Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mimi Orjikwe Shows Off 2012 Present From Her Ex Now Worth A Small Fortune

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

Actress Mimi Orjikwe Shows Off 2012 Present From Her Ex Now Worth A Small Fortune

Beautiful actress Mimi Orjikwe doing what she knows how to do best......LOL

''Now valued AT.........

39 comments:

1. Issorait we haff hear

2. Liar. Did anyone read her case on instablog9ja? How her mama does jazz for her for her billionaire aristo? Hmm. Na wa. Fear some people oh. Her bleaching is too much.

3. Stella you're the queen πŸ‘‘ of shade, lol πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

MΓ­mi doing what she knows how to do best..... Show off, show off, and more show off. Their honeypot is tinted with diamonds πŸ”Ή

4. These people no dey hear word.
    Of what use is this show-off?
    Whey does she desperately seek validation from social media twerps?

5. Stella you dey correct this one. She get sense so?

6. Stella is this one an actress? She can't act to save her life, terrible diction and fake accent. Her English is so horrible, her facial expression is nerve cringing. I can't believe that there will be a day i will see someone worst than Rukky Sanda. She only come to movies like most of them to be seen and catch the highest bidder. She is a show off and sleeps with married men, she went to Gambia with Moyo and Peggy ovire to prostitute when that old president invited them.She came back with a lot of money and pregnant, moved to a new big house, charles Billion could not understand anything, he started doubting the pregnancy even Kemi called her out. Now charles left the marriage after the mother pursue him for doubting the pregnancy and requesting a DNA, the mother went to do jazz for her to catch NKU, a polygamous super rich man who only date and marry fair skin girls. He is the one sponsoring her, bought her the new house she just moved in last month, the cars she displayed and he also sponsored Jasmine birthday. Her mother is her supporter, their love for money is out of this world.
    This is an exclusive and I know everything happening, she might know who this is but i don't care. She should stop dragging that boy Charles her and her mother manipulated until they pursue him, she should eat her money and continue using jazz to sleep with married men, this one does not even choose oh, as long as you have money.
    stella please don't swallow my comment, it is a blog and this is how every blog get scoop. Post it for her to see bc she reads here.

1. This is how you drop tea.

2. You will okay las las. God sees you and keep that in your mind whenever you sit to write about someone.

3. Anon 11:22 I am ok, trust me very ok. Those of us are tired of the lies and lavish life style these actresses are displaying everyday making girls like you lose self esteem, insecure to the point of wishing to be them, doing all sort of things to measure up and keep up. We want a revolution of strong women, women that can tell the truth on their journey, shows their honest struggles to be where they are. Why do people like Rita, kate, monalissa, Stephanie, Gene, chioma just to name few don't show off like this? You think men don't gift them stuff? Have you seen rita dominic house? That woman is made and she has a very lucrative business and she is also partner with a lot of businesses but you will never see her house or closet on the gram despite we know the fact that she is a damn great dresser.

4. This gist na,as e dy hot😁😁😁

5. If you think she's worst then you haven't seen Onyi Alex act! The day you would na fainting go dey rush you

6. HinesHon.her acting is wack Wacker wackest.who ever is projecting her is wicked.instead of the person to just advice her acting is not her calling

7. If she’s telling the truth, God will not harm her but bless her for speaking the truth, do you know how many girls go astray because of all the rubbish these celebs post in the name of inspiration? That’s why that mumu went all the way to oweri to collect more from someone who had already dashed her 200k.
      The truth should continually be spilled, so our young ones can be freed from greed and comparing themselves to these so called role models

8. Fireeeeeeee. but really Mimi is a bad actress. watched several of her movies and they are all crap

9. See Summary do you have Prove? How Well do you know this babe na waooo.. this is 2019 My Love mind ya business..

10. It is chief IKUKU , the billionaire man, google him. He is the one supporting her and bought her the house. Mimi your jazz will soon clear, ebube brought her to him for 3some but she refused to stay clear and her mama go do jazz for her, she is doing what iyabo did to cossy and now mercy and toke are doing same to iyabo.

11. Push up, you don talk am finish na...Mumu and greedy girl! I'm not moved by all these nouveau riche display of wealth because I know that not all that glitter is gold and empty barrels makes the loudest noise.

12. Uberhaute,
      High five to you sister!
      We are I'm the sane Whatsapp group.

Ostentatious lifestyle don't move me one bit.

13. I do know that Mimi is one of the five worst Nollywood actresses. I can see her in a movie with people I absolutely adore and I won't watch because I know I will get a headache from Mimi's facial expressions, grammar and accent. As she dey tabon for IG na so she dey tabon for film. Then she now bleached again! Mimi was so beautiful in her normal complexion, now she looks....

7. Lol. Stella Stella.
    Mimi is doing what she knows how to do best. She lives for it, it validates her existence.

8. Beautiful playsuit.

9. Pls where did actresses get their money from? I am not sugessting they are into runs,but I wish to know.People like Chika Ike are living large and is been long i saw her movie.I have never watch Mimi Orjekwes movie.Yet she lives large.Do they av business so dat young girls like us can draw inspiration from God.If na runs then i no fit do am.

1. Runs is an age old business.

2. They are prostitutes, they sleep with married men, they do threesomes and foursomes. They fly to different countries to service their sugar daddies. They post their pay on social media to deceive the young ones.

10. Which NKU? I thought they said he doesn't drop

11. Ig is good oh, if not for ig, a lot of these so called actresses would be lost in the maze. Thank God for social media.

12. This one that can't act to save her self!Always keeping mouth like an imbecile when acting in a movie or keeping her thick pomo mouth like as if she wants to swallow very big and strong fufu

13. Evident sign of an individual with low self esteem.

The need to show off to validate one's living or lifestyle.

14. Shallow minded person,showing off wristwatch.That is your own life achievement abi?Simple English you can't speak.Stella,thanks for correcting the bleached out fool.It is only empty people who constantly have a pressing need to flaunt material things.Have we ever seen Chinamanda flaunting any material thing before? She won't ever do such because her intellectual depth can never accommodate such a belittling behaviour.Keep making a fool of yourself, thinking you are impressing people.It is only individuals of the same mental class as you are that your show off impacts. We all know how you guys accumulate all those stuffs you brag about. No one is foolish really.You are the one Bicycle is riding, not us.