Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

It will do you a lot of good if you hang out more with people who appreciate you...

27 comments:

1. When Adekunle face smooth like that with Pink lips? Your wife don de help you edit abi

2. Regina Chukwu this your quote is deep, very deep.

1. Its not her quote, she copied it

2. Anon tell me something...The way they copy and paste people's quote without due credit eehh. It is plagiarism and it's a criminal act.Even Chika Ike coud not even put copied at the end of her own quote coz i know she did copy& paste.

1. Which truth?
      Thats how they'd be talking rubbish up and down.
      so u mean uve still not had a sense of who you are?

2. Hahahaha Anon oooo you are right anyway. Nnuku nwanyi plz re-visit the post and see it makes zero sense.

3. Meaningless quote.

4. Which ring is chidima wearing?

5. Choi, this life, see how everyone has forgotten Tboss.soon thats how cee c too will leave peoples lip.this life is really a phase.
    chidinma is married
    Ebuka always getting it right.
    Hmmm chika codedly doing her thing n minding her biz.
    Adekunle putting on apron to cook for simi.
    Simi is not preg as people are insinuating

6. Is Simi trying to tell us something?

7. Beautiful people 😍😍😍

8. Chika ike 😍😍😍...i love the background, where could that be?

Chika be chopping the life of her head

1. Chika , welcome , keep on hailing your self under another name

9. I just got a boner from watching Serena’s pix. Nothing like a thick black goddess

1. Are you a learner? You don’t know what a boner is?

10. Replies
    1. Oh please. Leave my darling Simi alone.

2. At least that's her style and she's cashing out still, but you hmmmm...lemme just stop dere

11. The way these our celeb take gather shape now eh...

12. China like has joined the plastic body list nice if u hv d money fix it biko YOLO.

13. Ahswear Ebuka don craze..😂😂😂😂