Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Tuesday In House News

It is 7 days to Christmas..WOW!!!!
I cant explain but this year seemed like a leap year to me..ah ah!!!
Anyway...Hope your day is going well?I hear say na Harmattan dey rush una for Nigeria...LOL

IN HOUSE MEME

Christmas is approaching and this is to announce to you that there would be no in house news on the 25th and 26th of December...We would have other fun posts instead.....you can suggest something if you have any and my PA will note it down and get back to me....

#jollofricehwenwillisabitocookyousef #LOL

............................................................................................................

GHOST STORIES....

Mr and Mrs William(fake names) are my neighbour's and we are very good family friends.They have seven kids of which the last a girl is my age mate,friend and paddy her name is Debby(fake name)

Mr William has a sister Stella(real name)who used ti come and see them but suddenly stopped coming and didn't come for years.she got married very late and most of us didn't know she was married(don't know if her bride price was paid sef).

One faithful day I went to my paddy's house(Mr William's house) and saw two small boys between the ages of 5 and 7,I asked Debby who the boys where? she said they are her aunt's kids, i asked her which of her aunt's?And she said aunt Stella.The kids stayed with them from then till they got into the university and it was this period Mr William told my mum the whole story that aunt Stella married a ghost,she didn't know until she told her husband that he must take her to meet his family by fire by force (because he has refused to take her to his family for years) and he agreed.

They left for her husbands place,on getting to her husband's parents street,he said he needed to buy some things from the supermarket for his parents and directed her to his parents house that he will meet them there.
Aunt Stella got to her hubby's parent house,introduced herself.she got the shock of her life,even fainted.She has been married to a ghost and even gave birth to two boys for a"ghost"and you can imagine the rest.

Thee boys are done with the university and one of them is now a pastor.I chat with him once in a while.Well they don't know that their dad is a ghost sand they are doing very fine.
Things are happening and whenever I hear some people say there is nothing like some one marrying a ghost,I just laugh.

Also,There was a man staying in my close with his wife kid he died,we were from same village and his parents and mine do go to the village meeting.
lets say he died today and another of my neighbour in my close saw him at Asaba that same day they greeted and gisted.

The ghost told my our neighbour he came to do business in Asaba bla bla bla...lol my neighbour(not the ghost) called his wife to ask how they were doing and got the shock of his life when his wife told him that Mr chuks is dead that he died that same day in the morning.

I have serious goose bumps,I dont like stories like this at allllllllllllllllll......

Someone mailed me suggesting i should do another scary story post...I will do it soon but if it gets the 'popular demand' go ahead....

........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION BROUHAHA

............................................................................................................................................................

DREAM INTERPRETATION

Dear BVs, please i need help with my dream interpretation. Last night i had a dream where i had a baby. now in that dream, labour was so easy that the baby came out so easily that after the child birth i stood up on my feet and was singing praises. Pls my sisters and brothers help a fellow sis interpret this dream. what does it mean to give birth to a baby boy in a dream?

Whether boy or girl,I dont thin having a baby in a dream is a good thing....I am not sure but thats just wrong and has some spiritual ish attached to it

............................................................................................................................................................

FUNNY SINGLES MINGLES ENCOUNTER

Hello, Stella. I had this very funny encounter with a guy from SnM and it would be nice to notify the house. I trust you to judge and correct me like a big Sis. I would appreciate it.

Back Story: I wrote on SnM that I just moved to Abuja and wanted male friends based in Abuja because I already have three female friends and I'm not great at maintaining too many friends.

This guy contacted me and I was a little scared because he didn't use a profile picture, I told him use a picture but he preferred to send to me and I checked it out and deleted it immediately. I don't care about how he looks because I'm single intentionally, to focus on my life and wait for the man God has for me (I noticed that I needed to build myself up from my experience in my last relationship). I also told him that I needed a job almost immediately. I probably shouldn't have don't that but since I got to Abuja, I've been telling everyone that I needed a job. 

I tell people I met on transit, neighbors, church members, everyone! In fact, I went to grind pepper one day and saw two men in front of a house, I went to them, introduced myself and told them I needed a job. I've being doing that because this is Nigeria, you don't know who is who and you don't know who God can send to help you. He seemed nice and encouraging until he proposed that we meet before I travel home for the holidays.

