Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

They might break your heart but they cant break you!!!

51 comments:

1. Simi pls dress to fit your body..you are a star..look good and stop killing my appetite

1. If ur appetite want to die because of somebody's daughter dressing,let it die oooo

2. That's her style..smh

3. Who cares if ya Appetite die..

4. Who is this Iamprincess "honest question? She needs to fire her makeup artist asap, cos me sef wey I learn on YouTube can do better than wetin the yeye person do and madam your smile isn't infectious, smile like a lady please 🤷.

2. Simi you're fire!!!
    I love those shoes

1. Big Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew 😏😏

4. So Tiwa has gone under the knife to do boobs, hips and ass...

1. At all. It’s the way she’s sitting plus photoshop.

2. Tiwa lacks star quality. She doesn't look expensive. Yemi Alade looks fresh in her pic. Not all the time though but still cleaner than Tiwa.

1. Lol.. I love this blog! BVs are mouthed.

2. Na real mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew, smile not infectious at all and that makeup artist no try at all. WTF

6. Tiwa nwa.. Breaking boundaries. Love her.
    Mike has been cancelled. PERIODT!
    Ebube is looking good here.
    Sophia A is a pretty lady.
    Leo’s small head is growing into his body gradually. He looks daper.
    Princess looks disheveled. 🙆🏾‍♂️

1. On point! About mike. I saw his caption and just smh. Some people will just come online and start commenting and claiming all sorts as if their yansh never open already. Somebody that married a woman because of what he thought she had and then left her all alone in Canada to be fending for both his kids. Not only that, he denied his 2nd child because of albinism and the money it would take to care for her. Now he’s coming online to claim hardworker. Efulefule!

7. Madam Ebele this one is 'swagggu' not swag.

Yemi my Bae. Hustler to the core

Ubi dont let the trolls get to you. Havent you closed any good deals on social media?

8. Ebube which kain dress be this na? Flutter sleeves plus long sleeves and then three tier sleeves.well done

9. Replies
    1. Blinks.

Blinks again.

Continues pounding yam.

2. Hahahahaha

3. Is the pounded yam ready? I have soup

4. Anon 17:28 i legit just tried to act your comment 🤣🤣 except mine is
      Blinks
      Blinks again
      Continues sewing

10. Simi ur shoe can break the head of the person that want to break ur heart,all I see is Mike an ebere

11. Simi your shoe is lovely..You're truly simple

12. Beautiful people y'all. Enjoy jare.

13. Tiwa, my all time fav, good or bad, Sophie, Yemi, Ebube, Ubi, Leo & who else? All of una fine.

14. Sophie Alakija is so pretty

1. Extremely preeeeety 😘💝💕🙋🏽

15. I hv be never seen a leg so hot lik ebubes own.thankGod i dont have such leg if not many people go don die cos i might be causing accident on the road.
    Princess looking lik ash..
    Tiwa nails though..how do they cope with such nails?
    Simi dressing like a tomatoes seller.
    Ubi the serious minded man.
    Leo alwys forming he knows it all.

1. If a tomato seller dresses like that, won't you run away from the person all on the name of "she's into rituals ��

16. Why is tiwa yansh eating into her seat..??

17. Awww, Leo looks so good as usual,he's such a tall handsome gentleman.i see you tiwa darling....y'all look good though

18. Simi nice shoes and dressing but they will look better on Sotayogaga. Pack them and give to her.

Regina too is rocking cuppys type of hair. It suits Cuppy more.

Ebube hmm u shall get there

19. What the heck of shoes is this Simi is wearing bikonu? old school is good but to be sincere, this OTONDO shoes of hers to me is out of it. what do i even know sef.

1. My dear you know something. That shoe no fit her abeg

2. Its funny how people just start to criticize other people's choice of dressing yet you wear what you like but won't have it if others do

3. That kakri shoe will soon be a trend 😂😂😂😂

4. Abeg that shoe na rubbish.

5. It’s already a trend. Chunky trainers.

20. Princess be looking like Stella's smile emoji. Tiwa your tattoos look a mess and you want to add more?

21. Tiwa’s surgeon did a very great job, especially around her stomach, flanks, waistline and ass.

22. Too much of everything is BAD Tiwa, what are all those on your fingers,i don't know what she's trying to hide with all that makeup on,she always looks tacky