Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ice Prince Emerges 2018's Most Streamed African Rapper On Spotify

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Ice Prince Emerges 2018's Most Streamed African Rapper On Spotify

Nigerian rapper, Ice Prince has had a great wrap to the year, as he emerged 2018 most streamed African rapper on Spotify, a digital music, podcast, and video streaming service that gives you access to millions of songs and other content from artists all over the world.

Ice Prince had the number one spot in the most streamed African rapper list, by getting 19 million streams and 1 million hours listening to this year.

Popular South African Rapper Nasty C was right behind him with 17 Million Streams, Ghanaian Rapper Sarkodie had 9 Million Streams on Spotify for the year 2018.

11 comments:

1. That's my nigga icey...baba Too much more blessings bro

2. Stella. I think there is an error in the spelling of prince on your heading.

3. What's special about ice prince d oleku he sang na brymo make am sweet biko

4. nice one. keep it up.

5. I didn't hear any hit song from him this year

6. I am not surprised Nasty C is there. The guy is really good.

7. So Ice Prince had more streams than Nasty C? Unbelievable.