I told him I wouldn't be able to meet him before next year. I assumed we could be chatting and talking on phone since we're not looking towards a relationship at the moment and three weeks isn't too long to meet a new friend. My main reason is actually because I don't have enough funds and you know it doesn't make sense to go on a date without having your own money. In fact, I cancelled a hangout I planned with my friend from school (a female) that night because of funds. I can't be telling a guy all that, I didn't even tell my female friend it was because of money I cancelled. 

Anyway, that was how our brother started insulting me o. Stella, I felt bad to my bones. I told him he doesn't have to be my friend if he can't wait till it's convenient for me and he said I insulted him. I was as polite as possible but he didn't stop o. I don't know what I did wrong o!
I've learnt my lesson. I will stop unnecessary job hunting jobs and focus on the making friends the conventional way. Thanks for the platform, Stella. Your blog family is an extended family to me and you're my Big Sis in my head.

This morning I decided to reply him. I don't know if I did the right thing but I needed to for closure. The reply is below.

Now I have your time. You think you can just type rubbish to hurt people. I don't know who you are but I'm sure you're just flesh and bones like everyone else, living to die one day. So I don't know why you're so full of yourself. I don't know why you're so desperate for a meet up but I decided to wait till after new year because I don't have money for that now. In fact, my hair is rough and I wouldn't want to meet anyone like this and since I'm not sure I can get any money soon, it's not good to just make unnecessary plans with you.

I know you don't deserve any explanation but I decided to tell you so you don't go around insulting me. About the job, I'm sorry for even mentioning it to you. You could be an Osinbajo will all the connections (which I'm 100% sure you don't have), I have an heavenly father who knows the best job for and will give me at the right time. I don't need you and will never do. About your attitude, you have a lot to work on. 

I was as polite as possible to you and you insulted as if I said anything rude to you. You can't have a successful relationship with anyone like this. If you get married like this, you're in for disaster because no one will take this disgusting attitude from you. You said you also attend RCCG, maybe you should focus more on your relationship with God and trust the Holy Spirit to change you. He works. I wish you all the best.
P.S: Please, don't bother to reply me. I already know you have nothing good to say.

*Why did you stoop to his level and why did you tell him that you are broke?you should not have replied...Focus on getting a job and forget about singles mingles until then cos if you are not bringing anything to the Table,men of these days dont respect you!!!

...................................................................................

GIVEAWAY FOR BABY GIRLS

I am a mother of twin girls and I have stuffs(dresses,socks,sleeping suit, hair bands, shoes etc) to bless mothers of girls like me that REALLY needs them this Christmas as we are in the spirit of giving.

I really need mothers that can't afford to buy Christmas stuffs for their babies this season.

I can be reached via phone number - 08037989100.

The giveaway is for those in Lagos.

MAKE UP INTERN NEEDED

I'm in need of a makeup intern/assistant. Someone who has passion for makeup artistry, someone I can train while working at the same time. He/she should reside within yaba or ojodu and should be willing to stay for at least 6months.

I can be contacted on 09072769422.

XMAS SALES AND APPRECIATION

To all the amazing customers I've made on this blog, I really appreciate your patronage.
Here's a little shoki as my token of appreciation. 

MTN:
9Mobile:
Airtel:
GLO:

CHRISTMAS GIVEAWAY

Sweet Stella. Better pikin. Abeg I get size 42 fairly used shoes for giveaway. Its just a token from me to any BV who might need them.  They are 4 in number,. one high hill, 2 sandals and one flat shoe. Please the person should be located in Abuja. call 08029979953.

Merry Christmas my love.
BV Zarammum

Merry Xmas Honey!!!

...............................................................................................................................................................

I want to give an expectant mother some items: a baby mattress, nursing pillow, baby bed sheet & bed cover, Moses crib, also wrappers to tie baby at the back. Lol. They have been neatly used & all in good condition. Please for someone who really needs it.

N.B. Size of mattress is 42 inches x 20 inches just so you know if it fits size of baby cot. Location: Lagos, please call 07081078015.

