Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Plastic Surgery.....

Monday, December 31, 2018

Plastic Surgery.....

A lot of Nigerian celebs are going under the 'Knife' to fix their body parts that made them uncomfortable...Mostly fat transfer and re-modelling is going on and these women (AND MEN) look good!!!

Yes,they look good while we sit and Judge them but want to do it too....Abi i lie?lol

If you were given the Opportunity to fix any part of your body FOR FREE......What part would you fix???

Hmmmm My biggest problem is that I did not have a very flat tummy before the pregnancies and after going thru CS more than once;My tummy even refused to go back to how it was..........Would love to fix my Tummy to make it as flat as Tiwa Savage'......Note that i can afford the procedure but fear of the unknown stands in my way....

Please note that i wrote this info here willingly so dont think you have anything against me by using it later to attack.....I no send...hehehehehehe.

135 comments:

1. I am so loving myself and feeling it. Nowhere wouid I fix. I love me just the way I am

1. I love the way my body is. Not even for free will I fix anything I’m already addicted to the gym and that speaks for itself by looking at me.

2. Same here Stellz, my stomach. I’ll try to workout and see if it’ll go down, if not I am going to do it. I’ve been singing it to my hubby’s hearing. Lol.

Nmasinachi.

3. That will be my shoulder, I have broad shoulder like men. It makes me look so big and intimidating.

2. I'll fix my feet...I have big feet and it messes me up whenever I want to buy shoe..I can't wear most of my shoes for 3hours cause of the pains despite the fact the shoes are sizes 45 and above.

1. Rumour has it that guys with big feet also have big dicks, is that what ure insinuating? Guy take time oh.

2. Oxygen it doesn’t follow.

3. You need to buy a larger width. Size 45 is not big feet for men. My brother (size 46) never could wear any shoes. He has flat feet. Until I discovered abroad sells shoes of different width for both men and women. A normal width size 46 could never fit my brother. Once I bought him a wide size 46, all his complaints went away. They even have Size 47 shoes. I, as a female wear a size 41/41.5 but to avoid pain, I have to buy wide width. Try it. You can look for them at bend down select as I don’t think shoe shops pay attention to this when they import shoes. Moreover they are a bit more expensive than normal width.

4. You need to buy a larger width. Size 45 is not big feet for men. My brother (size 46) never could wear any shoes. He has flat feet. Until I discovered abroad sells shoes of different width for both men and women. A normal width size 46 could never fit my brother. Once I bought him a wide size 46, all his complaints went away. They even have Size 47 shoes. I, as a female wear a size 41/41.5 but to avoid pain, I have to buy wide width. Try it. You can look for them at bend down select as I don’t think shoe shops pay attention to this when they import shoes. Moreover they are a bit more expensive than normal width.

5. You need to buy a larger width. Size 45 is not big feet for men. My brother (size 46) never could wear any shoes. He has flat feet. Until I discovered abroad sells shoes of different width for both men and women. A normal width size 46 could never fit my brother. Once I bought him a wide size 46, all his complaints went away. They even have Size 47 shoes. I, as a female wear a size 41/41.5 but to avoid pain, I have to buy wide width. Try it. You can look for them at bend down select as I don’t think shoe shops pay attention to this when they import shoes. Moreover they are a bit more expensive than normal width.

6. You need to buy a larger width. Size 45 is not big feet for men. My brother (size 46) never could wear any shoes. He has flat feet. Until I discovered abroad sells shoes of different width for both men and women. A normal width size 46 could never fit my brother. Once I bought him a wide size 46, all his complaints went away. They even have Size 47 shoes. I, as a female wear a size 41/41.5 but to avoid pain, I have to buy wide width. Try it. You can look for them at bend down select as I don’t think shoe shops pay attention to this when they import shoes. Moreover they are a bit more expensive than normal width.

7. You need to buy a larger width. Size 45 is not big feet for men. My brother (size 46) never could wear any shoes. He has flat feet. Until I discovered abroad sells shoes of different width for both men and women. A normal width size 46 could never fit my brother. Once I bought him a wide size 46, all his complaints went away. They even have Size 47 shoes. I, as a female wear a size 41/41.5 but to avoid pain, I have to buy wide width. Try it. You can look for them at bend down select as I don’t think shoe shops pay attention to this when they import shoes. Moreover they are a bit more expensive than normal width.

