Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dbanj And Tuface Vacation With Their Spouses...

Friday, January 11, 2019

Dbanj And Tuface Vacation With Their Spouses...

All work and no rest........................

Awwwwwwwwww,these couple seem to share a special bond and thats so cool!!!

38 comments:

1. Maybe the wife is Tuface's fan

2. i almost believed that Dbanj was giong to marry the lady from koko mansion that year. lol this life ehnn

2. I love them... matured people. Rich mingle with rich

3. Annie should not spoil this woman. That's my own

1. Leave my Annie alone.....

2. Fan how will Annie spoil a full grown woman?
      If she spoil na she wan spoil.
      Nice pictures BTW

3. Is the woman a baby that Anne will spoil?

4. D woman we don spoil finish and she is not a kid

5. Fan emmanuel you are utterly stupid and irritating. Spoil how? Honestly doing a brain check before you type is not rocket science

4. Cool. Mr blackface will be fuming

5. I hope they don't Swing??? what do I know!

Kelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

1. What kind of evil thought is this?

2. Is it your swing? Abi is it your thing they are using

6. Couple goals. See how cutie they all look

7. lovely families, Money is good.God bless my family.

8. Kelvin nawa for you

Vote for our beloved Stella as the African female blogger of the year in the African female bloggers awards. let's make her win
    Use this link

https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/

9. Annie can't leave tuface. no spaces between the seat

1. Did tuface tell you he wants to be left? Na your head she wan sit before

10. Annie can't leave tuface. no spaces between the seat. I love you D'banj my legend

11. Lolo ideato hope this is the kind of baecation u have been telling us about

12. Annie has left thebmakun family...now it's the oyebanjo. Why are rivalry amongst this people that's how munachi abii left adaeze yobo and still unfollow her on instagram

13. Awww! This is nice.