Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Singles Mingle December 2018 Edition...

Sunday, December 09, 2018

Stella's Singles Mingle December 2018 Edition...

I hope this works out for you!!!

Please do not post any comment with email address.....
Only whatsapp,BBpin or whatever else is allowed but no email.

Please indicate your location and what you are looking for this time....
Please indicate the kind of person you want to contact you....
Please indicate your tribe as this is important for some people...
Please indicate if you are dark skinned or light skinned as some people have also their specifications...

Good luck!

Check this out!!!

I need a man that is ready for a serious relationship, based here in the US or can afford to come visiting in the US if based in Naija. I am not a citizen(so those looking for green card should ignore)

I am 30 years, from the eastern part of Nigeria.

I am not looking for boyfriend because i dont believe in sex before marriage, I want a godly, hardworking organised young man that is 30-40 who wants to settle down.

add me on bbm E32C0895 and we can exchange digits. I am a graduate, almost done with my masters and planing to meet my husband so we can plan our life together.

393 comments:

1. Hello! I am a single mom of a young adult boy in my very early 40s looking for a serious man from age 42 and above from any where except the North, for a committed relationship. I am AS, fair in complexion and 5'6ft tall. I am from Cross River State but living in Lagos. I manage a small mobile catering business and Soft furnishings interiors of Beddings and Curtains. You can reach me on (whatssap) 08035108600.
    Please don't bother on me if you know your mission is impossible or you not serious. I don't have strength for stress at all. If you come for games I go mute on you.

1. Hi all. I'm a single mom of one,in her mid 30s. I'm looking for a matured minded person,working or a business person, for a serious relationship. Age range 37 and above. I'm based in Lagos. I'm from Delta State, a Christian. If you fit the bill,let's chat on WhatsApp:08170071176

2. Hi everyone, I'm a pretty, funny, easy going romantic female with a beautiful smile, I reside and work in Lagos, I'm looking to meet a single man who is comfortable in his own skin, great sense of humour, lover of God, good looking n comfortable. Aged 35 upwards . My contact - WhatsApp 08035814818 bbm - 58EAB608

3. Need a discreet relationship in Abuja (matured ladies only) am dark, slim handsome and fun to be with N:B not in any relationship though 08068700341 call or WhatsApp

4. I'm a pretty lady in my mid-twenties based in lagos I need male friends from 30 and above. Here is my WhatsApp number 07086216452. Ladies are also welcome

5. Treasure is tall,beautiful, slim,brown skin and fun to be with.I work and base in Lagos.Looking for, a God fearing,christian,presentable,intelligent within the age of 38 to 42.He must have a comfortable job to compliment. My contact 07088822610.

6. Muslims guys only....
      Yoruba preferably..
      28-34yrs old.

I am 24yrs by the way...
      A graduate and working...
      You can reach me on: 09065748013

7. Hi, I am a young,smart and hardworking lady in her mid 20s.I am dark, tall, slim and am a pretty lady who has a good heart and loves being around nice people. I live and work in PH.

I am looking for a God fearing,kindhearted,loving,humble and good looking man who is in his 30s and is ready for a serious relationship.
      Tribe is not a barrier but he must be a Christian......players stay away please.

I am also looking for responsible and God fearing female friends who are fun to be with as I don't have any friend here in PH and am always bored and lonely

My whatsapp number is 07033769621

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Hi all. I'm a single mom of one,in her mid 30s. I'm looking for a matured minded person,working or a business person, for a serious relationship. Age range 37 and above. I'm based in Lagos. I'm from Delta State, a Christian. If you fit the bill,let's chat on WhatsApp:08170071176

2. Good evening, I'm Blessing Jackson.. From akwa ibom single and looking for a good relationship that can lead to marriage... Mature guys only please and someone very serious not time wasters. I can be reach on 09030744244.And I stay in uyo.

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

4. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

5. Good evening, I'm Blessing Jackson.. From akwa ibom single and looking for a good relationship that can lead to marriage... Mature guys only please and someone very serious not time wasters. I can be reach on 09030744244.And I stay in uyo.

6. I just clocked 33yrs, I'm from the South South, I live and work in Lagos. I want to mingle with a serious minded man from 35yrs and above based in Lagos. Prefered guy must be very intelligent with a means of livelihood. I'm slim, with a caramel skin tone. Time wasters, liars please steer clear. I'm compassionate, caring, hard-working and honest. Send me a text message on 08118835488 and I will reply with my what'sapp number. We will take it up from there. Please serial baby daddy's don't bother reaching out

3. Hi, I live and work in Lagos, I am a female who is looking for MATURED MALE friends.08097329748. Whatapp only please.

1. I live in Lagos but im from Edo State.I am a male early 50's and looking for a matured lady for serious relationship.Whatsapp 08138015929

2. Hey guys I'm here 4 a serious relationship in my early 30....Age range I'm looking for is 30/40yr....i don't want dirty looking guys biko...Mouth,body odors stay off smelling armpit stay off..If u it's more than 1mth pls don't add me up. 08056314990

3. Hi, I am a young,smart and hardworking lady in her mid 20s.I am dark, tall, slim and a pretty lady who has a good heart and loves being around nice people. I live and work in PH.

I am looking for a God fearing,kind hearted,loving,humble and good looking man who is in his 30s and is ready for a serious relationship.
      Tribe is not a barrier but he must be a Christian......players stay away please.