..........................................................................................................

Order for your kids crocs, slides and sandals .Your kids shouldnt be bare footed inside the house or compound...

.............................................................................................................

BEAUTIFUL HAMPERS

We organize beautiful hampers.
You don't have to,be in same,country, city, state,street to show love to those you cherish.
Simply reach out to us, give us that task.

We make fruit hamper ,chocolate hamper,wine hamper,mixed collection hamper, etc

Regular 8k
Medium 15k
Jumbo 25k
Executive 40k

if you are yet to order for your Christmas hamper, you are dulling oooo
call or whatsapp

..........................................................................................................

1 BEDROOM APARTMENT NEEDED.

I am looking for a 1 bedroom/Boys quarters or decent self contained apartment within a secure neighborhood or area within Abuja metropolis. (Preferably Maitama, wuse 2, Garki, Utako, Katampe, Jabi or wuye due to proximity to my work).

My budget is 100-300k
(No agent fee please).

Please any one who can help can contact me on 07069237548.

DRIVER FROM LAGOS TO BENIN AVAILABLE

Are you traveling for Christmas / New year and need comfort?
Car Charter/Chauffeur service from Lagos to Benin to meet your needs.
Call 07082455619 to book a ride or for further details.

Emjaykiddies store is a one stop online store for your baby essentials .
Our aim is to provide expectant mums with an avenue to have all their baby needs in one place and alleviate stress of shopping for expectant mum and new mum.
We offer competitive price to all our mummies
our product are carefully sourced and readily available.
We are prompt in delivery of purchased items.
Building and sustaining good relationship among our customer is key to us .for enquiries pls follow
Instagram:emjaykiddies store
WhatsApp:08154110647/08033040753

...........................................................................................................

SEWING MACHINE FOR SALE

I have this sewing machine to sell ..45k,but slightly negotiable. I need the money for something urgently .the brand is' Brother'...the very strong one. Attached is the picture.
My number is 07035000997 and I reside in Rivers state

............................................................................................................

172 comments:

1. Where is the harmattan? This sun did not come to play ludo at all. Good afternoon everyone, IHN has landed.

1. Hi bvs, who knows the business I can start up with 100k in abuja.anyone who knows a good area where restaurant biz wud move or empty shop for rent in busy area for restaurant business should pls indicate.am open to other business ideas too.thanks

2. That sign out meme is the truth.
      It's the season of STEW everyone, contact me for your ingredients *lol.
      Good afternoon bvs.

3. Sorry miss ess for taking this space.
      If you live around egbeda/iyanapaja/ikotun axis and need a driver, please comment here. I won't be needing my driver again from January and he wouldn't mind me connecting him with someone who needs a driver. He lives in ikotun. Tankio.

4. Maybe its the lunch i just had, but that chat seemed okay to me oh, where is the insult? Where is the pride?... and i read it twice.

5. that sign out na elele...thanks SDK,you just spoke to me!

6. I am still looking for where the guy insulted her, somebody help !!!

7. Snm lady, you and the guy fit each other. I'd have blocked him from when he started his "k" response.

2. Where is that bv that was asking for 87k , buy sewing machine.
    See machine here o ehen.

1. #smiles. I have been here oo on coded ground...season greetings to you and yours

1. I know everyone likes a good deal but people should be realistic. Abuja is one of the most expensive cities in africa yet you want a house with 100k? And you even put the option of wuse, maitama?
      Smh.
      That is why some of you get scammed.

2. U dey mind her houz for maitama 300k make she dey dream

5. Good Afternoon lovelies 😘😘😘

Would you prefer your Christmas experience as a child under ur parents' roof to the current one as an adult with responsibilities?

Choi,I am feeling fly as a good boss💃💃💃
    My junior colleague just present a nice hamper to me.

1. Congrats to you. I just received mine from my sister-in-law, it's the best feeling ever. I plan on giving back to 1or2 persons' too.
      I have a feeling this Christmas is going to be awesome.

2. I love both jare. Congrats dear.

3. The closing meme is me in words.
      I pray I get the same lobe and care I give and same selflessness in Jesus name Amen.
      Beautiful day, I smell Christmas already.
      Merry Christmas to you sdk and beautiful bvs.

