Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TVC Presenter Morayo Brown Afolabi's Husband Lays Serious Curses On A Handle That Referred To Him As A Child Predator..

Thursday, December 13, 2018

TVC Presenter Morayo Brown Afolabi's Husband Lays Serious Curses On A Handle That Referred To Him As A Child Predator..

TVC Presenter Morayo Afolabi Brown's husband Femi Brown has in a post shared on his Instagram page, placed curses on a man who called him a child predator.....

JESUS CHRIST!!!...what kinda curses are these?Please Mr Brown you dont need this..Bless instead of cursing,BLESS!!!...oh my God!!!

71 comments:

1. I knew some people were not done with this family yet.Hurtful Words said can hardly be repaired it lingers.

1. Waoh. See what a careless utterance can do to a person's life.

2. ...but to be sincere if im their neighbour, thats the end of my child going to play in their house, as ur wife is being careful, na me go take chances?

3. Abi nau. If his wife seem like she doesn't trust him, na me go come dey careless? Over talk talk is just bad...

4. we buy condemned inverter battery 0814139511313 December 2018 at 10:42

This woman take her hand wan destroy this marriage and the way I am seeing it,this marriage might pack up soon.and mind u they are both Yoruba if u know what I meanπŸƒπŸ»‍♂️πŸƒπŸ»‍♂️πŸƒπŸ»‍♂️πŸƒπŸ»‍♂️πŸƒπŸ»‍♂️

5. Anon 10:26 it's disheartening.Me too if I was their neighbour I wouldn't let my child go to their's.

6. Me too...
      Lets be greeting eachother in the open!

7. Me i will even pack out of the neighbourhood, for peace of mind, even if ive paid 2yrs rent, i dash them.
      I cant shout.

8. No one wants to take chancesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Morayo had a powerful message but her choice of words and delivery was just not right. People should let this guy be, not fair on him at.

10. Chai... You people should pity the man small na. See as I dey pity the guy. Fine man like this. What to do

11. Nigerians beed to stop viewing cancer as a curse. Lovely innocent people get cancer if the brain and die from terminal illness. Mr man we get it that you're hurt but your comment or so called curse is very insensitive to people whose loved ones are either dying or have died from cancer.

12. Wen I begin to see how Nigerians reason, Bath she said o, not play with d kids, Honest opinions r often twisted, no wahala I support this curse 100% .yes if he is what a man of god( small letter) said he is, may it b as he has cursed otherwise, so shall it b for d pastor PERIOD

2. Stella it hurts especially when your not guilty unfortunately is what the woman caused..not in support butsocial media can make you go gaga. He had to let the whole world know he's not.its well..let's all be careful esp what we say .😎😎😎😎😎😎
    Ladybugsis#will soon get an ID

1. When the guy starts falling sick now he will not know it’s what his online bullying caused him

3. This is so strong o... See wetin too much talk dey cause...

1. Control ur mouth for public no be insult

2. The woman just use her hand give village people key to her house.

3. He cant even play with his colleagues kids again, without side eyes, chai.... na wa o. Your wife has dented your image

4. Stella please! That is the only language these evil people understand. They want to cause serious problems in the marriage. The woman has apologized and the world has moved on, why is the evil commenter pulling everyone back if not to destroy? Infact, let him lay more curses. By the time he curses 2 or 3, others will keep off.

1. You dont know world ppl, they dont backdown, theyre like weed, uproot one & 3 more appear! I feel so sorry for their family, this is a free registered trade mark from CAC... as stella keep her family under lock and key throway the key final, you think say she be mumu?

2. True. They will never let him be. I read of the law student that is an orphan and had managed to buy / they stole her Civil Law book of 7k. The babe cursed the person that he or she will write the exam 7times and none of her family members will make more than 7k in life to the 4th generation. By morning, the book was sitting by her door.
      Naija’s fear curses pass gun.
      The only thing I see here is that this their marriage might pack up soon cos this has already dented the man’s image everywhere he goes. The home won’t be a pleasant place to be again.

3. Their marriage won't pack up by God's grace.

5. People should rest on this matter now, I can imagine what the couple are going through this period, enough is a enough!😎😎😎😎😎

6. Morayo, shie you can see what your runny mouth has caused. I pray your marriage survives this. Stella please leave the man o, that's a grievous accusation. Pele Mr Brown, this too shall pass.

1. God bless u anon....i dont blame that person but i blame his wife and this is exactly wot happens when somebody talks too much. She talks too much on that show and now see the outcome

7. Morayo don buy market by her slip of tongue. A big lesson for her. Be careful of what you said about yourself or family in public. Many are looking for loopholes to attack, criticize or inflict pain on others.

1. Thats not slip of tongue!
      She aired her dirty laundry!
      Slip of tongue is saying something u dont mean and cant do

8. These are trying times for Morayo and family. Issues like this in this part of the world will take a long time to fade out. Trust some Nigerians to still carry the matter for head. You no even curse the man welly. Nonsense!

1. Issues like this in the part of the world I live in are not taken lightly!
      The man would have been called for questioning or be secretly investigated.

Y'all should be careful what you say about your family, especially your significant other outside.

9. Stella DAT Rev Jesse is a known troll,you need to see his comments on instablog9ja,he deserve it.why go to the man's page to troll him whatbdo they want from Mr brown? To throw his pregnant wife out of the house.yes every trolls need to be cursed.it is getting too much.

1. I feel sorry for Mr. Brown.. It will take a long time for things to get back to normal for him and his family... Bridle your tongue, mba!

