Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido And 'Wife* Chioma Papped Locking Lips In London...

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Crooner Davido And 'Wife* Chioma Papped Locking Lips In London...

The Crooner who is currently on break from making Music was papped kissing his heart beat Chioma albeit rumour of a break up trails them.........

I enlarged it for their haters to see the lips locking...LOL

This couple are still together and waxing stronger,I think Chioma left the social media same way she appeared from nowhere......
Hmm Davido we know its Chioma you love but take it easy eeeeeeeeeh  lol

72 comments:

1. If you like enlarge till we see the xray vision of the kiss sef, na this year e go end.

1. Hater sighted. @Blessed Princess

2. Same thing people said about my relationship but guess what ?? Married now and same people still called to say congrats. Keep on hating Anon !

3. Yellow sisi was ur boyfriend like davido?

1. Modella in 2019 you still have this much hatred in you. Pls CHANGE, so the best can come to you.

Jealous people dont prosper in real life.

2. yes. and we love it! hehehe Stella pls we want more. modella how market

3. You never disappoint😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Aunty who do you this thing?
      Abeg I really want to know, why do you hate him so much? Abi them

5. Chioma's matter will keee you one day Modella.
      Small pikin relationship you carry am like PHD assignment.

6. anon 16:05 and 16:12, the thunder that will fire you guys is still doing press up and it's gonna come like a thief in d night. bastards!

7. anon 16:05 and 16:12, the thunder that will fire you guys is still doing press up and it's gonna come like a thief in d night when you least expect it. bastards!
      @push up I don't hate him. just stating d obvious

8. I can't fins my comment o. Anon 16:05 and 16:12, the thunder that will fire you guys is still doing press up and it's gonna come like a thief in d night. expect it soon. bastards!

9. Lmao Modella don’t i just love u😂

10. Modella i wonder why you always sound bitter.you must really be a very jealous human being real life.

11. anon shut that smelling hole you call q mouth right now!!! just shut up OK. shut your trap.

12. and the other stupid anon 16:05 and 16:12 you guys are lucky Stella didn't post my comment. but that won't stop your thunder from locating you. wait for it

13. bitter bitch

3. Awwww.. This is so beautiful! Wonderful and blessed people..
    Anything bad that will happen to you people should go to the north and wipe away 7miserable states!

4. This is the best kiss of the year 2019.

1. Best kiss detector🙌

2. Looking for your comment..
      You never disappoint.
      Lolzzz

5. Who is deceiving Who? Compare those pictures . Last year with black inner shirt. The day before yesterday with white inner shirt . I don’t think there’s any need for this deceit . Don’t worry you show will sell out no need for all this. Since he’s a blog I don’t all these must have fake Chiomas presence is needed for the hype.
    God help us all and directs our paths.

1. Why is it paining u like this? Did David spermatize you for free?

6. Replies
    1. What's the good news about her being pregnant? If it's actually true, then how is she any different from Davido's other baby mamas???

7. madam kemi don see this one so? I saw d pic few days ago on IG and people were saying it's an old pic. seems dey are still together despite breakup rumour. but madam kemi said Chioma called davido a big fool for saying they are still together. davidi sure knows how to give it to her hot. waiting for madam kemi to comment on this. I love her drama

8. Hehehe, Stella the trouble maker

9. is Chioma back to Instagram?

10. 😂😁😀u enlarge it because of modella ....why,stella why

11. these people should do and marry na make we hear word

12. She even went to London with him I am happy for them .Davido please marry her asap. @Blessed Princess

13. Where are the fake insiders who claimed they broke up. Una see una life !!!!!

Chioma/Davido FOREVER !!!!!!!! Haters look for the nearest transformers and hug it.

1. Enter your reply...yinmu... ndiala

2. yimu... ndiala. be deceiving yourself

14. It could be an old photo. I feel Davido is trying to hard, like there's something he's trying to prove, looks more like a show than the real thing. It'll be sad if he's doing all these to 'pepper' someone or 'pepper' some people. If it's all real, I wish them the best. Chioma seems like a really nice girl.

1. Go and sit down pleaseee. Wish them well and walk, miss oversabi.

15. Antie stella pls do yur research well. that picture was taking in march spring 2018 at the men store charing cross.he wore the same jacket recently and when he took this pic with chioma. noticed he was wearing a white inner top with the pic with chioma while he was wearing a black inner top at the recent pic.their relationshp is on the rocks for now.even if they breakup it doesnt stop either of the parties from moving ahead in life.

16. They no sabi kiss self. Kissing like ndi SU

17. This is an old pic and was takind spring of 2018 march at the men store charing cross london. And noticed how in the both pics he was wearing differnt inner tops.

18. lol, I love this modella she no dey fall hand ...chaiii

19. Some people can hate!!! Try and embrace good things so that it can come your path too

20. Their kiss their business.

21. Make them marry already make we rest

22. I like them together, young love is sweet jare. Haters please look for your own love biko or are you too old to love?

1. I hope you are married o. if not na shame

2. Don't mind haters. As old as I am, I'm just living this their love. Reminds me of my time in those days. Young love is sweet mennn.

23. Am tired of their childish act.... Don't know if it's for publicity sef...that reminds me Stella have not seen you write about Kemi drama with him? Can you explain why

24. I love this couple and wish them all the best..we all deserve a chance at love....thats what makes the world go round...Chomy and Davido...wish you guys all the best.....

25. Their lips their business.