Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Phyno Slams Music Critic For Saying He Had A Disappointing Year

Friday, December 28, 2018

Rapper Phyno Slams Music Critic For Saying He Had A Disappointing Year

Nigerian Indigenous Rapper, Phyno has slammed music critic, Joey Akan for describing him as having a Disappointing Year.

That is a wicked way to put it..He should have said Phyno had a quiet year instead.Having a quiet year,does not mean one has failed,only means one is ready to take on the new year!!!

25 comments:

1. Then noble igwe turned it into a tribal thing shading other non igbo artist. His presentation was bad but he dudvr mean to shame him.

2. Phyno leave them. Ndi mmoñu.
    Disappointing year my foot, did Ezege beg him for alms? Ewu can beer.

1. I thought it is Ewu Gambia they do say 🙆

2. Beloved lolzz me too thought it's ewu Gambia they say ooo. Never heard of ewu can beer,is it 33 Beer or which one Mhiz A...

3. Actually it's ewu can beer. This saying was started by Chief Zebrudaya. In one of the episodes he was hitting at those that drink beer and litter the cans around. In those days can beer was like a big deal. From ancient BV

3. He that is talking, how was his year?

4. Phyno your shoe lace is bigger than the guy..ignore the EWU!

1. Sky ina atupuru that castrated fool onu... Omaro na Phyno bu onye nna world wide.
      Ezege 1 na ala Igbo gbaa gburu gburu.

5. Phyno SHd have blocked the comment..this his reply just brought him down to the level of the hater.

1. Abeggii
      If na u. ..u go cause out. Allow him to vent biko

6. Replies
    1. You want to tell me the critic wasn't harsh with his utterances to deserve such response from phyno? You are mad

2. It's good he responded that way. That's how it should be.

3. Biko is good Phyno replied him.

4. My own personal opinion makes me mad? Your sense of reasoning tho @ shooter(gyal)work on it

7. That joey aka ani is ezigbote ewu mmeeee.

Ezege onye nna, hapu onye iberibe afu ka ona asokwuyeli.

8. That's a lie ooo here in the east especially this season phyno is the most sought after musician...so many people are booking him for their various events.

9. Where did the guy keep phyno song title IWA,FUWA SEWA,ONYEOMA and others this are phynos 2018 hits

10. Nigerian entertainers cannot stand any criticism that does not favor them.

11. the fans are your customers so they are always right...learn to take criticism gracefully

12. The critic's choice of words is terrible.