Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toyin Abraham's Publicist Calls Her EX Attention Seeker Over Divorce Stalling Accusations

Thursday, December 06, 2018

Toyin Abraham's Publicist Calls Her EX Attention Seeker Over Divorce Stalling Accusations

Samuel Olatunji the publicity manager of Actress Toyin Abraham responded to her Ex husband's accusations of stalling their divorce proceedings...Adeniyi who is remarried to another actress,begged her to let him go.....lol

After Toyin's Publicist replied Adeniyi,He replied again insinuating that several people had been sent to cool him down.....

100 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. If Toyin doesnt sign shes also sealing her fate.
      If im the guy id try my best & be relaxed, after all na she file for divorce & pay.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. This Adeniyi guy is so uncouth and ratchet, its disgusting. Are you sure this guy is alright? Cos he even sounds disjointed. Pray tell me what he is feeling like calling people werey. Where people dey meet this kind husband sef. Brokeass man feeling funky.

2. Who wrote this for her?

1. She didn't write it herself, her publicist did.

2. daft gossips on this blog. the article said her publicist and you are here asking rubbish question

3. Lmaooo, this is a response that supercedes niyi's brain. So he didn't file for divorce cos of d fee? When toyin filed he started feeling like baba, nigga take a back seat, abeg o seyi edun n niyi sympathisers, have a field day defending your guy.

1. I don tanda already!! Marriage na by force?

2. It doesnt matter who files.... if you tire then you file, she filed then staling things

3. This Niyi is a basket mouth like my ex. Always talking out of context and sounding childish had to dump his Ijaw ass. Shouting Niger delta pikin Sun up till Sun down as if it makes him special. In his mind everyone wants to cheat him but he'll show them he's an Ijaw guy. Dude cannot close his mouth for one second,always discussing everything that happens in our relationship with his friends.Any little thing he'll start talking about how smart he is. Crazy thing is he's as dumb as a door nail. Since I dumped him, my ears have had peace, no more annoying slangs and I am a proper Ijaw guy. Don't know how a first class graduate can be so ratchet.

4. First class graduate you say?😳 smh

5. Fan, carry ya two breast commit here osiso.

6. Perhaps first class graduate like Efe. Can also be first class graduate in fisheries.

7. Lawyers in the house pls come and clear some of these ignorant comments I'm seeing up there. That feel divorce is just like signing empty form. If you don't know something you can atleast stay on the fence.
      I know for a fact divorce proceedings can take 1/2yrs. Not to talk of a country judicial system is slow.
      Before you can even apply for divorce in some countries.I know you ought to be legally separated for 6months/1 year. So you put all that time into consideration.
      You will file a petition,the person will respond,apply for decree nisi then apply for decree absolute. Each process takes months.
      I am not a lawyer o but my sister is so I dey hear these cases from time to time.

8. stalling things? u dumb head, cant you guys read and comprehend?

9. lousy ijaw area...irresponsible and drink like rubbish. dey just get mouth with no breeze for yansh

4. Hmmmm.....he should have just shut up

1. For what na? Can't you see that his call out is affecting madame

5. If he didnt make it public she wouldnt take it serious.... she has plans to stale it, you changed lawyers, why didnt they inform him?

1. eka you and anonymous are daft...is changing lawyers the issue? he didn't do his part for a year cos of legal fees and she did hers. lawyer called him and he is now making noise. its like he has no knowledge about the divorce procedures sef...lousy half baked illiterate

2. She has plans to stale it ko she has plans to steak it ni.

3. Eka be supporting like an idiot..

4. Why will she inform him is he the magistrate?

5. I think Eka is looking to take Edun’s position pretty soon, that’s why she’s supporting blindly. Anything that frees her lover boy for her alone. Next she’ll be coming for edun too so she can collect First Lady position in Niyi’s life 😂😂😂

6. Is Adeniyi related to Kunle Mosquehill"😭😭😭😭😭

7. This is why it is good to hear from both sides. So this broke ass church rat did not even file for the divorce sef. It was Toyin who is footing the costs o and he still has mouth to talk. Be careful when you try to disgrace someone as na you the disgrace go turn on. Chai this man was really schooled.

