Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1189

Saturday, January 05, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1189

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

11 comments:

1. Okay I'll go outside more
    😊
    Anony- ME

2. Really?@ fact 2. Save there's something added they aint telling us. Cos in this 21st century women don't need to press no dough on their honey pot cos most men are now talented plate washers.

3. @ the last post, so true.

4. Fact 3: I concur. Mata of fact, I have constant migraine. Even when I take meds, I still feel light headed. Plus you think a lot, (especially if you are married with kids) it’s just not healthy at all. Weather you have job or not, try to step out and take a stroll. HEALTH IS WEALTH.

5. Last fact is soooo true

6. My fiance licks, sucks, fucks my pussy wit his tongue. How come he doesn't love me like that? Abi I must bake bread wit my pussy bf he go love me wella

7. As long as the love interest is the only one eating it

8. 1. Good one. Nigeria needs this law.
    2. I guess this is how oral... started.
    3. I wish I can go out more.