3. My bum bum definitely!

4. Stomach nd upper arms. Fat transfer from there to hips.

5. If only I was 2 inches taller, I would have been a perfect creature. But I'm grateful to God for the way he made me. Everything is in the right proportion.

6. I won't mind doing lipo when I am done with kids. I won't have minded tummy tuck but it's a major surgery and risky.

1. Same here, I used to want to reduce my boobs but fell in love with them all of a sudden, so it’s just my tummy

7. Big tummy has and will always remain a problem for women seeking to look good.
    For me, if I have to work on any part of my body, na tummy and my soon-to-be christian mother's arms.
    Biko surgeons in the house, can fat be transferred to the boobs? For those of us who don't want silicone.

8. I'll transfer loads from my broad back/godmother arm to my hip😂😂😂

9. Your list is not complete,Chika ike,ini edo, Ebube Nwagbo, Ruky Sanda etc.

10. Stella you no kii me your last paragragh 😁🤣🤣🤣🤣still laughing..happy holidays 😎😎😎
    Ladybugsis#

11. I used to wish my breasts were bigger but as I grew older, I started to see the beauty of my biggie smalls. I love me the way I am.

12. I'd do my hair. Hair implants.

13. I can't change any part of my body.Although there will always be insecurities if any part of ur body is altered maybe through pregnancy, accident etc.The reason y i can't go under d knife is dat everything na six feet besides if I die through d process.Who will i blame.Going under the knife has its own repercussions. I usually watch Botch on E network. And i notice these doctors do it for people but dey don't do it for themselves

14. My breast, its too big makes me uncomfortable and draws unnecessary attention

15. Well I look better than all of them over there ever after their surgery..There's nothing that needs correction in my body so no need to
    fix anything😋😋😋

16. Hahahaha Stella the fear of visitors mouths is wisdom.

Nothing from my side. Love how God created me

17. Ah my favorite topic is here💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼
    The List:
    Rukky Sanda,Ini Edo,Caroline,Oge Okoye,Chika Ike,Jaruuma,Tontoh Dike,Annie Idibia,Fifi dilly,Tboss,Coco ice,Ese Eriata, Toke Makinwa.
    I thought Tiwa did hers until I saw a recent Vid. Whatever she’s wearing under is a temporary fix and its really nice and doing a great job.

I would love to fix stuff too. My stomach has refused to go down the way it did from other pregnancies, dunno if its cos I am adding the weight I have always craved.
    My boobs were really fighting the law of gravity until this last baby,they are giving in gradually😩😩😩😩

If I am guaranteed no side effects,no pain and an absolutely good job, I would do one or two. The problem is, Is there such guarantee even with Dr Dubbrow and Nassif?
    For now, I am very very comfortable in my skin. I have embraced the changes my body has under gone, infact I love the fuller cheeks, and little curves.

I am a huge fan of shows like Botched where I get to watch the fearless go under. But I just might not. I love this my life. Trips to the theatre and Delivery room is all I owe my life and people around me biko.
    Btw, The problem with Nigerians doing this is that they still refuse to make lifestyle changes. How do you get rid of fat and still eat so much unhealthy food without exercising?

1. Gbam!@lifestyle changes. I know a babe who did 2 years ago. Voila!! Pot belly is back. You go and do tummy tuck and live on starch and banga and hot fufuf with afang. Who are you deceiving? *hiss*

2. 😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Happy new year to you Chikito😍😍😍😍