1. Shebi na she filed for divorce? Why again is she still delaying it? Hian oh chimooo

2. But we all knew it was Toyin that wanted out now. So of course we knew she was the one that filed for divorce

3. Fan wetin be your own inside the matter? No work today? I can see you are Going around replying everyone who seem to be against Niyi.

4. Fan Emmanuel you have a small brain. If you read her publicist reply you will see that she stated that the first day was the beginning of proceedings and she didn't need to be there she was properly represented by her lawyer.the next date I believe is the date hearing will commence. Some of you has never been around the four walls of a court room but will still put your mouth in matters you have no knowledge of.

5. Fan doesn't have work. She is not educated either, you can see from her comments.

6. fan wey no dey think before e type rubbish...if u don't like someone you wont see beyond your nose even if the truth stares you in the face. una read to see say na her delay for nothing abi? he could not file cos of money, she did and he expects that divorce papers will be given in one day.. fan and fellow daftees is the beginning of trial the same as signing divorce papers? so he thinks toyin will be the one to set the pace for the divorce process abi? he should educate himself about the system and stop talking trash..lol I doubt if toyin can go back to this vomit...

8. They will all be fine at last.

9. Adeniyi is a loud speaker

Sam,I love your response and belated happy birthday

10. Woman sign and leave grammar wey no get head nor tale. Is that difficult?. Inukwa grammar

1. Your level of ignorance is begging to be delivered. Is it because this is Nigeria? Do you think divorce is just about walking into court and signing papers?

2. She prolonging things deliberately, why carry it to Ibadan? Lagos court don finish? Plus changing lawyer without informing the defendant..... she should shut up! Its good he made it public

3. I agree it is good he made it public so his disgrace will be full. He got served and the STEW was plenty hot. I marvel at some people's level of ignorance.

4. Fan Emmanuel are you a graduate, I doubt you passed through the four walls of a university.

5. do you know why they took it to Ibadan? if u don't shut up. did you not read where the new lawyer called to inform him? broke arse could not file a divorce cos of money now he wants the process sped up cos of new wife..lol...toyin is spending her money and as you know has busy life. more so defendants do not set the pace for court proceedings so educate yourself and you and fan should stop littering this blog with your stupidity

6. Lol.. From fan's stupid comments all the time, you would know she didn't even finish secondary school.. Dumb

7. Abeg leave Fan alone and stop sounding like a broken record in the name of trolling, mschew.

11. The reply is loud. Very loud.

Adeniyi Johnson is just an attention seeker. Small boy.

1. Quietly loud.

2. if he desperately want a divorce why didnt he file for it... Tufiakwa .. God forbid this kain man

12. Oga keep calling her out cos that's the only thing that can help you.(Obviously the social media call out is affecting her), If not this woman will keep frustrating you.

1. I agree with Fan.
      She wants to form boss.

2. Why won’t she form Boss? If he wanted to be the one calling the shots in the process why didn’t he file for it and pay? E never see anything. Who calling out epp? As he has been calling her out what now happened? Did instagram Police or EFCC arrest her? Oya go carry gun point to her head make she sign am by force na. Radada oshi!

3. She is his boss in every way. Oga keep calling her out o and keep losing your endorsements. Very soon your new iyawo go open your own yansh too as per the broke ass you are. It's the circle of life.

4. you are truly daft...how is it affecting her? he mentioned her publicist name and he responded.. he should keep shouting toyin is busy.its like you are also jobless like your fuck mate niyi..stupid local rat

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. it better be removed. your stupidity and daftness should not be read by the rest of humanity. we ready for you today. ozuo

2. Hahahahqhq fan buy market today

14. I won't talk. I don't want problem.

1. We already know youre on the opposite side.

2. 09:10 we know you are fan Emmanuel replying in anon mode. Fear no let you reply with your id under Eka comment.

3. Mumu, Eka and Fan are on the same side.

4. talk? who your mumu talk epp? go to your stupidity.com blog and talk dia.

15. They should do the signing & get it dusted with,Why delaying it when you know you can't come back as man &wife. Toyin with her 'APPLE' shape & who I think really over act in her movies

1. Oh shut it.. You with the perfect shape.. ode buruku

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Like attracts...
      You dont even know Toyin, razz is her muddle name. Ask ppl that know her one on one.

