Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Striking Lecturer Transforms Into Spiderman To Help Out Graduating Students...

Thursday, December 06, 2018

Striking Lecturer Transforms Into Spiderman To Help Out Graduating Students...

This sounds hilarious but a lecturer in one of the Universities in the Southeast ‘transformed’ into Spiderman to attend to his students.
The unnamed lecturer was spotted on Wednesday morning walking into his office in Spiderman costume.

It was gathered that some non-teaching staff present when the incident happened, were stunned to see a man dressed in Spiderman costume walking into the office complex. As they greeted the lecturer and called him his name, he ignored every greeting, pretending not to know anyone since he was not ‘human’. He opened his door, walked in and sat down, waiting for students whom he had told to await the arrival of ‘Spiderman’ to assist them.

It was gathered that the unnamed lecturer had told some students he was a strong member of the Academic Staff Union of Universities (ASUU) currently on nationwide strike for the past one month. According to sources, some of his M.Sc. students wanted to see him to have a final discussion with him before their Dissertation defence which would come up immediately after the ASUU strike was called off. So they wanted to get ready before then since ASUU was having serious discussions with the Federal Government and the strike may end anytime.

In order not to break ASUU directives which required lecturers to stay away from academic work while the strike was on, the lecturer decided to ‘transform’ into spiderman, probably on a rescue mission, so he could attend to the students as a super human, not a union member.
It was also gathered that though the unnamed lecturer ‘was’ spiderman, some students were positioned to lookout for ASUU strike compliance monitoring team in case they headed the lecturer’s way.
 from massmediang.com

45 comments:

1. Aaaawwww what a sweetheart he is.

2. Thіѕ design іs wicked! Ⲩou certainly know how to keep a
    reader entertained. Βetween your wit and your videos,
    І waѕ almoѕt moced to start my οwn blog (weⅼl, almost...HaHa!) Excellent
    job. Ι really enjoyed what you had to ѕay, and more than thɑt, hoᴡ you preѕented it.
    Τoo cool!

3. 😂😂😂😂😂 This is hilarious

4. Lol.... Lecturer Clark Kent 😂

1. Did u mean 'Peter Parker' tho'?

Kelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

2. Spiderman peter, not superman clark kent

5. Got bless him. He is a real super hero

6. hahahaha,he should be given a role as an actor,,i think he is going to act real good.

7. Hahaaaaa,,,,May! Nigeria,,,Lol we hail thee
    Anything is possible, but I do like the guts.
    It shows he has a good heart and he likes his students
    God bless you Spiderman

8. Lol. Clown. I love the man sha, I am sure his Students would be forever grateful to him.

9. Laughing my eyes out!hahahaha

10. LMAO😀😁😁, this is hilarious but thumbs up for him
    He must be related to Dino melaye, drama kings

11. Good of him.
    People that love their jobs.

12. Hahahahaahahaaha! Spiderman indeed.

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Enter your reply... Uniben no dey south-east o

14. Lol he deserve an award. But trust naija people he might get into trouble for this singular act.

15. Hahahaha, see the costume sef

Nice one, at least he considered the students and helped them out despite the on going strike. God bless you Mr.lecturer

1. Good on sir. He has the interest of students at heart...unlike some just after money money money.
      Kudos to you sir as you help your student even while the strike is on.
      Just imagine the money hr would have spent/wasted on this costume that he wont use in this country, just to help students.
      A beg the lecturer is self less...three gbosa for him.

16. Lol.
    He's just an hard-working clown.

What happened to asking them to see him outside the school?

Or see him after hours when the ASUU strike compliance team would have gone?

Nice man, he doesn't want his supervisees to suffer yet he doesn't want to flout ASUU.

Make dem kom arrest extraterrestial being na😂😂😂😂😂

1. "An hardworking"? Is your brain paining you? Haa, I pray ASUU calls the strike off soon because you really should go back to school...oh wait, what am I even saying? Some nursery schools are still in session!

17. Funny man. With this kind of hot weather now, one can run mad with this costume oh.

18. Hahahaha
    This is Mass communication complex, Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University, formerly, Anambra State University, Igbariam campus.

And I suspect this must Dr. Chinenye. She pulled similar stunt during the Ebola outbreak.

1. Dyu want to get him into trouble ?? Why release his details?

2. @Eka joy meself wonder at such stupidity. Myz it's not by force Force decode.

3. Mhiz A who ask you? Kom kom brain!

4. Oversabi, even journalists did their best to protect his ID. but you brought your oversabi sef to reveal it. you had better delete this your comment o

19. This one is a teacher through and through. He/she was called to teach. You can't do stuff like this if you're not passionate about it.

20. Wow!this sound very funny😀😀😀. Good for him.

21. Good guy.

22. wonderful, God bless you sir, wish all of them can be like you

23. Nice fellow, Dr Nwabueze. He taught me when I did my Masters at igbariam, so selfless.

24. Nice fellow, Dr Nwabueze. He taught me when I did my Masters at igbariam, so selfless.My first comment on this blog but I've been a bv more than four years. Missing James and ezenwanyi..

1. Who asked you for the name. you are very wicked.