6. I can't wait for anonymous post again.my neigbour that is also my friend had a younger sister that came visiting.on Sunday when her sis left for church,she entered my apartment, pretended she wanted to collect blender,b4 u know it she gave me head.im a gal too and this has been going on for sometime.i pray she leaves b4 her sister finds out.she is not a kid thou,she is up to 26.the thing tire me no be small,she just enjoys doing it.

1. And you are allowing her too... I don't understand

2. She just enjoys doing it and you don't abi? Yet you open your legs like shoprite doors for her, continue

7. Afternoon lovelies, fully loaded IHN,single mingle brouhaha,it is well with us all

8. Woah!!! I loaded one of d mtn cards. 1st time in history. Thanks to the giver. May your business continue to flourish in Jesus name.

9. Yes o it's harmattan that's rushing us here in kd...
    God bless all the givers.

10. Am I the only one completely frustrated by how useless Etisalat's network is???

Who has used Glo Oga Sim? Is it worth it people??

1. Glo sim doesn't open SDK site, I don't know why. I discovered this when I wanted to port to Glo last week, after loading my Glo,I discovered the site was not opening so I had to use mtn

2. Run very far from anything GLO whether oga or house boy sim. It will so frustrate you.

3. Etisalat network has been bad of recent. Glo oga sim is cool but you can't use it to access SDK blog

4. But have been using glo since jan to browse o even to open sdk blog

5. Kikikikiki
      House boy Oga SIM😂😂😂😂
      I regretted the glo yakata, I couldn't access SDK
      I have gotten another Airtel, I have up-to 6sims

6. i use glo for my phone internet and i open sdk blog on it. i dont understand what you people are saying honestly. i am enjoying my 4G glo sim.

7. Now I understand why I couldn't log in o, ndi glo sef.

8. You can use glo to access the blog thru puffin browser

9. Thank you my good people.

17:56 will get one and see how it goes.

10. U guys should download puffin, all my other browsers cant open sdk

11. I don't understand when people say glo can't open sdk blog. It's Glo I use all the time o

11. Hello

Hi

Wassup

Hey.

Lolz😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Having fun kwa... 😍😍😍😍😍

12. Oh Lord! see sewing machine. If only God can answer my prayer and give me a sewing machine, even used one like this that is still okay, faithful God, answer me pls.

13. Ghost marriage
    37 But as the days of Noah were, so shall also the coming of the Son of man be.

38 For as in the days that were before the flood they were eating and drinking, MARRYING AND GIVING IN MARRIAGE, until the day that Noe entered into the ark,
    39 And knew not until the flood came, and took them all away; so shall also the coming of the Son of man be.

THE KIND OF MARRIAGE OF NOAH'S TIME:

Gen. 6:2 some divine beings noticed how attractive human women were, so they took wives for themselves from a selection that pleased them.
    ISV

Summary: we are in the end days and Jesus predictions are happening.

1. We have been in the end times since d days of biafran war.

2. @Blackberry

2 Peter 3: 3 Above all, you must understand that in the last days scoffers will come, scoffing and following their own evil desires. 4 They will say, “Where is this ‘coming’ he promised? Ever since our ancestors died, everything goes on as it has since the beginning of creation.”

14. Single and mingles wahala. Una wehdone

#internationaltailor

15. Delivering a baby in d dream is a very good thing.
    It signifies a birth or emergence of a new (good) thing. Including having a baby in d physical.
    So, if I were u, I will continue d praise in d physical.
    Something good and great is about to happen to/for you.

16. What kind of phone is that person using....see jargons everywhere...mtchewww

1. Lol I tire and she was even patient enough to chat with that kinda person.
      Where are the insults though?

2. I guess Stella forgot the insult part or I made a mistake while sending it to her. The insult came immediately I said I couldn't make the promise of meeting him. He called me 'cocky', disrespect lful and started boasting of how he could have gotten me a job. I told him I wasn't forcing him to be my friend so he could leave and another set of insult followed. For the record, I deleted the reply up there so he didn't see it. I will just continue on building myself up so little things like this don't hurt my feelings next time. Thanks

17. Having your savings somewhere and no cash in hand is better than not having money at all at all.
    Even when you are asking for small dash when you remember your savings it will give you hope but you see not having nada both savings o, at hand, not anywhere or with anyone you mistakenly borrowed is more frustrating.

