Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Kalu Ikeagwu And Wife Ijay Welcome Son

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Actor Kalu Ikeagwu And Wife Ijay Welcome Son

Nollywood actor Kalu Ikeagwu and wife Ijay Ezeh have welcomed their patter of tiny feet and the excited actor shared the good News on Instagram!!!

34 comments:

1. Congrats to you both. Thank God we stay around the same area. I'm coming to eat rice.

1. So at what age will kanu start doing school runs ...men and women should marry early ooo so it won't be choked up

2. aproko... alara in ara o to ohun, o no o Ku aisun... person say body no pain, you dey greet am say sorry for d sleepless nite...

3. 14;14. Say thank God for them 1st b4 subbing. Congrats one of 9ja finest actors.
      Its mostly an IBO thing. Some had there's early but r no more to do school runs, some lost there's too, others r very lucky ,they came early and dey have finished with runs.
      Its best to Thank God anyhow and any when u start. U think marriage is easy for some pple abi? U think d fear to care for other pple is easy ? Cos Yoruba's mk things look so easy abi ,NNE its not so easy for us

4. Mr anon, is it your school runs?leave him to worry about that. Some people who marry early end up divorcing and sch runs is d least of their worries.

5. Useless anon , sir people die by 26 without marriage or kids .. so what about that? U think life is like that abi

2. Cute baby like the dad but make he sha do DNA test

3. Congratulations to them
    Welcome cute baby

4. Congratulations🌹🎊🎉👏

5. Cute baby... Congrats to them

6. So cute , congratulations Kalu

7. Congratulations. Beautiful ba.

8. Cute baby... Congrats to them.

9. I got married before this man oo, infact I got before a lot of people, and they all have two kids meanwhile I have none. this man is still giving stupid excuses intact January don come and he slept with me once and release outside, I ask him yesterday and he is telling me next month, next year will make it five years and i will call his mum and tell her everything ( she's been praying so hard for grandchild even thou she never said or ask me) once its 5 yrs next year I am leaving this marriage, a man who is passed mid forties is delaying to have a child.

1. Trust me he did rituals that is making him act that way I pray u leave there alive

2. what!! like seriously..5 years and you are still waiting to tell his mum? you better pick the phone today and call his mum and your parents ASAP...rubbish. don't let a self centered person slow you down abeg. watch your back too cos if he knows you exposed him it could make him violent. there has to be a reasonable excuse

10. Awwwnnn I love good news. Congratulations to them. May the Joy the baby brought to their lives never cease.

11. I love baby news.
    congratulations Mr. & Mrs. Ikeagwu