18. Yaba left escapee31 December 2018 at 13:25

Hmm... if i could get anything fixed surgically, i'd make an appointment with the best neurosurgeon in town & get Einsteins IQ level (160) or Steven hawkings, minus the nerd part of them, lol... why open my body to the risk of infection, excessive bleeding during/after surgery, Seroma, fluid accumulations, etc... in the name of glamour in this our iGeneration filled with beauty sick culture, distracting & misleading feminists from whats really important in life! & i dont speak from the religious angel of things, society has eaten deep into "us" all, we have boldly redefined the term "Beauty".. we're all in some way involved, its like being guilty by association subconsciously, we need to recite the Act of contrition"... What is Beauty?? I ask..... Beauty has been known to be whats mostly admired & naturally drawn to by people of a particular culture & time, for example if you see those Tanzanians with lots of rings stretching their necks or the ones that'd have opened their ear holes so large a melon can fit in.. they see all that as beauty in their culture, they care less about big ass or perky boobs, it attracts the opposite sex to them, we see it absurd practices, so as they'd wonder why our ladies need bigger butt, & its not like they ever carry their kids on their butt seated comfortably, wouldnt be a valid reason? Lol....
    Abeg, lemme not bore u with long talk, ITS NOT WORTH!! No matter how good it looks... or feels.

1. For someone that escaped from a psych home, you seem to have sense, so why were u there in the 1st place?

2. Too much sense wanted to kill him/her @anon 15:56

19. I have nothing to fix,everything is so onpoint👌👌
    My hour glass figure is balanced for my height.

20. tummy and breasts, after child birth and nursing. Things went haywire lolzzz

1. All y'all thinking of fixing boobs with a fallen self esteem, who sees it besides your hubby? It cant even be noticed with a bra, so whats the point???

2. Good point Oxygen and that’s one of the surgeries where the downtime is a lot. Plus your body could reject the implants or it could leak. So many side effects from having breast implants. You must also replace them after ten years.

21. I've always believed humans should go ahead & do whatever it is that makes you happy, as long as ure not hurting anyone in the process...

22. Everyone should learn to first fix what is on the inside. Why are you displeased with your body? Are you struggling with self-esteem and insecurity? If yes, why? What is feeding your mind with these thoughts?

If you look at your body and you think for whatever reason it is flawed, ask yourself why you think so. Then, do not rush toward plastic surgery as the first option. Who knows what future repercussions will be. If you have a weight problem, for example, it will be better to discipline yourself and do exercises.

Remember that plastic surgery makes one insatiable. You fix one thing, and tomorrow you find something else that needs fixing, and the cycle continues.

Discipline and moderation is key.

23. Stella fix you if that's what you want.

It should not be any1's P so long they aren't you or your hubby or your kids
    But you need to make more enquiries as regards what to expect after the surgery with a reliable surgeon.

Your mind must be ready for every every
    Enjoy your money as you want dear

Life na per head las las

24. I would fix nothing.

I am a fan of botched ,a tv series on E entertainment and I can tell you for free..plastic surgery isn't worth the wahala.

Except in case of deformities eg cleft palate, injuries etc

25. Stella you can have a liposuction without general anesthesia and only the areas where fat is being suctioned from will be numbed via local anesthesia. You can also opt for non surgical procedures like cool freezing, plasma blast, etc... but they require multiple treatments to achieve the desired results.
    You can see a board certified surgeon to discuss your options and they are good ones around, especially in the USA.

26. Nothing, I would fix nothing. I can afford to fix every single thing but not interested. But I did have tooth implant for a lost tooth.
    Reason I would fix nothing is because I love myself as I am. I am not skinny but a curvy size 12. My tummy isn't flat, I sometimes do sit-ups and reduce my carbs intake. I am so in love with me I spend a lot of time admiring me. I am the most beautiful person in my eyes. So why exactly will I change anything about my appearance, that would be making a big mistake. Oh I really do love me and i spoil myself silly, kisses to myself 😘😘.

27. I will like to fix the little tiny bumps on my face.
    People spend a lot of money to fix their natural bodies but nothing is done about their spiritual bodies. When someone is greedy, sexually immoral and in fact living in sin, the spiritual body needs to be fixed and only Jesus can do it. For there is a natural body and there is a spiritual body.

1. Hmmm, that is the reason there is Chaos in the world, even after fixing the physical body they would still crave for more fixing, when you are fixed spiritually, world things will never bother you, people would even think you'repretending not knowing there is a Peace the spirit of God brings.

