Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nnamdi Kanu Names Those Who Supposedly Brought Jibril Of Sudan To Aso Rock

Sunday, December 09, 2018

Nnamdi Kanu Names Those Who Supposedly Brought Jibril Of Sudan To Aso Rock

This is too scary to be true!!!!

The leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), Nnamdi Kanu, has commended the wife of President Buhai, Aisha for her statement that revealed two powerful people controlling the affairs of Buhari government.

DAILY POST earlier reported that Aisha on Tuesday said two powerful people were frustrating her husband’s effort in running the affairs of the country.

She, however, failed to mention the names of the powerful persons.

But Kanu in a live broadcast on Saturday commended Aisha for speaking against the ills in her husband’s administration while condemning the likes of Oby Ezekwesili and other activists.

Appreciating Aisha, Kanu hoped that the president’s wife could be the next president of Nigeria.

The Biafran leader also disclosed that Abba Kyari and Mamman Daura are the two men frustrating Buhari government and responsible for bringing Jubril of Sudan to Aso Rock.

He said: “Why have Oby Ezekwesili and so-called activists not asked the government about those two people running the cabinets?

“Common sense is not common in the zoo called Nigeria, why are people not outraged that two men are holding people hostage?

“I have renewed respect for Aisha Buhari over her latest statement at a conference organized by Project 4+4 in Abuja on Tuesday and also women like Patience Jonathan, Dora Akunyili and Okonjo Iweala.

“These women sometimes make me think Nigeria would have been a better place if a woman was the president.

“It will be better for Nigerians to vote Aisha Buhari to be the President, she is very bold, truthful, frank and upright same as Patience Jonathan.

“Considering what Aisha Buhari said, ask yourself, will she speak that way if her husband was still alive and not dead.

“Aisha Buhari is basically asking Nigerians to rise up in a revolution because those people are now in charge. The question to ask her is ‘where is your husband?

“Her statement is unbelivable, where are the men meant to stand up against these two people.

“Also at the event was the wife of ‘cowardly’ vice president, Yemi Osinbajo who should be swept away. Osinbajo is a spineless coward, not a human being.

“If Aisha had an opportunity, she would be harsher than I am, you see why I say Nigerian men are cowards, see what a woman is saying.

“Look at Aisha Buhari telling elites to get up and do something about the government. Since men cannot do anything Aisha urged women to fight.

“Aisha Buhari named two men in control of Nigeria, those men are Abba kyari and Mamman Daura. Those two people are ruling 180m Nigerians and responsible for bringing Jubril from Sudan to Nigeria.

“These two men went to Sudan to replace Buhari because they wanted to retain power.

“Aisha is telling you in coded language that her husband is no longer in Aso Rock, Nigerians should wake up. Recall her speech in 2016 where she said her man , it was at that stage that the idea of getting a replacement for Buhari arose.

“I grade this woman highly for not shying away from issues in the country, I like Aisha because she is amazing and courageous. You must all respect her than your Daddy G.O and clerics who just care about money, seeds and offerings.

“From Abba Kyari to Sultan of Sokoto, God will punish you all for your evil acts.”

dailymail

80 comments:

1. Now am beginning to look into this Jibril saga.

1. I never realized we had so many stupid people in this country.

2. If only they’ll treat him for malaria typhoid combined

3. We are now a laughing stock worldwide and the worst part is nigerians.... Educated ones o even believe that Buhari was cloned. As in I dey deny now say i be nigerian because it Seems that majority of nigerians are just plain stupid. So this person was cloned 75 years ago and he was just waiting for buhari to die and replace him. Like seriously people? Common.

4. Nobody used the word cloning originally. Replaced not cloned. Two different things

5. So who did they allegedly replace Buhari with then if not a clone of him. Na wa oh

2. I see so much sense in this revelation.
    Could Nnamdi be right??
    This people are messing with our heads.. But certainly the truth will prevail at the right time.

3. 2 bleesed 2 curse9 December 2018 at 18:47

Seasonal film keep it coming
    Kanu before you call someone coward please check yourself first.You are not fit to use such word.

1. I swear to God. When I saw that part, I laughed soooo loud. This coward calling another person coward. Very funny.

2. But it takes a coward to know another coward na. So he's right.

4. A coward calling another person a coward! If that is not ironic, i wonder what will. Only a fool and someone with goat brain will believe this cloned or body double bull crap!It is nothing but a beer parlour theory. About those holding government hostage, coming from the blunt first lady, it is a welcoming development!

