Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Shan George Posts Epic Shade

Monday, January 07, 2019

Actress Shan George Posts Epic Shade

Nollywood actress and filmmaker, Shan George posted this on her Instagram page.....

Could she be referring to some (or one) of her colleagues who were on a giveaway spree recently?Hmmmmm....who knows?

28 comments:

1. Is she different from them, is because the other person own pain her that she is out shining her yummmmm

2. Too early to start shading someone yeyebrities make una learn nah.

3. Almost all of them are guilty of this. Trying to belong when your family is starving. Their cup of tea

4. It seems Shan George is jobless abi? Cos when you nose in people's Biz its obvious you have nothing doing...aproko dem. Hmmmnnn....o lord my father!! This is new year ooo...every frenmey wey carry my matter for head like gala, biko give them work negatively that will not make them have my time again. In Jesus name i pray (Amen)....Happy new week y'all

5. Allow them give na. Did they ask you to help their mothers.

Learn to mind your business

6. Hahahahahahahahahah @ndi ala ogbete. @Blessed Princess

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ blessed princess... This ur comment really cracked me up

7. This is new year shade 😁 😁

8. Shangeorge really tried for her mum especially when she was admitted in the hospital for years and do used wheelchair

9. Hmmm..you can't tell what goes on in someone else's family. Why didn't the mother or siblings call out the celeb? A lot going on in families and its best to stay out of family drama

10. Did their mother complain to you? mind your business should be a course in nursery school these days, so people can learn early how to mind their business.

1. Thank u o. Did their moms complain to u??? pepeiye!!! Something wey no concern u.

11. OK oh. Those on this table,take note.

12. There's peace outside the social media. Chai

13. Truth is bitter. Ndi oka MMA na ezi.

14. Haaa but if it's true that's really bad oh

15. Nigerians should learn to stop begging and collecting money from these celebrity so-called giveaways,
    Some of them are SARA...or some other forms of occultic rituals.

Why would anyone live their family members and start giving to complete strangers?
    Forget the argument of you don't know what family has done to them......how is it possible that every single member of a persons family on both sides is "bad".......not even one person is on your side.
    People need to start using their brains,many times,some families know that the so called celebrity has put their hands in occultic things that's why they stay far from them

He who has ears let him hear.

1. God bless you for this. those online beggars don't know the harm they are doing to themselves by collecting money from these people... it's not pride o but I'm very careful when it comes to collecting money from people.

16. Chinekemeeee!mmmmmhu this kind shade dey expensive nah

17. I think she's shading Mercy Aigbe.m. The pic even looks like her. I don't know if she does give away but then she's thesame person who took pictures with a bride's dress sometime last year. Shan might be one of the friends that helped the mum during the festive period, hence her rant...

18. U can’t judge what u don’t know. My father inlaw got almost 1million naira from all her kids just to celebrate the hols. Do u know when we got to the house, there was no bag of rice or anything tangible? We came from a far distance and we sent the money down instead of carrying load. This man bought paint rubber rice in the house. Now a stranger will come and say he’s suffering bah?