I am also looking for responsible and God fearing female friends who are fun to be with as I don't have any friend here in PH and am always bored and lonely

My whatsapp number is 07033769621

4. 08067150377
    Hi beeves, I'm hoping love will smile on me and I ll get a chance to love again and be loved😍😘
    Thanks Stella for this opportunity
    I'm a lady who resides in Lagos, a Christian,Yoruba, genotype AS. I would love to meet a God loving(Christian) single man, genotype AA ,who has a good sense of humor, an ambitious man who is gainfully employed or self employed from age 30-35 years, Distance isn't a barrier. Let's write our own love story beau 😍💝🍹🍾

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

6. Hi everyone, I'm a pretty, funny, easy going female with a beautiful smile, I reside and work in Lagos, I'm looking to meet a single man who is comfortable in his own skin, great sense of humour, lover of God, good looking n comfortable. Aged 35 upwards . My contact - WhatsApp 08035814818 bbm - 58EAB608

1. Im looking for a light curvy slim pretty female friend in abuja, 20-23years only.

Just friends oooo..

whatsapp 07037210981

7. Hello, I am a female in my late twenties, I live and work in Lagos. Looking for "MATURED" male friends.
    AAA34AAAA

8. I’m a 26....female from Edo State,6ft tall & beautiful,lives and work in Lagos state...AS genotype....I’m interested in men,32 and over from any part of the country/world...(BBM pin E3BB72D2)

9. Thank you Stella for this wonderful opportunity, and I pray Love finds me this time.

My name is Cynthia, light skinned, 27 year old, a native of Benin, Edo state, and I reside in Benin, I'm CHUBBY,( please if you don't like chubby girls, don't bother adding me) a christian, and very single .
    I need a Good man, who is a Christian ,loving and caring, from the age of 33_ 40. For marriage and I promise you won't regret it.
    My contact number, 08157138755 Sms and calls only .

10. Hello, I am a female in my late twenties, I live and work in Lagos. Looking for "MATURED" male friends.
    AAA34AAAA

11. I am a God loving, God fearing, hardworking and jovial lady in my late 20s from the south east but reside in Jos. Looking to meet a God loving and God fearing guy between 32-40 years old who is hardworking, smart, friendly and can balance both his social and spiritual life for a beautiful friendship that could lead to something serious. WhatsApp 08025658499.
    P.s...You don't have to be a millionaire yet😊☺

12. I'm a pretty lady in my mid-twenties I need male friends from 30 and above. Here is my WhatsApp number 07086216452. Ladies are also welcome

13. I’m a 26....female from Edo State,6ft tall & beautiful,lives and work in Lagos state...AS genotype....I’m interested in men,32 and over from any part of the country/world...(BBM pin E3BB72D2)

14. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

15. 08067150377, 561469DA
    Hi beeves, I'm hoping love will smile on me and I ll get a chance to love again and be loved😍😘
    Thanks Stella for this opportunity
    I'm a lady who resides in Lagos, a Christian,Yoruba, genotype AS. I would love to meet a God loving(Christian) single man, genotype AA ,who has a good sense of humor, an ambitious man who is gainfully employed or self employed from age 30-35 years, Distance isn't a barrier. Let's write our own love story beau 😍💝🍹🍾

16. A young Muslim lady needs a yoruba working class Muslim brother age 30-38 who is ready for a relationship that will lead to marriage. 08064363223.

17. Male 26, chubby, dark in complexion, God fearing, expressive and based in Akure, Ondo State needs a lady as friend and we can take it further from there. I can be reached via whatsapp on 08054801340

18. Im ola, christian, yoruba, male,29 yrs,AS. Single, live in ondo, I am self-employed, good cook, jovial, baby face, ... Lol. I need a single lady from any tribe but must reside in south west for a serious relationship. Pls she must be working. I don't want student cos I don't want drama...Whatsapp: 07033499775, bbm e303986c... Pls if you are not ready to settle down soon don't message me.‎‎

19. I'm a pretty lady in my mid-twenties I need male friends from 30 and above. Here is my WhatsApp number 07086216452. Ladies are also welcome

20. Hi, I live and work in Lagos, I am a female who is looking for MATURED MALE friends.08097329748. Whatapp only please.

21. My name is Kelly,I'm tall 6'0,fair in complexion,thick slim,early twenties,a student (finals)from rivers,etc etc etc (left to u to find out)
    I need a godfearing man who fears the lord to look for me,he must be of a sound mind,a reader, have a genuine source of income,very neat,mature and open,physically attractive is a plus.watsapp or call 07080878027
    I promise to give u one heaven of an experience,whoever u are.
    PS: not looking for sexmate,so no sex discussion or flirty messages,I'll block u instantly.

1. I like where u said he should look for u,lolzzz,u drop ur contact but he does the looking.hehehehe

22. I’m a man 32 based in UK. I work and comfortable. I’m single and looking for a serious relationship with any lady who is based in UK or US or Canada only but not Nigeria. Thanks.
    My whatapp number is
    +44 7570 176749

23. Girl, late 20's,from the middle belt with lots of opinions and a high pitched voice.
    I fancy myself the poor man's version of Simi. Haha!

Form an orderly queue gents. 😁
    Requirements: A sense of humor.

24. Birthday girl in a few9 December 2018 at 19:02

I’ll be crossing another milestone in life tomorrow and as a birthday wish, I’d like to connect with a real man who isn’t a gamer, a gigolo, or a pervert. Should be within the ages 32-40. Call/text 08055696856. Looking forward.

25. I’m a 26....female from Edo State,6ft tall & beautiful,lives and work in Lagos state...AS genotype....I’m interested in men,32 and over from any part of the country/world...(BBM pin E3BB72D2)

26. I am a lady from the western part of the country and resides in Lagos. I am a very honest person,transparent, cool headed and can hold a good conversation. I would like to connect with a good and honest man between the age of 30 to 37 that is a christain from anywhere. We could start off as friends and see where it leads. Here is my whatsapp contact 08188769285 Thanks stella

27. I'm lovable, good looking and sound. From Ph & live here too, 28 and everything ok lol. If you are responsible, presentable, 32 and above and can treat a woman right and wants something serious do WhatsApp me. 09052338663.

