Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Dares Blackmailers To Release Photos They Claim To Have....

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Actress Tonto Dikeh Dares Blackmailers To Release Photos They Claim To Have....

Wahala dey!!!!

Blackmailers are threatening inbox to release nude photos of Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh and she has brought the matter to the Public forum begging them to hurry up and release it now..........

“THESE ONES ARE STILL LEARNING,
IF I GIVE YOU GUYS A DIRTY SLAP YOU WILL RELEASE MY NUDES TODAY..
How dare you have my nudes and decide to release it at weekend,Do you know how much I have spent on my body so far.. Don’t play with me ,RELEASE THE SHIT LETS MAKE MONEY..
I WANNA BLOW SO DONT LET ME DROP IT BEFORE YOU LAD!!
“If you release a photo shopped picture of me,I WILL SHOOT YOU IN THE HEAD AND GO TO JAIL,I will hunt you down and do really bad things to everyone you Love..
DARE ME DARE ME DARE ME DARE ME “

*Hmm ten celebs on their list?I hope the others dont keep quiet and succumb to this rubbish?If it is true and they release your nude photos,you wont die and your fame will go up,Dont pay anyone money for anything oooooooooooooooo

33 comments:

1. She is the one behind this bullshit just to create attention to herself

1. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars24 January 2019 at 10:17

How do you mean? Yes she likes attention but not to this level and no am not one of her fans.

2. shut up already. you hate her doesnt mean u accuse her of everything. even people who are not celebrities get such stupid mails not to talk of celebrities...its 419..

3. That's what yoy'll say till your favourite celeb's nude pics starts trending.

2. When people are consciously making nude videos and images of themselves to make money, this beginner is using it to threaten Tonto.
    Jobless set of gullible Nigerians!

3. "Do you know how much I have spent on my body so far" this lady eeh, you get craze die. They should release it ASAP

4. Y'all know how controversial Tonto Dike is, so obviously na she do am

5. These fools are messing with the wrong biach! And we've seen alot of Tonto's half naked photos it's almost as if we've seen her nudes. So it doesn't interest me one bit.....Plus,their blackmail letter is so lame and childish. You'd be sutprise they don't have a shit.😂😂😂😂😂

6. Tonto looks curvier. It'd like she has topped up, or is it PS...?

7. I imagine these words as if you saud them Stella when you're angry. lol

8. Please if you sell this lovely gown in lavendar or orange please put it up on today's sellers post.
    Thank you

Please ignore anyone who wants to blackmail you like this.
    Some miscreants actually photoshop images, claiming it's you so as to blackmail you.

If this happens to you, send a bulk SMS to all your contacts so they are aware and don't click on any links.
    Once you click on links from sources you can't confirm, your personal information can be swiped.

Also report to the police.

We have very strong cyberbullying laws, allow these miscreants to reap them. Lazy louts.

Please anyone with links to the gown?

Na dat one dey my mind.

9. Stella do you believe this lady? Story, she just lunched a hair line and wants to use this to sell.

1. Bros..or sis, rest nah!.

Watin sef..from the beginning "she is behind this,...she wrote that".

Okay we don hear.
      Buh, some of us no 'still' believe you.

I believe its really from 419ers.

As a "uknown" as I be now, I dey receive scams...not to talk of a celeb.

You might not like her, normal...I am indifferent about her, after all, no be by force to "like" everyone.

But, Rest abeg. E'do.

Ogini-di?

10. Tonto of all people 😂😂😂😂

11. Tonto under the knife again lovely new hips...creating figure eight

12. Lol. Tonto no kuku send them. Release her nudes and see if she wont make millions out of it. I love you poko baby!

13. They hit the wrong stone, of all people to threaten with nudes, it's Tonto??? 😂 😂 bad market

14. Is she hiding her nude before?😀😁😂

15. What will be surprising about seeing her nude pictures.Nothing wonderful to see anyways.🙄

16. They are having nude of a mad woman. Haha this one na time wasting tins na. Mad woman no dey shame o

17. Tonto don go add up hips and yash. See figure

18. In every blogs, instablog, people laughed and but coming here, you can see that hate lives here. Why are BVs so bitter?
    Her response was apt and very funny, she is crazy and in a good way. I don't care about other things she does bad, all of us are not perfect, we all have demons but trust holier than tho.

19. Tonto will be Soooo glad that her Nude Pix is Everywhere infact Self the Nude pix will Be Making wavee...

20. Tonto my love, na you fit them wella

21. They are messing with d wrong chic .

22. She might be the one behind both accounts. This girl is that delusional. Her desire for attention is a psychiatric case. Besides being a former actress what else is her claim to fame?

23. Who is the foolish man funding all these her plenty surgeries on top bleaching cream