Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fashion Designer Yomi Casual Gives Advice To Those Who Fall Into Depression Because Of The Social Media...

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Fashion Designer Yomi Casual Gives Advice To Those Who Fall Into Depression Because Of The Social Media...

Fashion Designer Yomi Casual deserve an award for this Beautiful post......

16 comments:

1. All the motivational talk from celebs na becos Chioma goodhair buy house for ikoyi o. Issok!!

2. Who's he?
    Mtschewww.....

1. A celebrity designer
      Who are you??

3. Stella dem go pos motivation today, show off tomorrow. So all their notice me post is for what.sne of them will buy house and show us every nook and crany of the house,for what? Abeg Abeg

4. Thank you oga Yomi,be persistent and determined to MAKE it,u will!!!

5. I read it this morning and I agree with him. In other news, I saw this on Abounce page, I actually didn't know this was the guy yvonnejegedefawole got married to. Of all the guys to marry? Kia...Babe you fall my hand big time.

the_real_abounce
    *I JUST DON'T UNDERSTAND WOMEN⁉‼😳😳*
    Over the weekend my wife insisted that we should spend more time playing games together other than me watching films and going out with friends. Somehow, I grudgingly succumbed to her request.
    Now The Game: She said let's make a list of 5 people that each of us could date if allowed by either one of us to date and given the opportunity. (In my mind I was like hmmm what a game?) Well that sounds fun for her kind of game, I said Ok, she go first and pick her kind of men.
    She picked :
    1. Aliko Dangote,
    2.Femi Otedola
    3.King Sunny Ade
    4 Otunba Subomi Balogun
    5.Sen. Bola Tinubu.
    Her choices were good and I cheered her up. Now it's my turn to pick,
    Being the simple guy I am and to be modest, I just picked:
    1.Bidemi - her younger sister. First choice πŸ˜ƒ
    2. Jane - her distant cousin. Second choice
    3. Mercy - one of her friends.
    4. Cynthia - one pretty lady within our neighbourhood and
    4. Mrs Nwosu - our son's school teacher.
    That was the end of the game, I have been answering questions upon questions explanations upon explanations. I can't remember the number of I'm sorry I have said so far. what a game πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚meanwhile I didn't ask her for any explanations for hers!πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–
    SEE ME SEE TROUBLE Oooo!!! Do you think the wife is fair to the husband😑😑😑😑😑

1. It's a joke now πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ their son is not even up to 6 months lol

2. She fall your hands because she didn't marry a fake ass idiot that will be posting what you want to see on the gram? Abeg, face front.

They dated for several years before getting married for your information.

She should have married bobrisky abi?

3. Tah! They kept breaking up and she kept going back...to who? Abounce? I 'rejection' for her sisters biko, bcos I don't have daft sisters. And nah...not the fack life, but the levels matter, Abounce no be her class.

6. Oh please shattap

7. Yomi my name sake makes a lot of sense here, thank you Yomi casual