The troll deserves that curse

10. Na your wife running mouth like tap cause am... chai, world ppl will drag his ass into the new yr

11. This is his own way of dealing with this issue and I can't blame him. He should also take it a step further by reporting such accounts and even snooping to find out who they are so the police can pick up one or two of them. By the time their job or business suffers because of their going back and forth in court, they will reason better before commenting next time. Even if he is a paedophile, you must bring evidence before he is sentenced. If you have no hard evidence, then the hunter becomes the bush meat. Having data is no excuse to spew trash on people's pages.

1. You think some Nigerians care? If he arrests this one successfully watch how many pages will come up with devious claim and accusations how many will he arrest? The deed has already being done the stigma will take some time to lay low a bit.

2. G-wagon you have a point but Nigerian trolls are cowards. The law only needs one or two scapegoats and others will back off. Have you heard that Kemi woman mention Pastor ibiyomie or Daniella's name since she returned from prison? That's brain reset.

12. Mr Femi Brown should stop replying .

13. Internet curses is all bullshit!!!!

14. Oh God! Strong words on both side. People should let this family be. E don do na. We have all said things we regret so it's a lesson but Nigerians shouldn't drive them apart.

15. OMG!!! May GOD keep this marriage oh
    Let's be mindful of how we talk in public... Hmmm

16. Kai this man is not finding this funny oooh. I pray their marraige withstand this. This man will never ever forget this.

17. Hmmmm nawoh,! Nigerians! To get over this is gonna be a long one

18. That rev whatever is so uncouth! Did any competent court of law or mental health professional declare the guy a paedophile?.. This is scandalous, provocative and defamation of character. If he had a face, Morayos husband would sue....and for the records, his wife never called him a paedophile

1. I don’t understand some people. That is their family rule. I don’t know why they have a problem with them and she never called him a paedophile and some of the people abusing her are dating/married to one.

2. Leo God bless you!

3. God bless you all, I never faulted her, what they both said is that they practiced it as a training method to their kids, why should that be a big deal. People are so wicked in Nigeria, some are even saying he should throw his wife out, can you imagine, so someone will genuinely be happy if this marriage fails?
      Morayo please be steadfast in prayer, the devil lives in most Nigerians

19. They let this people be abeg..untill they destroy the marriage

20. If there's anything i have learnt this year on social media,no matter how body dey pepper u, no share ur ish with the world

21. Sdk lemme him lay curses however he dim fit ooh. Nothing as painful as false accusations, that thing can pain dieee walahi. I can tolerate anything but when it comes to false accusation I will make sure I curse the person in a way that his life will become useless forever.
    Way to go Mr Brown, continue laying curses upon their head. Evil people with twisted mind every.

22. Just look at what a silly statement made offhandedly has caused. The man has been pushed to the wall, I feel sorry for him.

23. Wahala ti deyπŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†.

24. Wahala ti deyπŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†.

25. That was a strong a curse!
    The man should better stop replying trolls because there will be many of them

Morayo caused all these, no sane human will allow their kids around a man his wife publicly shamed on a national TV.

And all those saying in a sane country, in a sane country, this man would have been relieved of his job.
    A woman only need to write an article on Instagram, Twitter, newspapers about a perceived child predator and the assumed person life will never remain the same again.

Y'all forgot what the Bible said about the tongue and the words that proceeds out of our mouths.

I pray peace on that family.

26. This comment has been removed by the author.

27. This is so pathetic
    That's why some things are better left unsaid

Yoruba will say "Eyin lohun, tobatifo kosheko mo"
    I can't imagine what Mr Brown is going through

That Revidiot is a nuisance on Instablog

28. There is only one solution for defeating internet trolls. Just press the "IGNORE" button. Trolls are only as popular and relevant as the attention you give them.

Our ancestors say make person wey masquerade dey chase no feel bad because as human being dey tire, na so spirit sef dey tire. When you ignore them, dem go tire at last. Either that or you turn off commenting for now. This too shall pass. Na world people na. Dem go soon tire and move on to their next prey/victim/issue.

1. I just love you. I will start ignoring them onthe blog as well. They willtire,-

29. Evil people everywhere. What does this Jesse guy stand to gain from this? Do you want to break their home. You wont succeed in Jesus name. And he put rev. in his handle. rev. or devil Jesse!
    Mr Brown, I know you are deeply hurt from this issue but try and ignore them. This too shall pass. I pray the Almighty God preserves Morayo's marriage in Jesus name.

30. I said it before that this woman has dented her husband image,all dis evil wives,keep quiet dy will say no, dy want to b feminist. The man should stop replying all dis stuff he is escalating d ish.

31. The curse is too Much Because Of Wetin...

1. No it is not, why call him a paedophile?

32. Stella the curses are warranted. Do you know what it means to be labelled a paedophile? Because that is what that troll did and without proof. If he had done nothing, many would have believed the post, and trust me many read it. There are lots of people who believe anything they read or see online without verification. Hence the current campaign against fake news and such.

33. I just pity the man not even his wife. He is the one to carry the stigma for life.

34. All these curses will surely boomerang, as your accuser(morayo) happened be the provocateur.

35. May the grace of God cover this couple, their children, marriage and relationships. May they emerge from this stronger.

The man has beenprovoked. His reaction is something the average Nigerian fears. That or the law. People should learn to control themselves on social media. Some people simply have no home training. This matter was really not that serious until social media escalated it.

36. Both should exit social media for now until the imbeciles, evil prowling, mean ass, jobless, stupid and curse-worthy fools let them be.