Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Epic Ten Year Challenge Between The Naira And The Dollar....

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Epic Ten Year Challenge Between The Naira And The Dollar....

19 comments:

1. That's if some people will hear and vote wisely.

2. And if you keep "erecting" thieves:
    1 dollar = 969 naira
    Una see as them don go dollarland come dey chant from there?

1. You are the biggest fool I've ever come across .. If PDP was the cause of naira devaluation then Buhari has no business going back hence he can't fix it ..Capable hand should be tried..Some of our youths are senseless even in the midst of economic hardship in the country ..

3. I remember when it used to be $1: N18.00 sef

4. Hahahaha, that is how bad Nigeria and Nigerian Economy has gone. Please be ATIKULATED. @Blessed Princess

5. stop decieving yourselves.a dollar can never go back to 135 naira .thats the reality..even if you bring obama to be president.

6. Told them in zebudaya's voice

7. Shame on PDP and APC for this abysmal inflation...Nobody sane should vote either APC or PDP in this forth coming election.

LEP😛

8. Let's have the 1999 vs 2009 pic of the dollar please

9. #10yearschallenge for real. Let's vote wisely and make Nigeria great again.

10. vote wisely...

11. Only God can help Nigeria honestly. We really do not know the heart and intentions of the people we want to vote in, only God can discern. Lord help us. This is not cool at allll.

12. Only God can help Nigeria honestly. We really do not know the heart and intentions of the people we want to vote in, only God can discern. Lord help us. This is not cool at allll.

13. Can't Nigeria highest be made #200 and bring back our coins just thinking though....

1. Is like Nigeria is d only country that doesn't use coins

14. This one na real epic indeed

15. May God help us in Nigeria.