28. Everyone who hasn’t done it including you wants to do it yet all of you have a go at people who have. I had mine done in June. I’d previously mentioned it here before. Hopefully I will go for another procedure next year. I’d also said I had it done “in the abroad.” Don’t hate just appreciate.

29. I love my body, not interested in fixing anything even if i can afford it

30. Toke own is botched
    It's only one side of them hips that looks good, the side that she always faces the camera with. lol

31. Which one is note that I have the money. No one cares 🙄

1. Busybee gbam. So condescending! As if people who do it don’t have the money.

32. My arms , I will reduce it, my Mother Theresa arms

33. IT IS IN THEIR OLD AGE THAT THEY WILL BITE THEIR FINGERS IN REGRET. We shall see. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😃😃

34. I go like reduce my breasts and tummy, then do fat transfer to my ass

1. Johnny bravo spotted.... no offence.

35. would love to fix my belle ooooooh

36. I will gladly work on my front hairline. It has receded so bad that l cannot bread hair for now. Baba God. Front hair is one of my 2019 request.

1. @Zaram Use Ifuennada hair care line and thank me later, it sure works.

2. God bless you so much April. I will go and look for it

37. My flat breast is giving me headache oooooo....
    After 2girls, my tummy is flat but when I look at my breasts, my heart sinks 😂😂😂😂

38. Stella I dey the same boat with you! My tummy was very flat before now. After having babies now my tummy is like GP tank! I don exercise tire am still breastfeeding ooo! I can eat food meant for 2 people am always hungry do know why?

39. Going under the knife is not fun! But with the right doctor, you’re good to go!
    It is not a sin to change your body,
    it is yours to own!
    The only problem with surgery is the urge to go for more and more! It’s an addiction.
    I plan to Go under the knife when I am done birthing my kids!
    Surgery helps with post natal depression, because seeing your body after birth is so sad and depressing,
    so imagine after giving birth, you have maids and you are as well looking forward to remolding your body��. Total bliss!!! and after the surgery, you come out looking banging! Damn! Life is so sweet and beautiful.

1. Yaba left escapee31 December 2018 at 16:07

Most depressions are caused by societal pressure. Mostly from peopl living make-believe lives.

2. Yaba you're right, our mothers of old were so proud to expose their fallen breasts then because the devil hadn't taken control of the world then.

40. stella dont be afraid, you can do vaper laser liposuction, thats what i plan to do too after my last child. the good thing about it is, you will be awake during the process and recovery is quicker that traditiona. atleast it will help reduce your tummy. i dont want BBL as i cant stand the pain of not sitting down for few weeks and i dont want to die too and leave my gorgeous children because i want to look good. hubby is not eve complaining, so why die and let another woman take my place? nahhhh. team only lipo

1. You are right, that's what I said to her up there just that it is more expensive than traditional liposuction.

2. It’s not true about not sitting down for weeks. Maybe that’s what the Nigerian doctors do. But I could sit down immediately after.

41. My breasts and bum.

But, I can't shout Abeg.

42. Anything that will make me no do many acrobatics during xex is a no no for me, man can't be doing only 1 1 or 2 to 3 style/s now, not for mua.....Agana apia nku, na-eme abantughari n'enu ya. Right now let be enjoying myself, everything average average after 3 kids....

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

43. Anything that will make me no do many acrobatics during xex is a no no for me, man can't be doing only 1 1 or 2 to 3 style/s now, not for mua.....Agana apia nku, na-eme abantughari n'enu ya. Right now let be enjoying myself, everything average average after 3 kids....😋

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

44. Just my tummy as I am through with child bearing.

45. I'm blessed. Front and back, up and down moderate sizes. When excess fat comes exercise always work for me. Once I start I see changes quick. Won't change nothing. God created me perfect. My very few flaws I'm working on them and it's not my body.

1. God created no one perfectly don’t kid yourself.

2. Anon it is societal pressure/satanists that is making you feel incomplete.

46. My tummy, and the CS made it worse for me
    I can never go under the knife, I prefer the natural method.
    Fear won't let me

47. My bre*st was the part of my body I love the most, but after breastfeeding I don't like what I see...would love to fix my b**bs like Toke's own.