1. Stan, that is my area of thought. It’s so hilarious that this coward still dares to talk.

2. Stan , my take exactly, I just can't believe this clone theory, only God knows where this Kanu guy got his theory and assumption from. He sounds like someone who is not mentally stable to me .It equally beats my imagination that people are falling for this.

5. Ghen ghen ghen. I think its about time i agree to my sugar daddy invitation to relocate to the Uk. This cou try is fucked up.

6. Hmmmm.

Let the insults roll in

7. This is Bullcrap, i don't believe it.

8. Did not see where he named the people. Btw, why is he talking from afar. He is also like the cowards he is calling the men in Nigeria. When he is serious with his proof of Jubril he can come back. For now he is canvassing for Aisha. If she and Nnamdi are not scared she would have come out to tell the world that the person ruling is not her husband. But no, when you have been silenced and paid off, they all join in the secrecy.

1. You nailed it!Aisha shouldn't be part of those people covering up the death of her husband if truly it's true, who does that?so, I dont believe this claim up here.

9. Hmmm...in every nonsense there is sense and in evry rumour there is an atom of truth..nigerians should rise nd fight back her legal rights,..stop complaining in social media,get up nd go to ASSO VILLA
    #DR S.T

10. The things we hear. I no know o.

11. The Zoo is about to crumble!

1. And you will be going down with the zoo.

2. Go bring your coward role model running away from small animals in the zoo. Lest I forget, what animal are you in the zoo? A dog or pig?

3. Hahahaha...these anons sef. Why body dey pain ona laidis? Umuazi Jubril. Lol

4. Sky, answer the question na. Which animal you be in the zoo that you are living in now? Dog, pig or goat? Ewu nnamdi kanu. Leave our Nigeria and go back to your biafra. Why is it hard for you? Making money from our country yet you make noise? Your 'education' has obvious crumble in your small mind. Following a cloned nnamdi in Israel. I thought you said the real coward nnamdi was killed by operation python.

5. Sky, we are still waiting for you to tell us the animal you are in our zoo. Abi nnamdi the cow no choose animal for you? Are you his jack? Whoof whoof!

12. Believe this trash and you will believe anything.

13. Ever since Rochas Okorocha said if he says what he knows about Nigeria Aso Rock will boil. I started paying attention to Nnamdi Kanu. There might be a secret someone is protecting..hhmmm God help us Nigerians

14. He hasn’t said anything..

15. Hi guys...have you ever asked yourselves why that man can't speak His mother tongue??????

1. I wonder ooo & he hardly move with his 1st Lady

16. There was a country

1. Truly there was. Nigeria would have made Africa great but wickedness of its leaders ended up destroying it all.

2. You are correct Teejay. It is unfortunate that Nzeogwu and others started the destruction of Nigeria through an unnecessary coup leading to the spilling of blood of prominent Nigerians from other ethnic groups. This set the stage for a counter coup and more leadership problem in the country. Sadly, a coward like nnamdi is coming to foster hatred and create more kind of disaster by deceiving gullible young people into a useless ideology that wasted the lives of millions. Now his clone is hiding in Israel. May God deal with nnamdi for putting people's lives in danger. May the youth he deceived into death give him sleepless night. amen.

3. Annon 21:41, Kaduna Nzeogwu meant well, if the officers the east had played their own role, I believe, the civil war might not happen. Everything has a reason I believe God knows best. Nzeogwu :May his soul rest in peace. That man was a true nationalist....

4. Anon 12:41 always blame Nzeogwu and most time they called it Igbo coup and I shake my head in shame that a coup that has both Yoruba, Hausa and Igbo could be termed an Igbo coup. You see the reasons history was obliterated from the Nigeria school curriculum?

5. No, there was no Hausa man involved in the coup. And it was one or two Yorubas out of over 20 Igbos. Tell me, who were those killed in the coup? Was any Igbo man in position killed? No. Who took over? Igbo soldier. History was and isn’t obliterated from school curriculum. It is you who lack historical knowledge because you dish out false information without proof.

17. Buhari is not cloned, he was replaced by a lookalike just like in that movie, cloning is a totally different thing.
    i won't put anything beyond northerners when it comes to their quest to retain power. was it not in this country that Yar'dua died and they hid it and even brought him back and swtched off light at Abuja airport when his corpes arrived. Nigerians shock me with their passive nature when it comes to leadership. Kanu is not a coward, he might not be perfect but at least he speaks up against the sham we call a country. His home was invaded and people were killed, anybody who calls him a coward is indirectly saying he should have stayed and died.

