Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PDP Spokesperson Galadima Alleges That Some Of Buhari’s Poor Relatives Have Become Billionaires

Thursday, December 27, 2018

PDP Spokesperson Galadima Alleges That Some Of Buhari’s Poor Relatives Have Become Billionaires

A spokesperson for the Peoples Democratic Party presidential campaign , Buba Galadima , has accused the administration of President Muhammadu Buhari of illegitimately enriching some of the President ’ s relatives .

Galadima , who spoke on Sunrise Daily , a live programme on Channels Television , on Wednesday , alleged that some individuals close to Buhari, who were poor in 2015 when the President assumed office , had somehow become owners of choice houses in the President ’ s hometown of Daura , Katsina State.
The PDP campaign spokesperson made the accusation during a heated debate with an All Progressives Congress member , Senator Ayo Arise , who had faulted the amendment process of the electoral act .

Arise , who is also a former Senator representing Ekiti North Senatorial District , said , “ If the President says , ‘ I will allow a free and fair election , ’ there is the propensity for people to trust him more than other candidates in this country that is currently running because he has demonstrated it times without number that he has integrity .

“ For me , that is what I see in the President and that is why I am one of the strongest supporters and believers in him . ”
But Galadima stated that the President had not shown any integrity , adding that several of Buhari ’ s relatives had become wealthier in the time he has been President .

The PDP campaign spokesperson said , “ I can ’ t see any integrity whatsoever on the side of Mr President . Which integrity ? Somebody who condones corrupt people around him . We know of his relatives . We know of his friends who were bankrupt before 2015 .

“ We know of his relatives who took N 2 , 000 transport money from us to go to Kaduna . Today , they are multibillionaires . They have assets all over the world . They have estates all over the world . I can show anybody that wants to know . So , the issue of integrity with this government is not an issue.
“ Go to Daura GRA . When you go there , all the houses that make you feel as if you are in Dubai , London or Beirut were built by who? To whom do those properties belong ?

“ So , please , I don’ t want any All Progressives Congress man to talk to me about integrity . This should be the last time anybody engaging me in a debate would talk about integrity ; I will take them to the marketplace . ”

Punch

*Please get photos of these houses and let us see facts and not word of mouth!!!!

19 comments:

1. Evidence please?

1. Sister help me ask oh.they are always knowing and geting security tips.lol.same with dino,saying they want to kill him and bla bla bla.

2. Lol...wheb you talk finish u go go behind go work for buhari.we know u all.forget this people oh.they know what they are doing..trust me.they make these things up so u feel relax and think everythin is goin smooth.they are all working for buhari.not bad shal

3. we buy condemned inverter battery 0814139511327 December 2018 at 09:28

Exactly

4. This old man looks frustrated. No wonder the Apc leadership threw him out. He seems like a bitter soul. Always on tv talking about how he is the founder of Apc. He is angry he didn’t get any position.

5. Why one do you need? is it the padded budget , is it the cutting grass scandal?
      When truth stare you in the face and you still refuse to accept it.

2. Oga stop insinuating.carry your evidence to the necessary bodies.i know one thing,if this pdp folks truly found out something suspicious about pmb,trust me..they are going to bank on it..mere speculations.

3. Lol. What do you expect? His Principals Atiku and Obi are both liars. He is only towing their path and doing what they employed him to do, to lie! You know the relatives who have enriched themselves and they don't have names?

Mtschewwww

1. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars27 December 2018 at 09:11

And Buhari and the cabals dont lie?

2. Why is the truth bitter to you Eesah. It’s his fellow townsman that has brought this to light. Do, who owns those houses and how did they acquire the houses between 2015 and now. Kwarupt lots.

3. 9:39 aka teejay,why not use your id proudly.

"who owns those houses and how did they acquire the houses between 2015 and now" only you will ask a question like this based on a mere allegation without a shred of evidence.
      For you to go anonymous means you no longer believe atiku/obi can win 2019 elections.

4. @11.02, l am anonymous because l have not created a blog Id for over seven years l have been reading this blog. I am not TJ.
      By the way, why didn’t you use your own id?? It is not an allegation. His kinsman stayed all that and unfortunately l believe him.
      I believe Atiku/Obi will win in 2019, if, the elections will be free and fair after all, cattles and underaged children voted in Kano last time.

4. Any idiot can come up with any type of allegations as elections is round the corner! If you want to be objective about this, Nigeria is one of the countries in the world where Nepotism is rampant. Preceding govts has done it and I won't exonerate PMB. His people too will benefit from his postiton as President no doubt...

5. That's what happen when a president doesn't know 45 out of 50 of his appointees

6. @Dede, how on Earth do you expect the President to know 45 out of 50 appointees? You telling me most state governors and C.E.O's of big companies keeps the data base of 45 out of 50 of his employees in his head? Be realistic and pratical as well. People are under the impression that the role of a President is like a normal office setting...far from it!

7. Actually he cannot report them officially because last last they are brothers. This information came out in a fit of anger. But it's well known that those around the president are enablers of corruption. Even his wife said as much. For me it's been all bark and no bite on PMB's side. Both PDP and APC should give way. We tried both and they failed.

8. Its not a new thing...from katsina GRA, malumfashi, daura, kankia,mashi, dutsin ma.. multi million naira mansions sprang in the last 3 years all over....its something er know already.

9. I believe what his saying, we don't need to carry camera up and down be snapping irrelevant things. When you see an overnight rich guy won't you know? Abeg make una keep quiet on integrity jooo. Ole ppl