Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Paul Okoye Falls On Stage While Performing

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Singer Paul Okoye Falls On Stage While Performing

Singer Paul Okoye fell on stage while performing in Suriname last night. He posted a video of his fall and says "sh*t happens".

Very dirty stage.....

49 comments:

1. The village people.

Paul go and make peace with your twin. Your brother knew how to dance but you didnt.

Psquare was a complete balance of 2 amazing talents. Singing and dancing but now everything was dissolved, how is it going to work ?

Peace and love to y'all

1. You have said it all. They work better as a group and combined talent. Peter is for dancing,stage presence and entertainment while Paul is the musical brains with the voice.
      God has a reason for making them twins. They complete and compliment eachother.
      Until they come back together each will keep having mediocre careers. Wish they can realise this.
      They have another 5/10yrs to go musically. Better you use up that time well. Younger talents keep coming up daily. Not everybody will work well as solo artist.

2. Na by force to work together? They tried and it worked for awhile... they parted ways and came back, tried again, still it didnt work... y'all should let them be! They know whats best for them

3. So na Peter make fall abi. jahaha

4. Of all places in the world, Suriname. Hian

5. I think you're being affected mentally. You need a psychologist or social support to vent what's bothering you, your fears and disappointment. You are such a strong man. I pray all the best for you.

2. Eeyah! Hope not under influence.

3. Yoruba people will say olohun maje kari apada saburu. Psquare that use to do big big shows out of the country that girls will be fainting anyhow.. See the crowd and dirty and dirty environment Paul is performing in

1. Lol @ girls will be fainting

2. Where be Suriname abeg?
      Never heard of it

3. South america, another dangerous country near colombia..

4. One dead country like that o.

5. Mumu people this Suriname that davido and flavour have performed in ... In fact they both used this same venue.. You guy just want to rubbish the guy... He is doing very well ...leave him alone

1. You know how many times beyonce has fallen? The 1st time is embarrassing sha

5. I don't think the stage is dirty. I think it's the material or type of stage

6. Agadi😂😂😁😁let me respect my laughter

7. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

At first I thought they were squeezed dollar bills until Stella said dirt and I saw a bottle cap. The way people have been falling these days though...😂😂😂

8. Sorry oh maybe Na too liquor intake cuz am

9. Wetin de fall am 😂 😂 😂 yeye de smell 😁 😁

10. This is very funny 😁 😁

11. People saying he should go and make peace with his brother are mad! Very very mad! Was it not his brother that left psquare? Nonsense blinded sentimental people.
    He is building up his brand as Paul a solo artist and he will get there...falling on stage is nothing new. And those saying he doesn’t know how to dance, go and watch old psquare videos, Paul did everything Peter did, it’s peter that just couldn’t sing like Paul. Even peter said it in old interviews that Paul is the hard worker and writes and sings all the songs. Which peter was grateful for until whatever happened happened. Please I won’t take any insult of this guy...all he does is sing...leave him alone!

1. Why so angry though @02.13 The other commenters said the gospel truth.

2. Yes oh, leave our king Rudy for us.

3. Welcome Oga Paul. Why so defensive? Go and make peace with your brother.

4. Oga Paul why so angry na. The truth is you and your bro solo career is dead on arrival and that's the gospel truth.
      See stage 😂😂😂😂

12. This period of change sef. Things are just falling. But then the ...fall of a man is not the end of his life. Luckily all the kinsmen can still put h..... D..... together again.

1. Funmi oooo, aya humpty dumpty 😂😂😂😂😂😂.

13. The land is slippery these days. Be careful not to "fell" into something you'll need an epistle to clarify 😯😯🏃🏃

1. Choice you are right ooo people even trip & fall pregnant these days from their 🚗 after 2 soild hours of hard driving on Lagos traffic so I clearly got your point

14. Amazing how they went from being the stars to upcoming artistes, way behind whizkid and Davido.

1. That's what marrying the wrong person can do to people

2. Amacastle, hope you are a woman? If you are, be careful for the ground is slippery.

15. King Rudy!
    Nothing do you,anti kwu GI n'azu.
    It's a sign of greatness.
    You fall and rise,weldone nna.

16. that is funny, u get to think about it 👬

17. Peter all the way, u should remove that rude and disrespectful to your brother

18. They thot Peter wasn't adding value to the team and they could do without him. Not knowing there is more to music than singing. No doubt Peter was d stage presence and Paul the voice of that group. I feel for them.

19. How come nobody has gone to watch the clip to discover that the stage gave when he jumped on it?