Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

God listens,never forget this!!!......Hmmmmmmmm

53 comments:

1. Yaba left escapee30 December 2018 at 17:18

Its for welders.

2. Swanky Jerry looking like a huge bed bug, abi na bumble bee.. sha one of them Ant family ppl dem..with his bushy ass beards, All na fashion.

3. Chika i see myself in u always.now i blv God heard my prayers 2, just quietly wating for it to manifeast IJN.

4. Everything about her screams fake to me.

2. Yemi alade, stop buying jeans from yaba ,go and get a good writer and stop singing tombo tombo this 2019.

1. Hahahahaha....my belle o!

2. na only tumbum she sing wey u sabi? Yemi has good songs like na goode, oh my gosh, oga, africa etc, i don't understand why nigerians hate to love yemi.. the girl is loved all over africa except in her own home country. she sing, una say she no sabi sing, she dance well, wuna say she no sabi dance, but no other nigerian female artist makes efforts to sing live on stage and still give fans a good dance like yemi.. wetin the poor girl do una nigerians? so sad..

3. Red vigor pls cover your area one and sit like a woman. See the way you opened your legs like shop rite doors. Nawaaah oooh.
    Georgina has a very beautiful well toned skin. I love.
    Chika ike the intl madam herself. I sight you. Runs has paid off finally
    Madam Mary pls discard that hideous wig. Oginizi??

4. Enter your comment...married red vigor dress ur aga imagine her center parts tueh

5. Wait
    Which life does she live now?

6. Blossom's wife and the need for validation... Tueh!

Whenever I stumble on her pics on the gram, I can't help but wonder why one would rent a shop only to be sewing bumshorts for herself.
    If I'm wrong it's even good for her sake.

7. The guy in dark sunglasses be looking like that creature in shape of water

8. I don't know why i just don't like red vigor of a girl, attention seeker. Blossom must be out of his mind, i am struggling to see the attraction. i know for sure, when one is short of beauty, one tends to do other things to be noticed, they crave for attention, go naked, loud, notice me to make up...
    it is a pity, this i know is my opinion and will not stop or change anything in their life but i am very free to state it.

1. Continue struggling you hear while she lives her life😜

2. You mean thats a married woman??

3. For once let me support. Anon you are right.

4. First comment. Gbammest.

5. Elanbeauty which life? the fake life they display on social media? like i said it's my opinion and i am damn well living my life too and the best part is i don't need to show it to you for validation but redvigor has to do that. She has been married for how long? before toolz and Jennifer right? Time will tell

6. How can somebody bê short of beauty.... Hahahhaahhaha... Una mouth too bad

9. Is Blossom an igbo man?
    Is his mom still alive?
    If yes, does he love his mom?
    And his wife is behaving like a sidechick? SmH

10. Why is mary Njoku always tacky? With all that money.. why?

1. You see people who make money cleanly don’t need validation. She’s being herself.

11. Stella what is that first picture doing here? Mtcheww

12. Lippie darling,where art thou?

You gat do justice here mehn.

13. See as person open all her thighs, Debbie 😘

14. Mary with all that money you still carry that tangled spongy looking weave on your head? Wow!
    Red vigor, is that craw craw I see In between your thighs?
    Another wow!

15. I remember when cardi B made a video saying she is so sweet that where can her man go? Some seconds later receipts emerged of her hubby cheating! Madam Red Vigor keep louding your mouth!

16. Madam red vigor, so because your hubby loves a wild woman does it mean u have to open your "yansh" for the whole of Nigeria to see?

Be wild for him alone na, be a lady in the streets and a freak in the sheets if u must.

That pic up there is quite distasteful.

Have some decorum madam 21st century wife!Mtcheewww

1. Hahaha @ madam 21st century wife. Them full everywhere o.

17. Stella, thank you for louding Deborah's music, finally, someone is promoting her. She will surely get there someday, love my Debierise to the moon and back. God bless you mama

Olusweets

18. Nice one
    Redvigor, no comment oo!I know a woman who said that and yet her husband had a mistress and a whole baby outside the marriage.
    Chika oo! She dey enjoy wella.
    Yemi Alade needs refinement and a new artistic direction. Because she's a much better singer and dancer than 'she-who-will-not-be-mentioned.' She justs needs a better songwriter.
    BTW where is Simi Esiri?
    She never born? I thought she said Fall. I had a dream about her. Praying for her
    Happy New Year guys!

19. Redvigor learn to be classy like your ex boyfriend Kenneth Okolies Wife.

You are too much. Tone down.

Your gra gra is too much

20. NNE,isi nafa gi bu REDVIGOR BIKO KPUCHI NATA OTELE GI. IBUKWANU NWANYI NMADU. KWANYERE ONWE GI UGWU. OH NNEM

21. Mine is the write up that irks me, (red vigor) who writes like that? Full of low self esteem and in search of validation! If her husband dare leaves her, I’m scared that she might drink sniper.

22. Madam red vigor, upon all his coming home no pregnancy to show for it. Are both of you ok medically?