Saturday, January 19, 2019
19 comments:
That's if some people will hear and vote wisely.
ReplyDeleteAnd if you keep "erecting" thieves:
ReplyDelete2029
1 dollar = 969 naira
Una see as them don go dollarland come dey chant from there?
You are the biggest fool I've ever come across .. If PDP was the cause of naira devaluation then Buhari has no business going back hence he can't fix it ..Capable hand should be tried..Some of our youths are senseless even in the midst of economic hardship in the country ..
DeleteI remember when it used to be $1: N18.00 sef
ReplyDeleteHahahaha, that is how bad Nigeria and Nigerian Economy has gone. Please be ATIKULATED. @Blessed Princess
ReplyDeletestop decieving yourselves.a dollar can never go back to 135 naira .thats the reality..even if you bring obama to be president.
ReplyDeleteTold them in zebudaya's voice
ReplyDeleteShame on PDP and APC for this abysmal inflation...Nobody sane should vote either APC or PDP in this forth coming election.
ReplyDeleteLEP😛
Let's have the 1999 vs 2009 pic of the dollar please
ReplyDeletethis is d real 10yrs challenge
ReplyDelete#10yearschallenge for real. Let's vote wisely and make Nigeria great again.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmn
ReplyDeletevote wisely...
ReplyDeleteOnly God can help Nigeria honestly. We really do not know the heart and intentions of the people we want to vote in, only God can discern. Lord help us. This is not cool at allll.
ReplyDeleteCan't Nigeria highest be made #200 and bring back our coins just thinking though....
ReplyDeleteIs like Nigeria is d only country that doesn't use coins
DeleteThis one na real epic indeed
ReplyDeleteMay God help us in Nigeria.