28. This comment has been removed by the author.

29. I'm based in Abuja, genotype AS, Entrepreneur and from Anambra state in need of someone for a serious relationship

Anambra, genotype AA, and preferably based in Abuja age from 30 years and above my WhatsApp contact 08069794444

30. I am a lady from the western part of the country and resides in Lagos. I am a very honest person,transparent, cool headed and can hold a good conversation. I would like to connect with a good and honest man between the age of 30 to 37 that is a christain from anywhere. We could start off as friends and see where it leads. Here is my whatsapp contact 08188769285 Thanks stella

31. Im ola, christian, yoruba, male,29 yrs,AS. Single, live in ondo, I am self-employed, good cook, jovial, baby face, ... Lol. I need a single lady from any tribe but must reside in south west for a serious relationship. Pls she must be working. I don't want student cos I don't want drama...Whatsapp: 07033499775, bbm e303986c... Pls if you are not ready to settle down soon don't message me.‎‎

32. I'm a 34yr old, slim, light skinned, self employed lady residing in yola who likes to read, cook and make new friends.
    Chat me up on 07032643274

1. I am a dark skinned lady, Yoruba and lives in Lagos. In my early 30s.
      Looking for MATURED FRIENDS both male and female. I just need someone we can have intelligent conversations together, crack jokes and improve one another. Bbm pin:D8754BBE

33. Hi. I'm juliet and 25 years age. From Imo state. I'm looking forward to meeting a man preferably 30-35 years age bracket.
    You have to be from the east, jovial and hardworking too. Thanks

Here is my number: 09023828554

34. Hi. I'm juliet and 25 years age. From Imo state. I'm looking forward to meeting a man preferably 30-35 years age bracket.

35. Sex: Male
    Ethnicity: Yoruba
    Height: 5"9" (176 cm)
    Weight: 80 kg
    Complexion: Brown-skinned
    Blood Phenotype/Genotype: A+/AA
    Religion: Conservative Christian (Pentecostal)
    Smoke/Drink: Non-Smoker/Drinker

Profile: A typical gentleman and ambivert (60% Introvert, 40% Extrovert). An analytical, kinesthetic thinker who is timely, responsible and civil. An adventurer who loves trying out new things, cooks and is a foodie. I do believe that ‘love conquers all,’ but that’s because I’m a hopeless romantic. Gainfully employed, responsible and ready to get settled MARITALLY. A listener and great conversationist who enjoys reading, listening to music, a movie and TV shows lover.

Looking for: A single lady/woman who can relate to my profile, stays/resides in Lagos, intelligent, witty, drama-free, independent, modest with a great sense of humour because I can be very playful atimes. Someone who believes a long-lasting and goal-oriented relationship is attainable with the right mindset, matured and flexible.

Postscript: I live a simple life with no complication and I'll appreciate someone who type words in full.
    WhatsApp Number: 07086282239
    BBM Pin: C2010NGA - I've always been a Blackberry Messenger Fan simply because it's unique.

Thanks

36. 30, dark skinned, petite, live and work in Adamawa state atm... would love to meet an older, God fearing man from any part of the world ready for a serious relationship. 09055299784

37. 35, female,live and work in Lagos. Genotype ÀA.A plus size and able to hold a conversation. Interested in males 43yrs and above.I am from the east.09036566608

38. Hi, I'm 26,if you're a male and you live in Ibadan or osun state, please can we be friends? 07010325914 whatsapp chat .

39. Hi, I'm 26,if you're a male and you live in Ibadan or osun state, please can we be friends? 07010325914 whatsapp chat .

40. Birthday girl in a few9 December 2018 at 19:04

I’ll be crossing another milestone in life tomorrow and as a birthday wish, I’d like to connect with a real man who isn’t a gamer, a gigolo, or a pervert. Should be within the ages 32-40. Call/text 08055696856. Looking forward.

41. Hi, I am female 33, Lagos based, Yoruba, single. I am looking forward to meet a guy between the ages of 34-39. He should be God-fearing, hard-working, tall, chocolate toned, honest, responsible, working class, AA, yoruba, Lagos based, Christian and ready to settle down
    ..pin DB8FE151

1. Hi everyone, I'm a pretty, funny, easy going female with a beautiful smile, I reside and work in Lagos, I'm looking to meet a single man who is comfortable in his own skin, great sense of humour, lover of God, good looking n comfortable. Aged 35 upwards . My contact - WhatsApp 08035814818 bbm - 58EAB608

42. Holla at me if you reside in any of these states: Jos, Kaduna, Gombe, Adamawa and Taraba. I frequent these states. Holla at me if you're a corper or working in these states. Please I'm a male and need a lady who isn't above 28 years old. I've a decent job and need you for a serious relationship. Please be beautiful. Limitation in states is due to my interest in promiximity. Whatsapp me on:08036298405

43. I'm a female, 24, yoruba, reside in Lagos.
    I need cool friends to talk to.

44. I'm a pretty lady in my mid-twenties based in lagos I need male friends from 30 and above. Here is my WhatsApp number 07086216452. Ladies are also welcome

45. My name is Kelly,I'm tall 6'0,fair in complexion,thick slim,early twenties,a student (finals)from rivers,etc etc etc (left to u to find out)
    I need a godfearing man who fears the lord to look for me,he must be of a sound mind,a reader, have a genuine source of income,very neat,mature and open,physically attractive is a plus.watsapp or call 07080878027
    I promise to give u one heaven of an experience,whoever u are.
    PS: not looking for sexmate,so no sex discussion or flirty messages,I'll block u instantly.

46. Hi, I am oyedotun from Lagos. I am a male,seriously searching for a relationship that will lead to marriage..hit me up on 08139381171.

