mbaka seems to be losing it. Instead of quoting me, go pray to God

3. Has he rekindled his romance with Buhari?
    Oh well...

1. Ego is involved here. 2million naira.

4. I just pity for Imo people. Torn between the devil and the deep blue sea. Hope uzodimma from all indications and his antecedent, is a well tailored crook. They, the people of Imo, should just make the right decision.

5. Mbaka should focus on his calling and leave politics for politicians.

6. I feel so ashamed for the priesthood with this nonsense Mbaka is doing....where is his Bishop for heaven's sake?

7. Oga Sir, nobody needs your opinion in this forthcoming elections. Biko Sir.
    Ekwuo kita a si n'ana akpari Fada.

8. Biko o Father,Emeka Ihedioha is the next governor of my State Imo

9. Freedom of speech. You are not obliged to believe

10. Why people listen to that charlatan beats me. You should see how he berated Gov. Obi for saying he will build project but only anonymously as at when due.

1. I am telling you ,Mbaka is a very big fool,thank God Peter Obi is wise,he wanted to rope him in then tomorrow they will see Peter as a corrupt man,Peter is a smart ,wise man

11. SMH for this Mbaka he has lost it. He should cover his face in shame. tufikwa

12. Fr. please leave this type of talk. Catholic Priests are not like this.

13. Breaking of kolanut in "Church"?? Tueh

14. Because of 2 million naira,this mabaka annoys me,very big fool

15. Shameless fada, money don change hands

16. Mbaka must really think he's assistant Jesus; he's always spewing nonsense, and would speak in favour of whoever brings him money.
    God cannot be mocked. come 2019, you (Mbaka) and your cohorts will be put to shame.
    I only pity your gullible followers...

17. Father, if you play in the pig pen it is difficult to tell which are pigs. I beg stay out of politics and predictions. Don’t let’s fight. You can’t win.

18. What's the ring on his finger for?
    Someone enlighten me

1. he is married to Jesus..lol