2. Bug repellant typed something like "Gosh, Toyin where on earth did you find such a razz man to marry.

17. The publicist makes complete sense that I can at least comprehend... As a lawyer, I am more than certain that you don't just sign divorce papers in Nigeria and voila.. case closed.... That is not a process known to our laws... this Adeniyi guy just fine for face but is proving to be very dum...SMH

1. We know its not a walk into an office & signing then its done, even writing a will takes procedures, but being reluctant & delaying hearing can also frustrate both parties.... its been 3 fucking years!!!!

18. Very nice reply from her manager, this guy is razz sha just seeking for five minutes of fame , Toyin you look really nice in this picture.

1. Cheap publicity..
      He was on IG sliding into people DM and insulting them yesterday all cos they defended toyin

19. Shebi you guys wanted to crucify people that saw the true Adeniyi and exposed him.
    Ambidextrous babe always makes sense

1. Where did you see him.?
      Awon seer..
      Always makes sense for matter where you know not the head or tail? Possibly all your information are hearsay on this with no cogent proof? forgetting that words can easily be twisted and are a dime a dozen?..
      Ambidextrous Ode.
      Naah.. I like what that bv termed you..
      Ambidextrous Dummkopf.

2. You are obviously pained.
      My matter go kee u oo

3. Don't mind them .
      Na craze dey worry them
      Make them go grab the thing sign am na .
      Rubbish

4. That's if your daftness don't kill you first.
      Nonsense and buhari

20. This toyin has a really beautiful face.I think she sometimes bear an almost striking resemblance to omotola, just facially though!!!!

1. See her without makeup then forgive urself for this comment

2. @10:38.. You that you're perfect with makeup... Y'all look like gorrillas in reality, but come here to insult someone better looking than y'all.. Stupid human

3. At least she is finer than Seyi in everything plus without make up.

4. Anonymous 10:38..You are wicked somebody..

21. There are lots of dumb people like niyi on this block who can't read simple thing to understand, and who are not even ready to learn from the once that knows better, Example Fan Emmanuel. Someone here is trying to explain how divorce works,and the publicist also wrote the process they are going through but some dumb people will never read they are busy call Toyin out. S

1. Which block? Is here a block industry?

2. And you're among the "once" that "knows" better oo.
      Chai..

Dummkopf.. (I don learn new word, una no go hear word)

3. my dear don't waste your time. we on this blog know fan to be a very local Igbo girl...her comments always shows her IQ level. very low indeed

4. "always SHOW not shows", "comments" in your sentence is plural. At least get it right if you want to abuse someone else. Olodo.

22. Hunkle you can go ahead and do traditional marriage pending when she signs the divorce papers. As you no fit pay for the divorce fee, just STFU and remain mute.

1. Exactly
      Breach of aggrement
      Toyin don't sign pepper him well

2. don't mind the mumu...am sure the babe is disturbing his life

23. Well, If I am paying for my own divorce... I can wake up and move it to Mars. As the spirit leadeth. *Insert RMD’s meme inspecting his nails* 💅💅💅

On a serious note though, Toyin hasten up with this divorce and get on with your life!

1. Haba iphie, you are one of the few I respect on the platform because of your smart response.how can toyin speed up the process?Is she the court? They haven't even started hearing in the case let alone sign divorce paper.You know how long court process takes in niferia

2. It's not in all divorce cases that have hearing proceedings. If it's an uncontested divorce which is less costly anyways. The two party can agree before hand and out of court and site an irreconcilable differences and no blame apportioned and the divorce decree is absolute in less that 3 months but that is after one year of separation oh.

24. oh my gaaaaawwwd lmao. intelligence response...all these razz Yoruba lousy actors. niyi should get a life abeg

25. Niyi should shut the hell up! I blame Toyin for having a spec for losers.

26. Seyi is putting pressure on him to seal the relationship fast, cos all her friends Wumi Toriola and the latest Tawa are settling down,hence the rants.
    Toyin given the opportunity, Abeg free this guy na.
    You have a lot going for you now, drop negative energy.

27. Na wa ooooooooo despite what we are going through in this country, you people still have the energy to bash each other like this? Issorait