Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tuface Advises Nigerian Youth Ahead Of 2019 Presidency

Friday, December 14, 2018

Singer Tuface Advises Nigerian Youth Ahead Of 2019 Presidency

Legendary musician, Innocent Idibia, popularly known as Tuface has called on Nigerian youths to be actively involved in the conduct of the 2019 presidential election.

Tuface asked the youths to shun vote buying during the elections and avoid selling their future to leaders who had false agenda for the nation.

According to him, “Youths say no to politicians who offer you money to perpetuate violence or sell your votes.When two elephants fight, it is the grass that suffers.”
The ‘Amaka’ crooner made the call on Wednesday during a gathering of youth organizations at the 2019 General Elections’ National Peace Conference in Abuja.

Tuface said, “Before the elections, you must constructively participate in the electoral process.

“Say no to politicians who offer you money to perpetuate violence or sell your votes.

“When two elephants fight, it is the grass that suffers. Every young person has a bright future ahead of them and should not allow anyone take that away from them in the name of politics or elections.

“Do not sell your votes. Selling your votes is selling your future”.

From Daily Post

9 comments:

1. Na today. If I see who go buy mine I will sell.

Nija spoil no be today

2. Later you go disappear after calling for protest. We need people on true moral grounds to talk sense. Not you.

3. Pmb must go back come 2019 his cows need him more,he is monumental failure. no 1 shld sell their vote fr 3k

4. Tuface, hush. That said, please who is buying votes? I'm interested. I'll collect the money and still do the right thing