Learn to save. No matter how little. Just knowing you ve savings will make you smile when times are tough.

1. You hide your money somewhere and ask unsuspecting people for 'small dash'!

What stops you from breaking into your own savings, or remaining hungry, instead of depleting someone else's? Some of you don't have shame.

2. You're wicked abeg

18. All these babes saying they want male friends, why can't u be specific? Friends with benefit or relationship? Stop hiding behind male friends cos we know how online male friendships are,women r quick to catch yeye feelings.

1. I'm a focus young lady, I wasn't looking for a sex partner. I know better.

19. I got one #200 airtel.thanks to the giver.

20. IHN full berekete! We don't believe in Xmas in my church cos its pagan but I play Xmas songs and I wish people happy Xmas........Good day all

1. It doesn't have to be about your church, it should be what your Bible tells you.
      Do more research on the topic ma'am, then you'll know Xmas for what is truthfully is,
      Deeply rooted in Paganism.
      And as to wishing people happy Xmas, think about this: if you knew you'll wouldn't eat a candy retrieved from the gutter, would you recommend or advertise it for others?
      God bless you as you do the needful

2. Grace found me, are you a JW????

3. but your member(s) can accept Christmas gifts/give away

21. Stella that sign out meme is just me sometimes i just wish i could stop being nice to people cos of the end result.

22. The person looking for a house in Abuja town with 100-300k, you are funny ooo.... To get a decent house in those places you mentioned, you have to keep at least 400k, my dear minus agent fee. Accommodation in Abuja is expensive

23. I read SP in the morning
    Stella follow your mind on whatever decision you want to take on the blog. Some people are so bitter and wicked that they want to transfer it to you, wanting you to be like them.

24. That sign out meme I for you Stella. Some people are out to change you but I bet they can't

25. @Groceries Seller - Thank you, I got one of the glo card #200. Chineke gozie'gi.
    I actually loaded the card just to try, I came here as at 2:04pm

26. those ranting fake lives on SM,dont they realize that that's what people actually like.fake people have the greater number of likes and followers while real people manage to have few likes. some people will feel like why not be fake and get the popularity.

27. Abeg edakun natural hair people, please who has done a ponytail? I'm thinking I can use a nice weave an then stretch it, and chuuk the ponytail on top.
    Gosh this was so much easier when I had permed hair.
    I don't know how to do this. Has anyone tried this before???

1. Dont regret na.

You could use any of the cheap gel or ecostyler, gorila snort gel et al to give you a sleek look.

For the weave on, there are a number of cheap kinky brands and expensive ones as you like. Or even processed hair too.

2. Hello olori ma,

Please help me with Ideas for colors for sitting room and bedroom and Colors of matching two in one curtains for both too. Please.

Thank you in advance

3. Bv Sparrow
      For sitting room, it depends on your chairs and curtain.You can go for sexy pink and strawberry or lilac romantic and orchid.

For bedroom,you can use Dawn and Dusted Damson or glow green.

Match the curtains with the colors of sitting room and bedroom.

28. Sorry for still bringing this up again here
    SDK I think you should do Christmas give away if you "CAN"
    Truth is a lot of people are impoverished, I know this is not a charity blog but I believe that there is nothing wrong with giving out.
    The only issue I have is people that do not really need it trying to claim it, instead of giving a chance to people that are in dire need.
    Stella Nwanyioma biko, have a rethink even if its 10k or 20k, it will still help someone.
    My humble opinion

1. RSQ Our make up pro, merry Xmas I'm advance.

2. In* . someone gifted me glamgirls foundation plus concealer all in one bottle, I hope it will be good.

3. 👌👌👌👌
      Times are really hard for some people

4. BB my love same to you. Merry Xmas. Glam gals is nice. But use a correct powder sha.

5. I received 17 pieces of spaghetti from my direct boss, times are hard, will share it with the casual workers in my orgn....

