Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tanker Explosion In Lagos....

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Tanker Explosion In Lagos....

Several people have been reportedly killed after a fuel tanker caught fire on Odo-Iyaalaro Bridge inward Maryland in Lagos.

According to The Guardian, the accident has caused major gridlock around the axis, while the cause of the conflagration and number of casualties couldn’t be ascertained.

It was also gathered that the situation has paralyzed movements around Tipper garage, Ojota-Interchange and Motorways plaza.
from dailypost

17 comments:

1. Now I can confidently believe that this is more of a ritual than just tanker explosion. Why always will a tanker caught fire at the bridge and period like this? You can imagine the lives lost already just few days to Christmas. This tanker people should be cautious naaa. This is so painful. May their soul find rest.

1. we buy condemned inverter battery 0814139511322 December 2018 at 09:09

Hmmmmm

2. Oga ooo,may God continue to keep us safe,explosion almost every day now

3. Tanker explosion again! God help us in this country. What sort of bad news is this this morning

1. This is too much. The Abilene Egba victims are still crying. You stay in your house wahala, you are on the road wahala. Oh My God!

4. Na wa oh. This isn't good at all

5. OMG. What is happening????? Alot of travellers use that route. Rip to the dead

6. God have mercy on us.
    It is not our portion to die untimely.
    May the departed should rest in perfect peace.

7. This is not a good news at all!
    Why are fuel tankers allowed on the same road with other vehicles at peak hours....

These tankers should only move at night time.

Time to make some calls, one can never be too careful this festive season.

8. So sad, may God protect us & our families in Jesus name, amen! I also fell down from a bike some days ago, was just discharged, had bruises, broken neck & head hit, thank God, I didn't suffer concussion. I'm recuperating to the glory of God, amen

... Jesus is my worth!

9. This is sad.... God please protect and guide us

10. This isn't good at all, Lord protect us from fuel explosion

11. Tanker Explosion Again Jesus christ..

12. So sad. May the soul of the departed rest in peace.