Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Moyo Lawal Celebrates Birthday With Beautiful Eye Popping Photos

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

Actress Moyo Lawal Celebrates Birthday With Beautiful Eye Popping Photos

Nigerian actress Moyo Lawal is a year older today, 1st January 2019 .....check out that waistline and that camel toe with centre parting......ah ah!!!

Happy Birthday Mo........

These hand designs are so beautiful...Enjoy your day!

31 comments:

1. Nekwa nu tolotolo

2. Happy birthday Moyo... I wish you all the best 2019 has to offer.

2. Happy birthday Moyosola!
    I wish you all that you wish yourself on this day.

Love you babeπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚πŸΎ

3. Happy Birthday Mo may all your secret prayers receive speedy answers

4. Madam, breathe......πŸ™„

5. The yoke on her neck is my concern

6. 2 bleesed 2 curse1 January 2019 at 10:36

Happy birthday

7. Not just the hand look,traditional look is bae

8. Beautiful in Red.
    Happy Birthday.

9. Happy birthday moyo of shallow waters of those days

10. Beautiful Moyo. One of the few actresses i know going through a tough time mentally whilst smiling on the gram.
    Moyo has been severely depressed since she lost her mum years back but puts up a brave face in public.
    Lets learn to be kind with our words and show empathy to all, this year.
    God bless us all

1. eeeyaaa!
      Poor girl.
      Happy Birthday Beautiful Babe, God be with you.

11. Happy birthday beautiful.. God sure took his time with us.January 1st babies! We rock. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

12. Moyo gat the sauce

13. ".....check out that waistline and that camel toe with centre parting"

I was scrolling past jeje with no intentions of opening the post till I saw Stella's caption. Hehehe. This is what we call ponmo of life. Hbd madam.

14. Inukwa. Camel toe with centre parting? Sdk kuku kee me na. See description.
    I sha love those beads. Hbd to moyo, her yansh no be here.

15. Is she engaged because of Stella's emphasis on the hand design... Moyo is a talented actress but you guys should please reduce the use of filter this 2019 kilode?

16. I smell New ways of covering black knuckles ...keep deceiving yourself

1. Yes with henna. Very correct.