1. Yaba left escapee31 December 2018 at 16:08

She hasnt breast fed even an ant, pls stop that and count your blessings, besides have u seen her bare boobs?

48. God knows I’m so planning on going for liposuction and tucking then breast lift. No insertion just removal of excess fat in both areas then lifting the boobi up. With the ukuwlele 😁 gaskia, them go hear am for my hand. GrandvilleMed, One customer coming right up 🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️ Waltzing into 2019 like Kilode aka asanwa baby 😘💕
    #donthate

1. Liposuction and tucking involve insertion. Better do your research well.

49. Just my tummy

Wen u have flat tummy it will look like u got ass n boobs even if your boob size is 34

50. Well to each his own! I hav accepted my body the way it is for now(maybe tune will change after I have kids),I only wish there is a procedure that can reduce the size of my feet!i'm female and I wear US 13 EUR 45,nice shoes are difficult and expensive to get.

51. Nose job. But I'm scared of future side effect (if any).

52. I will gladly give up this my 55 litres belle for Toke's plastic but fear of the unknown will not allow me, especially when I think of Stella OBJ but I plan to blast the yeye thing after weaning my cutie. I will so exercise and drink all manner so help me God cos I must slay by fire oo.

53. If them they fix Kleg I for like fix mine but hey still grateful that I have legs and can wear heels or flat shoes 🤗

54. My hips and bum. To make it proportional with em cathedral bells.

55. I would love to remove fat from my Tommy, then Remove the Scars on My Leg and Vericos veins and also Remove the pop On my Ears too..Then Am Done...hope no Side Effects ooo..

56. Liposuction is safer,it is not called plastic surgery at all

57. I don't need to go under the knife to look good. God has given me the perfect body and I cant take it for granted. I LOVE THE WAY I AM.

58. Mine would be the boobs, stomach and arms can be toned through exercising. Hips and bum are perfect though.

59. Stella go do a lipo joor!!!

You are even abroad where all necessary tests would be done and medical history checked, prior to. You go set die!! Come lift breast make e stand like my own. Hehehe... no touch your nose oh, you hear? Hahahah

1. Ah My boobs oooh🙆🏾‍♂️🙆🏾‍♂️🙆🏾‍♂️🙆🏾‍♂️

2. @iphie its when i come and drag you to Dr. Dubrow's place that you will know I mean business. Lol.

60. Lol Stella ...you trust your BVs to use this against you in the future 😄

61. I used to have a very flat tummy before my 2 kids,had them both through c-sec,my tummy has refused to snap back.I recently told my hubs i am going to have a tummy tuck and a breast lift.He said there is nothing wrong with my breast 🤦‍♀️i can go ahead with the tummy tuck🤷‍♀️I loved my flat tummy,i will fix it.

62. SDK where my post na?

63. A flat tummy, snatched waist gives an amazing figure.

64. Fix those insecurities first...Your body will get old nd you wont be able to fix the wrinkles...Your husband stayed with you all these years with those stretch marks nd big tummy...why bother yourself going under the knife...women too worry...everyone of us got sth we wanna fix...be proud of your insecurities

1. Not everyone has something they want to fix in their body.

65. Stella why didn’t you put up more pics , I will do the honors
    1 Toyin Lawani (liar ) - tummy tuck , lips suction , far transfer to bum , Brazilian but lift , breast implants etc etc ,

2. Ini Edo- ( liar) - breast implants , liposuction of stomach, Brazilian butt, fat transfer to bum, breast implants .

3. Tonto - ( truthful) Lipo and breast implants

4. Kika of good hair ( liar ) - but implants , breast implants , lip injections , bleaching , lipo of the stomach , tummy tuck .

5. Chuka Ike - ( liar ) but implant , breast implants , lipo in stomach

6. Dabota ( liar) - brazialan butt lift, breast implants , liposuction of tummy area

Etc etc , I will continue tomorrow

1. How does it concern you please?

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Annie Idibia, Caroline Danjuma, Freda Francis, Danielle Allen, Ehi Ceosavayeth etc

66. Haha Mrs. Dimorkokus, whatever makes one happy one must do. Nobody is a saint but everything must be done with caution. Too much of everything is unhealthy.