God bless the givers

6. Errrr, pieces as in one one strand, abi 17 packet of spaghetti????

7. Funny anon 18:06. You should know Mao Akuh Meantpackets na.

29. It's cold here. I'm here to say thank you Lord and all who prayed for me. I had my baby safely. Wished my mum could see her she looks just like her. Olori, Sharon and all those looking up to God you willtestify 2019 by God's grace. Three years back I never knew I will be a mother, today I have two and I'm even saying that's all. God will bring you to that point by his grace. Will send LRD when my episotomy heal. Lovely day everyone!!!!

1. Congratulations Adele love, God bless you ,please how do I contact u, I want to thank you for something u did for me on this blog, me too will be a mother soon. God bless you

2. Congratulations
      Your joy will be permanent, amen.

3. Congratulations dear. Kisses to baby 😘

4. Oluwatobiloba
      Amen in Jesus name
      I believe in God, my hubby will say God is preparing us for the best set of twins 😂😂😂

5. Congrats on the arrival of your bundle of joy.
      All the TTC women shall testify soon in Jesus mighty name.

6. Thanks everyone. I'm so relieved. Annonymous 14:37 you can send me a mail my gmail is on my profile. Thank you thank you thank you. Much love!!!

7. Congratulations.
      Kisses to your baby...

@ Sharon
      @ Olori Orente ,you both are next in line ..
      Your testimonies is loading soon...

All the TTC women shall testify soon in Jesus name..Amen..

8. Congratulations, I pray I deliver safety too in Jesus name.my Edd is close by, may God help me.

9. Congratulations dearie... Quick recovery in Jesus name..amen

10. Stella Maris baby, Amen and every woman waiting for this joy....2019 is our year in Jesus name.

Congratulations once again Adele love momma

11. Congrats dear😍😘
      Amen....Amen

12. Congratulations Adele love. Kisses to baby.

30. In-house is here
    All those snm men sometimes I think they have mental illness,its not bad to mention that u don't have a job, that is how one told me plainly that he's looking for work and I should link him up to one, I said I don't know of any vacancy, and he was like but I'm in port harcourt, I was speechless, asking as if I had one oil company I kept to b employing people, me that have been looking for a job since school closed in August. Some times its tiring oo, they think because its online, they can just spew trash at anyone but wen they are eyeball to eyeball with d person they won't even dare blink.
    This Christmas is so cold and quiet jor, my neighbor that was chyking me over d years but we became friends recently after he saw no hope, told me today if I still have his number, I shud send my account number and he'll do Santa for me, I just dey laugh, number that I've deleted long time ago, money don fly me. Asuu doesn't want to resolve their issue with govt,no work,I'm just in d house doing like house wife except that there's no kids to take care of
    Right now I need a first lady kind of blessings.

31. why does the L blogger like explaining herself too much. shior na you go do na you go explain.

32. Maybe its my eyes. I did not see where that guy insulted you. Let me read again

1. No need to read again, the girl has issues, same whatsapp group with stella.

2. Maybe she didn't post that part.

33. I would suggest,for the Santa give away it should b something like an empowerment/training of interested bv on skill it might b one or two people depending on ur strength.that way u know it's only someone that needs the skill will apply for it.a lot of people r just here for the monetary give away not because they need it but because of greed.

1. True ooo, I agree with u, I've been meaning to go into fashion designing but the cost of training no b here oo,then there is the buying of sewing machine etc etc. I still wish there was a low budget skill acquisition around ph or its vicinity. So its a great idea

2. 14:25

I totally agree with you.

If this blog was not there, would people die? No.

People are unconsciously breeding some of the most greedy entitled souls in the universe, right here on this blog.
      What can you do?
      What can your hands do?
      What skill can you learn?
      Some one here teaches people to grill.
      Someone here teaches tailoring.
      Someone here teaches makeup, hair, personal shopping etc.

No human being is totally, completely useless, unless they choose to be.

Do you know the before Christmas, some guys went round some schools, activity centers, local governments,churches etc, churches for the contract of Father Christmas?

Do you know how much they will smile home with? That's smart thinking.
      Thinking that is not dependant on people's pockets.