47. I'm a 28 year old gainfully employed lady based in Lagos. I'm looking to meet guys who are between 30-35, gainfully employed, Christian and Lagos based preferably(for friendship first) .
    Remember, if you want engagement, you have to be engaging.
    Pin is e3843a77

48. Hi,I need a man who is rich and matured,can't cheat,that fears God,home or abroad,hit me up on 09099339546 for sth serious,fuckboys,players and the likes stay off so thunder won't locate you,thanks

49. I am a lady in my twenties I need a Yoruba guy,Christian, working class between the age of 30-33.The guy shud be based in south west part of Nigeria ,genotype shud be AA add me on watsup 09091700468 fuck boys,time wasters shud stay away from me

50. Hi. I'm juliet and 25 years age. From Imo state. I'm looking forward to meeting a man preferably 30-35 years age bracket.

51. Hi...I am 25 and a graduate, fun to be with, smart and beautiful. Interested in witty, smart and carreer oriented guys. If you fit the description, E30A19D9 is my pin. I know BBM is a bit outdated but I prefer it for things like this.

52. Hello am a lady of 36 yrs of age based in lagos from Enugu state looking for a God fearing, mature minded man for a serious relationship age 38-45 my no 09032276790

53. Tall 25yearold Lagos based Muslim lady with a bubbly personality. (Oh damn!Babes talk a lot(hence you are never gonna be bored around me).I need a Tall 25-50 year old mature Muslim guy who is willing to be in an anonymous relationship until we feel it's time to unmask.You interested? Hit me up on 08148828113 and let's go on an interesting anonymous RIDE!

54. I’m a 31 year old lady from one of the south-western states, living in Lagos. I’m curvy, dark in complexion and 5ft7in tall. I look forward to meeting a man in his thirties , who is fun to be with, understanding, real and with a good sense of humour and is ready to commit to a serious relationship, living in Lagos, has a source of income. Someone I can share thoughts and ideas with. You can reach me on d1df3360

55. Sex: Male
    Ethnicity: Yoruba
    Height: 5"9" (176 cm)
    Weight: 80 kg
    Complexion: Brown-skinned
    Blood Phenotype/Genotype: A+/AA
    Religion: Conservative Christian (Pentecostal)
    Smoke/Drink: Non-Smoker/Drinker

Profile: A typical gentleman and ambivert (60% Introvert, 40% Extrovert). An analytical, kinesthetic thinker who is timely, responsible and civil. An adventurer who loves trying out new things, cooks and is a foodie. I do believe that ‘love conquers all,’ but that’s because I’m a hopeless romantic. Gainfully employed, responsible and ready to get settled MARITALLY. A listener and great conversationist who enjoys reading, listening to music, a movie and TV shows lover.

Looking for: A single lady/woman who can relate to my profile, stays/resides in Lagos, intelligent, witty, drama-free, independent, modest with a great sense of humour because I can be very playful atimes. Someone who believes a long-lasting and goal-oriented relationship is attainable with the right mindset, matured and flexible.

Postscript: I live a simple life with no complication and I'll appreciate someone who type words in full.

WhatsApp Number: 07086282239

BBM Pin: C2010NGA

Thanks

1. Ahhhh all this for single and mingle. ok na ha here we dey.. lol

2. Do you have any problem with my profile?

56. Hello,I need female friends who are lively and fun to be with. Precisely those that resides in Enugu. 07035500882..

57. I am danny
    Rivers born
    Ph resident
    A good looking lad
    Hit me up if you are a good looking girl looking for love
    Reside in ph
    Complexion doesn't matter
    Big boobs is an added advantage
    So as butt

#GOAT™

58. I’m a man from the eastern part single and want something serious. I work and live in UK. You can be based any part of the world.
    My pin is E3B2C1E2

59. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. My name is Happy,5.9,slim and brown skin. I work and base in Lagos.Looking to meet a God fearing ,loving ,comfortable financially and intelligent guy for a serious relationship. The guy must be between the age of 39 to 43.Please note: I don't want a divorcee. My pin D878AE9B

60. Hi everyone, I'm a pretty, funny, easy going romantic female with a beautiful smile, I reside and work in Lagos, I'm looking to meet a single man who is comfortable in his own skin, great sense of humour, lover of God, good looking n comfortable. Aged 35 upwards . My contact - WhatsApp 08035814818 bbm - 58EAB608

61. If like me you value your self-respect and dignity,you are responsible, recognize humor in absurdity,understand the role of chemistry in attraction and believe in reciprocity,then hit me up on bbm pin e3e42e28.
    I am a light-skinned Nigerian female on the petite side from the east and it would help that attraction out abit if you are a tall male in your thirties or above.

62. Female 29 live and work in Lagos searching for MATURED male friends from 33 and above preferably on the Island 08078658367

63. I am a 33 years old, female from the South East. I love life and I love living life. I enjoy both outdoors indoors, restaurants, laughing, and socializing with quality people. I am a 33 years old, female from the South East.
    If you’d like to know more Say “hi”. I didn’t reveal a lot about my Self for you to read on purpose. Rather I would like to engage in conversation with MATURE, SINGLE GUYS ONLY. Let’s get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section. My BBM PIN : Grace2020

64. Hi I’m Katherine, I’m 21, a medical student. Looking for a serious Igbo man between the ages of 26-30. A man with a good job and is ready for something serious. My phone number is 07060857173, WhatsApp only😁. Thanks

65. Am a working class Abuja based man in my early 30s, am here to meet a Yoruba working class Abuja based lady between the age of 26yrs and 31yrs and genotype AA. Pls don't contact me if you're not ready for a serious relationship. Thanks
    Add me on my whatsapp. ‪+234 805 416 4868‬

66. Am a lady of 36 yrs of age based in lagos from Enugu state looking for a God fearing man who is serious minded for a relationship age 38-45 no 09032276790

67. My name is Maggie from Anambra state based in Abuja. I am a graduate and I work in here.. In my late 20s, fair in complexion, average height and size.

I would really love to meet a dark cool guy who's hardworking, honest, playful, resourceful, God-fearing within the age range of 34-45 for a serious relationship.. Hit me up on 09081250776.

