Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Falz Shades FG;Nigerian Pastors And MURIC In New Song

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Falz Shades FG;Nigerian Pastors And MURIC In New Song

Popular Nigerian Singer, Folarin Falana, popularly known as Falz has again thrown shade at the Federal Government, Nigerian Pastors and the Muslim Rights Concern, MURIC,

Falz in a new song titled ‘Talk’ called out President Muhammadu Buhari over his consistent trips to London, pastors riding jet and MURIC over the case of Hijab, amongst others.

Some lyrics from the song said: “Four years tenure, three years holiday.

We buy your story but you no give us change, In 2019, 19,800 alawee.

“Three private jets you say you buy am for church, No be to dey smoke weed and dey raise hands up go make you next Fela.”

32 comments:

1. It's been 20yrsplus since we lost Fela kuti. I am glad we are beginning to have more Fela's speaking out through music.

Well done Falz

1. I just hope they don’t kill him.. cos trust no one

2. True talk but make him no over do am

1. Abeg there's nothing like over do, you have to be consistent and making sense if u wanna be a critic, that was the fela, gani fewihimi,sunny okosuns standards, just don't take it personal like eedris abdulmalu

2. Nothing like over do jare. If we don't over do,we will remain were we are

3. He's not over doing anything jor

3. My love and respect for this guy skyrocketted after his perfomance in Jos chilling last week. Damn i cant even explain it sef. I think amma just change my blog id to .......

4. He's talking about the travails of Nigeria iñ his songs. Upcoming Flea,keep it up

5. The song issa litttttt...fuck Muric

6. I love the song, watched the video yesterday.falz is a creative and multi talented artist.

7. True talk Falz the badth guy🙋

8. No be to dey smoke weed and dey raise hands up go make you next Fela.” isnt that a shade at Burna boy? How come no one noticed that

1. Because we're more interested in the ones that affect Nigerians as a whole

2. I tell you, dah one naa for Burna boy.

3. I like Falz but I really hope that shade wasn’t for Burna boy or Wizkid. Because he isn’t better than any of the two. Burna boy is actually one of the best musicians in Nigeria and his talent has been obvious from his very first song

9. Beef everywhere. Not sure it's a shade to Burma though. But there is coded beef between Olamide and gang versus Davido. How come noone is noticing?

1. Because no one with an iota of common sense cares.

10. Pls be safe Falz

Pls vote for our beloved Stella to win the African female bloggers award 2019 . Let's make her win.
    Use this link

https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/

11. Falz d bad guy , much love.
    Continue to speak up, ur own style is unique

12. Falz is really creative. I am liking him the more. But he should be careful o so as not to step on any toes. I wish him the best

1. If he is going to speak the TRUTH then OBVIOUSLY he WILL step on toes.

Some of you are so comfortable being COWARDS that ofcourse you would know nothing about that.

13. This is the kind of Artiste I will vote for, if he decides to go into politics.

14. Nice one, if only other artists will join forces with him, they are rather interested in their kpangolo music