1. One thing that threw me off balance is when I heard a report credited to Lai Mohammed that he said Buhari could no longer speak fufude or what they called it, as in the Fulani language as a result of the surgery he undergo, then I know something is wrong somwwhere. How can a surgery affect a native language and spare English language? When Lai Mohammed understand the gravity of that statement he made, every link to it was erased from the net including NTA that broke it, but we were fast to have munched it.

Do you know on a live interview on Channel TV, Atiku spokesman challenge and categorically stated it that the man in Aso rock can't speak Fulani language? What does that imply? I think it's time people start asking question. If Atiku spokesman lied, then they should accept the challenge and prove him wrong.

Has anyone ask why the Nigeria ambassador to Sudan was gruesomely assassinated? Good morning Nigeria.

2. Foolishness on steroids.....

3. Exactly. People still think he escaped crocodile dance, but he was actually captured. He may never admit he was captured. There is no way he could have escaped that operation. The order was to capture him and his parents alive which was done. He was smuggled out of the country to be released at a later time. I think he escaped captivity or he was released to heat up the polity and divide Atiku's votes by confusing Igbos some more. They couldn't kill him cos of the global backlash they will receive. Plus fear of losing election over his death.

4. Teejay and his lies again. See the inconsistencies in your claims. First you said you heard a report credited to Lai Mohammed then you end up claiming that "we were fast to have munched it". Wow! You lie pass Anenih. Then you lie about the statement of Atiku's spokesperson. Even Atiku himself doesn't believe you nnamdi kanu's claim. Chidoka, your fellow Igbo man working for Atiku was on Channels dismissed the double/clone claim. Stop lieing mr I too know. Check on this blog, you will find that part of the news.
      As for your claim that the Nigerian ambassador to Sudan was assassinated. Another lie from the pit of hell. It was a diplomat that was assassinated and the things that led to his death are out there on the public platform. Read Reuters, premium news. You can see part of the news here https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/headlines/267973-nigerian-diplomat-assassinated-in-sudan.html
      You people propagating nonsense. Of course, the idiots who dish out this nonsense to you guys to digest know that you are all gullible people. Till today, the cloned coward in Israel claiming to be nnamdi has not shown us any picture of the jibril of sudan acting as a double. And you idiots have not asked him to provide you with proofs. If the President speaks FULFULDE (for those who do not know how to spell it like the liar above), you start crying foul that he speaks fulfulde instead of English that is known to all Nigerians. The last time he spoke Hausa on BBC Hausa, you are all barking. How many times have you ever heard him speak Fulfulde that you are using it as an argument? wow! Nigerians have become completely gullible and deceit-inclined people. Everyone would use the pettiest thing to make the most useless argument. See the outcome here.

5. Liar, Nigeria Ambassador to Sudan was not assassinated. It was one of the diplomats. Stop spreading lies to make a false point. It was in May that it happened. Looong after Buhari’s return. False news and Teejay are brethren. Now you are lying on L’ai Mohammed then you call him a liar later. Wow! When will you stop this cheap deceit?

6. Thanks for the correction, I meant to say Diplomat. Stella please bring us the channel interview of Atiku Spokesman where he made that statement if you can.

7. No, you didn’t mean to say diplomat. You truly meant Ambassador. You are known for making false claims just to bolster your false arguments. You are the one claiming to have munched or having in possession of the non existent Lai Mohammed’s interview. You should post your claim here the way I mentioned the link about the ambassador lie above. And you don’t have to go too far to search for Chidoka’s statement where he refuted the clone/double claim. He was speaking for Atiku’s campaign. Stella posted it here on this blog. So post the Channels’ link you are referring to. Don’t wait for Stella. False news and false claim carrier.

18. God if these story is for real expose all the evil people behind it

19. Mtcheeeeeeew, next please

20. heard Aisha was no longer in Aso rock, she packed out due to certain things. ..hmmm

1. Hmmm I heard you heard. You all should be deceiving yourselves with cheap news.

21. @ Teejay, where and when did Lai Mohammed stated Buhari can't speak his dialect? Even at that, it is extremely idiotic and stupid for a sane human being to believe that gutter talk about clone or body double. Everything you typed up there just sold you out as a complete ignoramus.

1. That Means your only source of information is SDK blog. So sorry about that. Okay you believe Lai Mohammed couldn't have say that but NTA captured it. What do you have to say about Atiku spokesman alledging on a channel TV during a live interview that the occupant in the villa can't speak his native language anymore? Or you want to dispute that as well? One problem with Nigerians is that we don't ask question.