68. Hello, I am a legal practitioner living and working in Kano. 27 years old and female. I am introverted in nature and also looking for a responsible and mature man who also wants something serious. My WhatsApp number is 09072385660.

69. This comment has been removed by the author.

70. I am a female a graduate,I am 29yrs and I live in Lagos. I need a Godfearing and a nice guy for a relationship. Whatsapp me on 07037606395

71. I'm a 27years old lady from Edo State(Esan precisely). Hoping to meet a responsible young man in his thirties for serious relationship.
    Phone number -07059092462

72. Hi, I am a 28 year old Muslim female, in a decent profession, in search of a Muslim male within the age range 32- 35 years, tall, educated, gainfully employed without any baggage . I reside in the south western region of the country. Whatsapp no:08066395311. Thanks

73. My name is Ifiok with preferred name as Ifi.
    I'm a single lady from Akwa Ibom State who is 187metres tall in height.

I'm an HR practitioner, currently based in Lagos State.
    I'm here to connect with intelligent, matured, and responsible people of 30-35years of age.
    I'm friendly and hope you are too?
    WhatsApp me on the contacts .08167890588. Thanks everyone.

74. I am a young lady... 25yrs. I am in port harcourt... matured minds only. 08080027036. We can take it up from there.

1. 27 year old guy currently in Enugu.
      Hit me up on 08174950848(WhatsApp line) Let's kick off as friends first

75. Hi, I'm Female, igbo , Christian, lives in Lagos, 36yrs.im looking for love and adventure.i want a man to spoil me silly and blow my mind. Hit me up on 08133007690.lets create magic.

76. I'm a lady of 26 years, I reside in Nigeria. I'm a graduate and working. I need a man that is ready to settle down between the age of 28-38 years. Must be good looking. Must be financially stable.Igbo to be precise.
    N/B:I don't need any a boyfriend so if u are a player please don't add me up.
    He must be a Christian.Igbo to be precise.
    You can WhatsApp or call 08166358685.

77. Hi all. I'm a single mom of one,in her mid 30s. I'm looking for a matured minded male, working or a business person, for a serious relationship. Im also looking for female friends that we can network and grow together. Age range 35 and above. I'm based in Lagos. I'm from Delta State, a Christian. If you fit the bill,let's chat on WhatsApp:08170071176

78. I'm in my late twenties,just recently moved to Uk(Bristol) for studies.I'm looking for a responsible and matured guy..WhatsApp 07032435949.

79. Okay,am a beauty to behold from the eastside,a man they say is not ugly,goodheart and goodpocket + cheerful giver we good bro,but pls be fine small,cos i ant deal with badly ugly,you must be "atreast" manageable 09099339546

80. I am a 27 lady need friends to talk and chat with 09076167176

81. Hello a lady of 36 yrs of age based in lagos from Enugu state looking for a God fearing man who is serious minded for a serious relationship age 38-45 no 09032276790

82. I'm a working class from East. I need a lady not older than 26 years that wants a serious relationship that can lead to marriage. DBC80267. Call 08034936027

83. Hi everyone, I'm a pretty, funny, easy going romantic female with a beautiful smile, I reside and work in Lagos, I'm looking to meet a single man who is comfortable in his own skin, great sense of humour, lover of God, good looking n comfortable. Aged 35 upwards . My contact - WhatsApp 08035814818 bbm - 58EAB608

84. I’m Daniella, I’m a young lady in her early 20s, from the eastern part of the country, reside in Lagos but currently in Kebbi state serving.
    I’ll like to meet a intelligent, decent single guy with no baggage who is ready for serious relationship between ages 27-30years
    I can be reached on 08169285205
    Tanks

85. Hey guys,I am 29years old from the eastern part of Nigeria, a Catholic and i live in Lagos. I would love to meet a Godly, working class guy from the eastern part of Nigeria between the ages of 33 to 35 for a serious relationship. Please chat me up on 09058168195

86. I'm a female. I need friends that reside in Abuja within age 29-45(male and females) for the males, if it lead to a relationship,I'm okay with it. 09050726250.

1. Hi I'm vivian from imo state. 5.4. Done with school and waiting for nysc.I'm 26yrs and would love to kick start a relationship. Only serious guys should contact me and should be between the ages of 26-35 years. Thanks 08076618638 WhatsApp only for now.

87. Thank you Stella for this wonderful opportunity, and I pray Love finds me this time.

My name is Cynthia, light skinned, 27 year old, a native of Benin, Edo state, and I reside in Benin, I'm CHUBBY,( please if you don't like chubby girls, don't bother adding me) a christian, and very single .
    I need a Good man, who is a Christian ,loving and caring, from the age of 33_ 40. For marriage and I promise you won't regret it.
    My contact number, 08157138755 Sms and calls only .

88. Hey, i am Gloria, live in awka.. i am chocolate in complexion. I am looking for matured guys from 36 above for something serious.. Married men keep off.. my no is 08039329209.

89. A lonely and introvert lady needs mature friends precisely from the east,so if you are loyal in confidence and character,and you love Jesus just like I do please hit this 24E6E098,so we can start off an amazing friendship. i am tessy from Anambra state,i live in lagos and i'm 31yrs.

90. My name is lydia. Am based in Lagos. Am a nice girl. Looking for good friends to hook up with. 08182979907. Love you all

91. Hello , I'm a female hoping to meet a lovely guy between the age of 30-35years..I'm yoruba and reside in lagos..u can reach me on WhatsApp 08067150377.

92. I'm a female, 24,yoruba, reside in Lagos.
    I need cool friends to talk to...

93. Good evening all,I am a male, AA, in my thirties, reside in Lagos. I need female friends all over the world(Wouldn't mind if we can work something out) Don't worry I'm financially stable as I have a very decent job. Interested? Call/Text/Whatsapp me on 08054050079

94. I am light skin,yoruba by tribe based in lagos cool calm and collected but and can be funny sometimes i am a responsible woman and can hold a good conversation.
    Would love to meet a mature guy between 33 to 35yrs that is responsible and a christain from any part of the country for good relationship. Please if all you are looking for is someone to mess with please ignore my number. Whatsapp contact 07030935649.