Some of you will balance on the blog like sun dried wall geckos in the palace of the Ooni forming 'blog champion', 'most popular nuisance', 'epistle writer of the decade' 'clapback clown of Igbenihidun' slyly skulking about looking for whose pocket you can pinch.
      12 whole months. Always formulating one thing or the other.

Started with begging.
      Ended with begging -Dec 2018.

Nothing can drop from your hands, not even if it is fairly used common sense.

If you have stuff to give out, by all means do. Your churches, IDP centers, orphanages, prisons, school of the blind etc etc have tons of stuff that people can use and desperately need. Those are people who desperately need these things and obviously cannot.

Or you can give here.

But all I know is the idea of shamelessly hounding someone to give you money, sun up to sun down, is absolutely pathetic.

3. Abi..oh!
      They have money for data to use it to beg on SDK. A haven & grooming ground for delusional scammers, lazy animals & all sorts of fraudulent entities.

Why don't a beggar go & learn skills, develop & find meaningful networks? Oops..I forgot that they've gossiped, told lies, poisoned, tarnished & damaged the name & reputation of any friend, relatives or someone that could have been of help to them today!
      The worst people of all r those like SDK etc who groom beggars, encourage low life things & feed them with delusional inspiration & promote begging culture & low life behaviours.

34. There's Nothing like hamattan here at all, @Poster are you also TTC ? , one of my friends also experience such but the diff is that, she was having pregnancy symptoms in real life but will give birth through dreams for 3years b4 her mom took her out and found solution to it, she's now a mother anyway... I pray you find solution to yours

1. Dear Kenny,

I am not TTCing ooo, Not even married.
      Pls how did your mum friend find her solution?

35. Senorita Bonita you've said it all. You're 100% correct. That feeling of hope when you don't have cash at hand but have savings is reassuring.

36. Which harmattan? Na heat level here o.

37. My first comment have entered inside alumaco pot

Let The only thing I see up there is that sewing machine.
    Oluwa answer my prayers

Stella merry Christmas in advance MA

#internationaltailor

1. BV Meena. How much is the sewing machine you want?

38. Anon 14:20
    you could straighten your hair and pack it into a bun or you could sleek it down into a bun with gel before 'chuuking' it with your ponytail attachment.

1. Oh ok.
      I've never tried gell on my natural hair, hope it lays down obediently. Loll.
      I try to avoid heat on my hair, haven't straightened my natural hair before.
      Thank you.
      Will look for a good place that can do this.

2. Just apply the gel generously on your hair. Comb well as you do so. Use a big brush to flatten your hair. Tie with a scarf. Leave for 20 mins.

39. 7 days to Christmas and we are still breathing, hale and hearty. God Pls spare our lives to witness this Christmas and many others.

40. IHN came loaded! RSQ Nne ke ki mere? Sky nwanne where you go hide? Castle my dear how you dey? Olori pass the hamper come here oo! The person looking for accommodation in Abuja. Abuja is expensive o. U better put aside from 500k upwards to get good house in those places you mentioned. Madam that posted the conversation between you and the person you met on S&M I tire for you. What do you want sef? Work or friends? Focus on work first before you look for friends! You even have strength to post your conversation with him! The person sef his English is a pain to read. I was just wondering is he a graduate or he was just trying to abbreviate his words. S&M is supposed to be for serious minded people that want to settle down and have a healthy relationship! What will someone not read. Headache sef dey worry me.

1. NK baby I am cool. Come and share my frozen yoghurt and red velvet cup cakes lunch with me. Hehehehehe

2. I'm fine thank you Nkiru. 😘

41. That long boring chat I read up there where did he insult you?

See all the spelling mistakes in the chat. Goodness.

1. u dey mind that one, d guy no even insulted her o. nonsense

2. @Pidgin writer you go school at all? insulted koo, insulted nii

42. Good afternoon my fellow bvs.

Please is my money safe in Diamond Bank? I have all my life savings there.

1. and how much is this your life savings self....N6,000(Six Thousand Naira Only) abeg make we hear word jare

2. U better move u money out,its better safe than sorry.they Will always say depositor fund are safe,but what if?.This is Nigeria where anything and everything is possible.

