Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Thursday, January 03, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

If success hurts your eyes.close them...Hahahahhahahahahahahahahahaha

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAAHAHAHAHHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

38 comments:

1. DJ Cuppy with the juice, Beloved with the Sauce...

We go dey okay.

1. Yes ke. You go de alright las las 😂😂😂😂

2. na wa for me.
      i tried guessing...

thought first photo was betty irabor...saw nina? nina you looked much younger in other pics.

then i guessed beverly osu (former bbn babe that wore this nun outfit) but saw yvonne something

i saw the first real y@nsh in a long while, v proportion to body una say na billionaire daughter.

na only timaya and stephanie i guessed right

taink goodness no be jamb or job interview..hmmmmm. happy 2019

3. Why are you guessing when their names are right there? 🙄

2. Please let this 'stew' thing go this year.

Timaya, looking good.

Ubi&Lillian well done. Friendly ex's.

3. Beautiful! I love how Lilian and Ubi are co parenting.

1. But most ppl dey steady drink panadol on their matter on this blog.
      Everytime,Ubi this,Ubi that...! Like say lilian complain give them/tell them to help her buy market. Mschew!

4. Nina leeeee....Lol
    The last pic... It is a wah.

5. Friendly exes on Instagram

6. Watched DJ Cuppy gym video. Didn't know she had K-legs. Hmmmm
    Ajepako noni

7. Only Genevieve posts actual makeup free photos.

8. Later sombori wee be asking why I love Lilian so much. JAMB question. Marriage is important. Happiness and peace of mind are importanter. Securing the cheddar after divorce is importantest. Smart gurrrl! Who every minute unnecessary rants epp? Rejoice Jayden! For she who bore you is a wise woman. This is the word of The LORD...

1. You're a clown

2. Truer words have never been spoken 🙌🏽

3. Thanks be to God. hahahaahahaha. Lay reader catholic or anglican?

9. Enter your comment...Dj cuppy's hairdo err
    Nawa oo

10. Lilian is a clown 😂😂😂😂

11. These celebs have nothing but fake love for each other.
    Biko what is so stewwwy about Lydia Forson's look?
    It's better to either like or ignore and waka pass than commenting stew, gorgeous, slay mama and the crappy likes.
    Nobody should come for me I'm purging abeg.

1. You're a big, fat clown

2. Lmaooo!
      Ahbeg drink pap without sugar. Heard it helps.

12. the only thing nina knws how to do is filter pictures.she has A1 in it.

13. he only thing nina knws how to do is filter pictures.she has A1 in it.

14. My Nina love you loads

15. Nina pls take it easy with the filters before your legs finally vanish

16. Lydia Forson, She sure knows how 2 Package her assets. Big,Bokd/ Beautiful

17. Some Nigerians and wearing these V pointed open shoes. It doesn’t fit them. Their feet are too wide and big. Toes always sticking out at the front. Look at the people who wear them well and you will love the design and the sexiness it gives to feet. Our fire by force people.

18. That Sososoberekon post really cracked me up. Can't stop laughing. So funny.

~I just so love friendly exes @lilianesoro and ubifranklin.......
    This life is so short and hard, live it happily with no nonsense wahala.

19. Beautiful Nina, don't shrink for no one

20. Lilian and Ubi...I like how they relate

21. This post made me lol; soso, lilian and the commenter on Yvonne Jegede's pics.

22. Is Yvonne Jegede still together with her husband? Na question I ask oo, Bicos I hear say something dey wrong.

23. Soso shut up joor!!! With your terrible mouth odor.