95. I live and work in Lagos. I'm 30 , a Yoruba girl who is looking for a MATURED male to mingle with.(08067866725).

96. Hello, I am a dark skinned mother of one looking for a serious relationship... Would like to meet with people residing in France or European countries close by.. I am in my mid 30's...I am on the chubby side just incase you like them skinny...chat me up on WhatsApp +33605544529...

97. I'm based in Abuja, genotype AS, Entrepreneur and from Anambra state in need of someone for a serious relationship

Anambra, genotype AA, and preferably based in Abuja age from 30 years and above my WhatsApp contact 08069794444

98. If you are truly a busy person like me, with limited social life or none. But open to making a new friend  who you don't need to meet nor see, without benefits and completely anonymous. For issue based conversations.
    Let's chat on 08067634336 via whatsapp only, no calls.

99. Hi I am a male, looking for matured female preferably.. I am married so I will prefer someone that is also married and just want Friends. Number to call me ‭09020862132‬, my name is Kay.

100. I'm a lady in my mid 20's,very hardworking and cheerful in nature.
    I need a hardworking and intelligent guy I can learn from and be friends with for a start.
    Age late 20's and early 30's preferably.
    I stay in Akwaibom,Uyo
    I am dark,talk and smart.
    Unserious guys please stay far away.
    08184072656:whatsap only.

101. Treasure is tall, slim,brown skin and fun to be with.I work and base in Lagos.The lucky guy must be God fearing,christian,presentable,intelligent within the age of 38 to 42.He must have a comfortable job to compliment. My contact 07088822610

102. Hi. I'm juliet and 25 years age, I'm fair in complexion, slim and not too tall.I live in umuahia. From Imo state. I'm looking forward to meeting a man preferably 30-35 years age bracket.

103. just need meaningful and resourceful female friends with no entitlement mentality. And if we happen to fall into place, that will be the most beautiful thing.
    Reach me on 08029892471, Lagos based and male, from Imo.
    *I don't exchange pictures please.....

104. Hi,I am a male from Edo State(Benin).Im a divorcee in my early 50's,looking for a matured lady who wants a serious relationship.Im living in Lagos.Whatsapp 08138015929

105. Hi am jessy,from de eastern part of nigeria, 30 yrs old,live in Lagos, fair in completion,tall and chubby,have a little business of my own.i need a guy between de age of 35 to 40 for a serious relationship dat will lead to marriage.he must have something tangible doing ready for marriage and from eastern part of nigeria.pls de unserious ones should not even contact me because u will not like de outcome.here is my no whatsapp me08085070660

106. Hello. I’m based in uk. I’m 30 single. I want to meet any lady out there who is curvy I love big bold and curvy ass. If you are the one And we chat well then trust me I will treat u like a queen. If only you want a serious relationship You can be based anywhere.
    My pin is DC624ECA

107. Female based in lagos looking for serious guys for a relationship between the ages of 39-46 08168430613

108. So, I'm basically looking for friends with benefits strictly platonic. Don't call or text if you are going to waste my time 08164773821. Oh.. and female based in Abuja.

109. Hey, I am Ada,just finished from medical school. I live in Awka. I am chocolate in complexion, more of an introvert. Hoping to meet responsible man 30 above for serious relationship. MARRIED MEN keep off.. call 08143042522

110. Yes I’m beautiful9 December 2018 at 19:19

I’m a 26....female from Edo State,6ft tall & beautiful,lives and work in Lagos state...AS genotype....I’m interested in men,32 and over from any part of the country/world...(BBM pin E3BB72D2)

111. I am Ugochukwu,an undergraduate, male.I am Christian and igbo,I reside in pH city. I just want to make frnds no attachment,male or female 08167559348 WhatsApp

112. Petite western lady chocolate complexion,a graduate and an entrepreneur based in lagos beautiful soul hoping to connect with a cool guy gainfully employed and ready for something serious. My whatsapp contact 08072191500

113. Female based in lagos looking for a God fearing guy between the ages of 39-47 hit me up on 08168430613

114. Hi, I'm very tall and dark in completion. A Christian and I have a job as a business development officer with a UK firm. I need a lady who isn't above 28 for a serious relationship. I'm currently in Gombe, so if you're a corper or working or residing here or nearby states like Kaduna, Jos and Adamawa, then Holla at me. I like a beautiful Christian house girl who is gentle and ready to grow with mey. Slay queens please stay off! Reach me on 08036298405

P.S I'm Idoma from Benue so even if you're in elsewhere but you fit the criteria then reach out let's see how we could arrange our lives together

1. Not "house girl" ooo see my village ppl! Mistake bikonu

115. Hi all. I'm a single mom of one,in her mid 30s. I'm looking for a matured minded male, working or a business person, for a serious relationship. Im also looking for female friends that we can network and grow together. Age range 35 and above. I'm based in Lagos. I'm from Delta State, a Christian. If you fit the bill,let's chat on WhatsApp:08170071176

116. A lady from the eastern part of Nigeria but based in Plateau state. I am dark in complexion, a graduate, christian and in my mid thirties. I would like to meet a God fearing and hard working man (has a job), ready for marriage, who can keep a conversation, genotype AA and must be between 35-38 years. I can be reached on 09075611289

117. I'm Olajumoke, based in Ibadan. My genotype is AS and a Christian. Hoping to meet a mature man who is ready to build a peaceful friendship that ll lead to a godly home. Preferably from age 32 and above. Christian and working class. Chat me up on 09062180544.

