Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Atiku Abubakar Arrives Washington DC -Video

Friday, January 18, 2019

Atiku Abubakar Arrives Washington DC -Video

Lovers of PDP;Watch your Presidential Candidate finally enter America after 12 years.........

29 comments:

1. one campaign gimmick don cast

#GOAT™

2. I am not a lover of PDP but an expectant of a true Federalism in Nigeria, anchored in unity, equity and justice. Let there be a shift from the abnormal to the normal. Atiku is surely gonna make that shift. We should stop judging Atiku by his past, even Buhari had a terrible past when he worked under petroleum trust fund. Who doesn't know about that story, how billions weren't accounted for by Mr integrity.

3. Saraki na street boy, Atiku walking smart.

1. To me, Saraki is a good man. He has stood wt Atiku since after d primaries. Respect sir.

4. Chai,some people's bp now ehn.

5. Going to Us when the government is shutdown. No one is gonna even notice his coming or have his time cos they busy dragging with Trump. Word on the street is CIA are tryna bundle his Ass

1. oooooh shut the fuck up man. U think the US is like Nigeria?

2. Ooo shut up. Take a pinch of sugar to sweeten your bitter hrt. Apc integrity thief

3. I’m a fan of neither political party however, the question must be asked- why go when there’s a US Government shut down?!

6. Chai and na this one Oshomole dey use sing o -some people cannot enter US .
    Oya make una find another song.
    Politricks can sweet sha.

7. Atiku try scan all your surrounding rooms oooo!!!!, dey fit bug you there oooo!!!!

8. One minute, I'm wondering why we are celebrating a billionaires entry to America but Then, i remember what he has gone through cos of this and realise it's worth celebrating 😂

9. what deal did he make that made them allow him enter d US,he must have cut a deal

1. Look at them. Shame on you. Apc thief

10. I hope Atiku's desperation will not make him agree to legalize lgbtq in Nigeria if US supports him? We don't want same sex marriage in nigeria o. Only God knows what he promised in exchange for this visit. Let him and tgem be doing in da closet. No gay legalisation here please.

11. I hope Atiku's desperation will not make him agree to legalize Lgbtq in nigeria? Only God knows what he promised in exchange for this visit. I don't trust him at all. He is too desperate just like Bubu. We need someone new please

12. hahahahahahahah and someone somewhere is about to say Atiku can enter US but he cant enter Texas or washinton. watch out guys.

13. Why am i smiling!!! See him looking smart and so full of life.