In a sane country, the likes of Rochas Okoroacha and Amosun would have been arrested and charge by the masses to tell them what they know about Aso rock that they threatened if they expose will infuriate the whole populace. What does that tells you? So many things aren't adding up and we know that. It is not all about Nnamdi Kanu but what about the utterances of this two governors? Are we going to take them likely? Don't we deserve to know what they cooked that got burnt as Amosun said? Or what could it have been that will make Nigerians burn down Aso villa as Rochas said if the atrocities committed isn't a grave one like the Jubril rumour going on?

2. When and where did Rochas and Amosun made this statement? Your source of information is either from Newspaper stands, beer parlours, junk magazines and most likely, ignoramuses like u. Oga, work and state facts.

3. Are you kidding me? So you didn't read about it when these governors made those statements? Something that made headline all over the national dailies. I hope tomorrow you won't deny that Aisha didn't made any statement that two persons has hijack this government.

4. So because Atiku’s spokesman said it it has become a must belief right? It is not a political strategy right? But don’t forget, he didn’t even say that. You are the one making it up. Show us proof. Stop lying. Chidoka your Igbo man refuted all nnamdi the cowards claim. He is working for the Atiku campaign.
      Amosun and Rochas made no statement of such. They are your statements. The two were angry that the APC didn’t give their candidates the gubernatorial tickets for the two states and they expressed their disappointment. But not the fake claim you are making here. Stop lying man, stop lying. Headline is not news. It is the content of the news that is the news. What Aisha said is not deniable because it is there for everyone to watch and read. But the ones you are claiming are FALSE and LIES. Maybe your bad English didn’t give you the opportunity to read and understand the news in the national dailies. Just like you cannot differentiate diplomat from ambassador.

22. Walahi, this impostor/clone theory is very funny and no one knows if its true or not. I find it ridiculous though, but anything that will not lead to loss of lives that will take Buhari/Jubrin/Jubril away from aso rock is welcome. If real issue based discussion cannot comot him, I hope the Jubril/Jubrin theory will

23. Hmmm nawa ooo conspiracy theories

24. The PMB I know goes to Daura to see his fiful and cows but this PMB no send message, yeye deysmell jare

25. Replies
    1. With a short neck unlike the 2015 Buhari with long neck. Please for those who care, go and listen to the October 1st speech of 2016 and the one of 2018 then understand what we are saying.

2. Understand what who is saying? Why should one bother to waste time on irrational and illogical arguments?

3. Buhari anons show your name stop hiding & fight like your party apc

26. This guy is male version for KEMI OLUNLOYO.

Forever making unfounded and silly claims

27. I knew that those two pple were mamman daura n kyari...we in abuja have heard so many tales about them..so i believe this one 100%

1. Mammam Daura is the nephew and wield so much power in this government. In fact he is the most influential of all the cabals in the villa.

2. Teejay the most influential person in the know. You and fake news na twins.

28. This is serious, i am beginning to believe this story of replacement.

29. Doppelganger does not mean clone! Nnamdi Kanu is alleging that Buhari had been replaced with his doppelganger in the person of Jubril, a Sudanese; and according to Kanu, Jubril was brought by 2 'powerful' men! Cloning is not possible but Replacement-with-Doppelganger is very possible, my thought though.

30. Hmmmmmmm, things are unveiling, the other day I said Aisha has been quiet. What's really going on

31. Buhari died a long time ago. His wife and children have dissociated themselves from the impostor in Aso Rock. Nigerians are fools

1. Includes you as the fool right?

32. Mamman Daura is nobody's name. The Fulanis use their villages as last name. No identity. Mamman kotangora from kotangora, mamman Daura from Daura, etc. Nigeria is a crazy shithole

1. Ode, this one doesn’t know that towns and villages are actually named after people. That’s how they said Heineken and Guineas are beers and not people’s name. Meanwhile both beers were named after people who created them

33. I know it's impossible to clone a supposed 75yr old man but..... it's very possible to do cosmetic surgery and get someone's face, I know of a lady that is a twin to Kim Kardashian via plastic surgery, she has the same face and shape, they can get somebody with Buhari's body stature, tutor the person to act and talk like him, after all, we have a comedian who is a twin, he talks and acts exactly like him, so in today's life, everything is possible, Aisha Buhari is indeed a very bold woman...