118. I’m Daniella, I’m a young lady in her early 20s, from the eastern part of the country, reside in Lagos but currently in Kebbi state serving.
    I’ll like to meet a intelligent, decent single guy with no baggage who is ready for serious relationship between ages 27-30years
    I can be reached via WhatsApp 08024116204
    Tanks

119. I'm a 2 5yrs old young lady from enugu based in lagos seeking for a God fearing and awesome young man in his early thirties who is ready for a serious affair my no 08057779145

120. I'm a 30year old female legal practitioner from kogi and based in kaduna, looking for something serious. 09092604955

121. I am a 33 years old, female from the South East. I love life and I love living life. I enjoy both the outdoors and indoors,laughing, and socializing with quality people. I am a 33 years old, female from the South East but lives in Lagos.
    If you’d like to know more Say “hi”. I didn’t reveal a lot about myself for you to read on purpose. Rather I would like to engage in conversation with MATURE, RESPONSIBLE, SINGLE MAN BETWEEN 35 - 43 years old. Let’s get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section. My BBM PIN : Grace2020

122. Female,from Akwa Ibom state, based in Lagos, independent. looking for serious relationship. You can call 08028974240.

123. Hi, I am a chocolate complexioned lady oHi, I am a chocolate complexioned lady of average height and build, 30 years of age from Ogun state who works and lives in Lagos.I have a passionate personality, easygoing and good natured and reserved . I am looking for a responsible and intelligent person good natured,caring and a gainfully employed guy in his mid 30s with a great sense of humour for a serious and meaningful relationship. If interested you can contact/ WhatsApp me on 08151114005.Unserious guys should ignore this.f average height and build, 30 years of age from Ogun state who works and lives in Lagos.I have a passionate personality, easygoing and good natured and reserved . I am looking for a responsible and intelligent person good natured,caring and a gainfully employed guy in his mid 30s with a great sense of humour for a serious and meaningful relationship. If interested you can contact/ WhatsApp me on 08151114005.Unserious guys should ignore this.

124. I am Gloria. I am chocolate in complexion. I am looking for a matured guy from 30/35 for a serious relationship. I am in my 20s base in Abuja. Married men pls keep off. 09024218775

125. In RMD's voice: I need a 'manchelor'. Nice, God fearing man and a man who can change the bulb without a ladder *wink*. Ibo but not Igbotic. Lol. Hard working cos I am hardworking oh. Have an HONEST job. We gotta work to put food on the table. In your early forties. Not so much baggage, though I understand you might have a kid. We gotta train them too like ours afterall. Good sense of humour cos I get am plenty for body. Lol. Learned, good command of English cos we gotta communicate well. Lol. Smart guy. Well read and before I forget, dont be worried about the kinda food you go chop. We got that covered. Lol. Home (Lagos, PH or Abuja) cos I dont know any other place pass these three oh and of course my beloved LGA OR 'the' Abroad( the good abroad guys). Don't need any unserious person please. No time for JOKERS and PLAYERS. Our mama trained us well. Make una no vex. BB CA2528LO

126. I'm a lady who resides in Lagos, a Muslim,Yoruba, genotype AS. I would love to meet a single man who is a practicing muslim, genotype AA ,who has a good sense of humor, an ambitious man who is gainfully employed or self employed from age 27-35 years, Distance isn't a barrier.
    I can be reached on 07068464172

127. Am a young female lady,Christian and from south east am looking for a mature,God fearing man for a good relationship.Call or sms me 09031955992

128. What’s app 09032294640. 32 my name is Richard ,young handsome, Working class guy looking for a serious relationship. Friends first.

129. Am a responsible working class lady,39 chocolate skin, and good looking. Lives comfortably and works in Lagos. Ijaw and partly Efik by tribe. Likes to meet a very decent and respectable Christian man above 40yrs who works and lives in Lagos for decent friendship
    He could be divorced or separated. Call on 08032297234

130. Single professional female based in the UK. Would like to meet a single professional, God fearing guy also based in the UK. I am funny and easy going and like a guy that can make me laugh. I am 31; if you are 32 and above then add me. No younger guys PLEASE.

Please please please UK based only or if you visit the UK regularly then do add me also.

BB Pin:E3E769B4

131. male(21) based in akure, looking for a female friend(max 25) .whatsapp 08135803162

132. I am a chocolate complexioned lady of average height and build, 30 years of age from Ogun state who works and lives in Lagos.I have a passionate personality, easygoing, good natured and reserved.looking for a responsible, intelligent guy in his mid 30s, good natured with a great sense of humour.can reach me on 08151114005. Unserious persons should ignore this.

133. I need a man for marriage
    31 to 40
    6ft above
    Working class. Whatsapp0708 434 1664

134. Loops.. I came late.
    Anyways, I'm a pretty girl of 25 years,from IMO state but lives in Uyo.
    I'm looking for a God fearing, hardworking and fun filled guy with a good sense of humor for friendship with hope to turn to love.
    I'm chocolate skinned and tall with a killer shape.. You know hour glass kinda shape.
    Trust me you would love me.
    Age 28 to 35..Please be good looking with a nice fashion sense.
    WhatsApp:08184072656

135. I need a man for marriage
    31 to 40
    6ft above
    Working class. Whatsapp0708 434 1664

136. Male 39, based in Lagos, from the east. I am not looking for a one off but something meaningful and God willing permanent. With an independent character who works and can take care of her needs.
    And yes, you are very right. I am a broke with the capital A but not a dependant. If you indifferent to my status of being unemployed and struggling, and can cope. Reply my post and let's find a reasonable common ground for a relationship.
    Age, religion, tribe, size and distance is not a barrier. You can be a single mom, in the diaspora, lepa, orobo - I necessarily don't care as long as, you have an endearing personality with a patient demure. A liberal mind, cultured tolerance and an unlimited peaceful aura. Whatsapp 000

137. Hello, am Blessing, i need a man that is ready for a serious relationship, based
    here in Naija. i am 28years, from the eastern part of Nigeria. i want a godly, hardworking organised young
    man that is 30-37 who wants to settle down from the eastern part too. chat me on whatsapp with 07033799292. I am a graduate.