67. My breasts are big (36G) and its not standing. My breasts are my biggest insecurity in life. Right from when i was in secondary, other girls use to call me oganigwe, ara nwanyi asaba, it really dealt with my self esteem. I feel like no man will ever like me with that type of breast so i just stay on my own instead of loving someone and becoming heartbroken later. I dated a guy for three years, he engaged me and later left me for another girl(he didnt last one year with the girl). When it happened, i felt it was because of my breast cos he never really liked my breasts and never gave any reason for breaking up with me. Someday when i get money, i will fix my breasts unless the man i will marry loves it like that. That would be my biggest encouragement not to do it. I admire people who are bursty and carry them with swag. What i dont understand is, am i the only one that is bursty and they are not perky?

1. You are a good candidate for a lift.... no implants needed! Just lift them boobs

2. Nne, 1st off pick your self esteem from where you left it, you shouldn't allow anyone make you feel bad esp for something you have no control over. You're not the only busty babe with saggy breasts,even girls with small boobs have saggy breasts,believe me all na packaging! Invest In good push up bras.you should also wear clothes that flatter your chest. A good guy will love you and your imperfections. Stop feeling bad about your bust,stop saying negative things to anyone even your bf about them and if anyone says something bad,tell them these are your best assets and they should go deal with their own insecurities.

3. A friend of mine had her breasts reduced at JUTH. See how perky they are now I’m almost jealous though they left scars but they are still nice. In her case they found lumps and after removal they took the opportunity to reduce them. I’m happy for her because the size was something else compared to her body and wasn’t perky. If you can, go for it. It was really cheap too.

4. 16:30

My dear if you have the money and you have identified a good doctor, go ahead and do it.

Life is too short to live miserable about your body or indeed anything at all waiting for people to validate or invalidate your insecurities.

I can already see that you have zero self esteem for you to be waiting to find out if your future husband (who you haven't met by the way) will 'like it like that'...so that 'you will decide' if you will do kini kan kini kan... imagine!!

And this 'reasoning' from an adult, not a snivelling toddler fa!

You are waiting for a man to validate your breasts to decide if you will 'keep' or not??

Hilarious!!!!!!!!

If your boobs are swinging victoriously by your belt and you are fine with it, then leave it like that. If they are like scrambled eggs and you are ok with it. Leave it. Do you.

Are YOU HAPPY? That is the only question that matters. You will not get Caprisonne and biscuits in Heaven living a dissatisfied life.

There is NO universal standard of beauty.

I am MY OWN standard of beauty.

Be YOUR OWN standard of beauty.

Next 5 years if box shape is reigning or Johnny Bravo shape, what you gonna do?

The way I see it,the surgeries most of you actually need is on your confidence and common sense.

That's all.

68. With what I have watched on botched body on tv, I will not advice anybody to do these surgeries.
    They are never completely perfect and one keeps going back to retouch it.
    After many years, the body slacks and terrible side effects will start happening. At old age, you will look like a masquerade or a witch. Love yourself the way you are or use natural methods like exercise.

69. I'd love to work on my stomach,

70. i love me some perfect corrections this child birth aint easy oooo, it drains some seriously, but its worth the hassle.. God help us

71. None except for me 2 see with my natural eyes instead of using glasses. I don't even want 2 get use 2 it but it's how i'll throughout my lifetime.

#LA

72. Belle, breasts

73. Hi, I'm a little late to the post but I would like to add my two cents. I noticed a few of you said you'd like some form of fat transfer to butt/breasts. Even though cosmetic surgery is considered safe, there are still procedures which are labelled as high risk. Fat transfee to the butt AKA BBL is one of such procedures. Unlike other cosmetic surgery procedures which have a relatively low risk, BBL has a high mortality ratw rate of 3%. This means 3 people out of 100 die from complications from this procedure. The most common complication is fat embolism which can kill within hours of the procefure. It has gotten to the point that British surgeons are being advised not to perform it. More research needs to be undertaken to truly understand the technique. Please stay away - you are beautiful as you are and need validation from no one.