3. Leave your money there.
      Your money is safe.

4. How can you keep your 'life savings' in one bank??
      'in one bank?'
      In Nigeria??

You wantu die?
      Are you the same person that was looking for 120k apartment in VI yesterday?

Na from abroad, you from come?

Na wa.

I say na wa.

43. please the poster that posted WhatsApp chat,watin u wan gain just dy waste person data

44. Good afternoon sdk and bvs, God bless all Una business, nice one jostified mum though I came late.

45. Good afternoon bvs ,Merry Xmas to us all, ihn is loaded, God bless all d givers

46. Merry Christmas in advance to everyone, we shall live to witness it with our loved ones and also more to come (amen) .....
    For d 25th and 26th post, I suggest we should discuss/ give live update on what/ how we are preparing, how d celebration is going on with us , people can send pictures of what they have prepared and recipes if possible, we have done something like DAT before, I remember wide eyed sending her 'burnt cake' Lol, I miss her. Then for 26th, we discuss d gifts and surprise packages we received........

47. I really need those clothes but nah one I wan born. Stella d sign out nah for u because u just too kind hearted too let bad belle people change your mind
    Please do d Santa post for people like us wey dey manage.
    I really really need Santa in my life as I dey

una Goodafternon

1. A whole big woman like you wey dey sell N25,000 daily need santa?.Abeg do santa for people around your area cos you na rich madam.

48. good afternoon good people... merry Christmas... no sign of Xmas in my life yet...

Anyways thanking God for life...when there is life there is hope

49. Good afternoon Stella and BVs.
    BV God's Gift, are you in Abuja?

1. Good afternoon castle.How is mini castle?

2. Mimi Love dear good evening. I'm fine thank you.

50. RSQ nnemo I no mind the frozen yogurt and cupcakes oo! But the kind of cold wey dey here no be small thing oo. Beloved the one and only PA in this blog! Na you biko! Jostified mum God bless you for the shoki!

51. Teejay dey on leave? I just dey ask oo

1. Leave ke? I dey here my dear... Just little busy at the time. Thanks aa lot dear.

52. Stella’s girls are broke ass joor, always low key dropping hints that they need cash like the one that sent her story up there. Person wey u never meet, u don dey try extract from am, yeye

53. Did I just read someone requesting for 1bedroom accommodation in Maitama, wuse 2, Garki, Utako, Katampe, Jabi or wuye 4 100-300k? O funny gan.. You had better go to marraba nyanya, bwari dutse or those villages along airport road with that your amount.. Hmmm

1. Na wa! Na so e be?
      Make e kuku enter Niger state na?

54. Christmas smelling here
    Everywhere is busyyyyy

55. To the dream poster, seeing yourself given birth with ease in the dream means there is a generation coming more after you and also means being given a special gift.

56. I didn't see were the guy abuse you, anyway may good job locate you as you step into this new year.

57. Tired of using puffin browser , opening the blog is like passing through the needle eye, chrome and opera is a no go area. Anyway Stella pls bring the scary posts again.

58. Good afternoon BVS

this barber in front of my house ones said exam malpractice is when you are able to put into practice what you are been taught in school i:e if you are done after school and you have decided to set up a business or something, if you are able to practice or put into action those things, that is MALPRACTICE 😁😁😁

59. TJ, Pls come and help with this dream interpretation. Mind you, i am not TTC and not married.

1. Stop disturbing this place with your yeye dream abeg

2. Dear Shooter,
      Kindly choke on your bile.

Thank you for choking..

3. Anonymous will explain to you in the morning at spontaneous post.

4. Dear TJ,

Thank you so much. I will wait for it.

60. Good evening SDK,......my love for this blog shaa, been a silent reader for sometime now.

@Stella, thanks for keeping it real, you're a genius.

If you're led to do giveaways, Biko do it, if people come claiming what they're not(pity-party), Na them sabi, you just do your thing and get the blessings. God bless you

61. Poster you were not insulted in that chat posted. You have some growing to do.

62. Nawa glo blackberry sub opens SDK blog, can't open with Glo android except through opera mini