Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Obafemi Martins Shows Off His Ferrari

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Footballer Obafemi Martins Shows Off His Ferrari

Professional Footballer Obafemi Martins has showed off his luxurious whip, a Ferrari Spider on his Instagram handle. 

Obafemi Martins who currently plays in China, surprised former Big Brother Naija housemate, Khloe with a brand new car, in September 2018....

*Choi,this is what we call a WHIP!!!

14 comments:

1. Sports and entertainment would take you places no certificate would. I always tell people

1. Lmaoo Koko which entertainment ??? The entertainment in which you are in. Lolz you better open your two koro koro eyes. The richest people on earth are not into entertainment, nor football

Forget bey, Ronaldo, and the likes ... if you dont have real talent, as in real talent + hardwork you wont get shishi. For entertainers and sports people their money finishes quickly, very quickly, if they dont have good investments on the side to make up for everything.

You better shine you eyes verrrryyyy veryyyy well.

2. Strong one o..

Naija road will destroy its destiny...

1. It's not coming to Nigeria anything,e never mad to bring this kind of car for Nigeria roads to spoil it

3. Obagoal is a goal! Ferrari Spider is a goal! Which BV is gifting me a car, it doesn't have to be this color. Do it now or else??

4. That khloes car gift was a Greek gift. Not surprised how it turned out.

5. Va Va Voom.. hardwork pays!

6. Looks more like a Lambo than a Ferrari from the side...Nice car

7. SDK, this is a Lamborghini Aventador.