138. Hi Peeps...I'm a 35 yr old UK based Male Medical Doctor, from the south south...music lover,cool and fun to be with...looking for an amazingly beautiful 10/10 UK based lady to build a friendship with, that could ultimately lead to a relationship..she should preferably be less than 30, AA, outgoing, tall, respectful,purpose driven,"non gold-diggerish", witty and most importantly have a heart for Baba God. You can reach me on "Wozzup" +447825472226. Your time starts now..lol

139. My name is gbolagbo.a male..tall and fair in complexion.I reside in Lagos looking for a serious relationship. My bbm pin is d525328

140. I am a grown up, I have a life and I live right. Guess it's safe to say I've got my shit together. I would like a man who is in control of his life. Please be in LA go and on the Island for proximity sake. Can be reached on 09034589389 (strictly WhatsApp)

141. I am 33 male and don't really care about tribe, I only care about you.
    If you're ready for something serious and not just fun with this platform, kindly contact me on BBM: e3b9f09d

142. 30 year old female legal practitioner from kogi and based in kaduna, looking for something serious. Watsapp 09092604955

143. I'm a 25 yrs old young lady from enugu based in lagos seeking for a God fearing and awesome young man in his early thirties who is ready for a serious affair my no 08057779145

144. Hello, am a guy 39,based in Lagos and trying to find his feet hoping to meet a slim xtain AA genotype babe.

Never married and don't have a kid yet.

I am available on whatsapp for further talks 08029432887

145. I'm a 25 yrs old young lady from enugu based in lagos seeking for a God fearing and awesome young man in his early thirties who is ready for a serious affair my no 08057779145

146. Hello, am a guy 39,based in Lagos and trying to find his feet hoping to meet a slim xtain AA genotype babe.

Never married and don't have a kid yet.

I am available on whatsapp for further talks 08029432887

147. Hi, I'm a female based in Abuja,28, Eastern part of Nigeria Chubby,5"8 or 9 sef I don't know, fair in complexion looking for a serious relationship 0906 602 6381. Either a call or a text no whatsapp please. Thanks

148. Am a female 25 looking for a serious friendship my no 08145561333

149. Hi am chioma from de eastern part of nigeria, 28yrs old not too tall chubby, fair in completion and I stay and work in minna,I need a good guy who is ready for marriage wit good job or business and who live in minna or it environs to contact me for a serious relationship dat will lead to marriage 08068297755

150. Hi! I'm bethel, based in abuja.
    I just want friends that all. Bbm E35B2EFF

151. I'm a 25 yrs old young lady from enugu based in lagos seeking for a God fearing and awesome young man in his early thirties who is ready for a serious affair my no 08057779145

152. I’m Ella, from the eastern part of the country, reside in Lagos but currently in Kebbi state serving.
    I’ll like to meet an intelligent, decent single guy without baggage who is ready for a serious relationship between ages 27-30years
    I can be reached on 08169285205
    Tanks

153. Be refreshingly different man. Be tall.

All other details we can figure out later.

Here's my pin...e3fdd447.

154. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

155. I'm in my forties. I need a matured kind and honest man. I live in the abroad and work in the health sector. I'm quite tall, so would want a tall man who has the fear of God in him. Divorced or widower. No married man please. He can be in any part of the world. Bbpin dc509af4

156. Am 33. Male, single, but bad side is am always traveling. Not rily looking for a wide but just a gf. If interested, add on whatsapp: +27815058310

157. Hiya; am a male entrepreneur, and i Need Business Minded Male/Female friends in Abuja for Hangouts/Networking..Pls if you are not a serious minded, successful enterpreneur/business person; pls steer clear... What's app: 08173227358

158. I am a lady who resides in Lagos,25,a Christian,yoruba and a lawyer.I am a cheerful and fun-loving person who would love to meet a Christian,single man who is gainfully employed between the ages of 26-32. He should be God-fearing,physically and mentally attractive,funloving and mature.my WhatsApp number is 08169089314.

159. I am a single mom of a 6yrs old girl. I am Yoruba has a BSC in sociology,35yrs old. I need a widow or a divorced intelligent man btwn the age of 45-60yrs old any tribe,financially stable. My WhatsApp number is 0701 636 9228

160. Am a female 25 yrs looking for serious friendship my no 08145561333

161. I am a tall, dark skinned yoruba guy. I live and work in Lagos. Hoping to meet a lady between the age of 22 -28 for a serious relationship. She must be focused, goal driven, honest, knows what she want and God fearing. She can be from any part of the world. Interested person should SMS me on: 09062294673 (not whatsapp line)

162. Female based in Lagos from South South,(Niger Delta) Working class lady, highly independent, 36 years Looking for a serious relationship. Watsapp 09093191878

163. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

164. Am Joy from Benue state dark in complexion but very beautiful no exaggeration. Am 28, reside in Makurdi . 09086145405, I want a Good fearing man who is ready for serious relationship. No sending of nude pix. Thanks.

165. Am a guy,based in Ibadan, Need a female friend, to chat, hang out andust be bubbly, fun to be with and intelligent. Preferably a student and decent. Not asking for an angel. Whatsapp 08070557070. Let's gist and see how we click.

166. 09052338663. I'm 28, from Ph & live here too. It just could be me you've been looking for. I enjoy great conversations too. Be good looking pls. see ya.

167. So freaking late! Oh well... 20 years old sapiosexual female, not actively searching for love. Friends and chat buddies mostly. Location shouldn't be a problem then. Male and female please. 08068892601.Why should you send a message? Well why not?

168. Hello am a lady of 36 yrs of age based in lagos from Enugu state looking for a God fearing mature minded man for a serious relationship age 38-45 my no 09032276790