Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Sandra Okagbue Is Back On Instagram + Spotted At A Wedding Looking Hot

Monday, January 21, 2019

Former Beauty Queen Sandra Okagbue Is Back On Instagram + Spotted At A Wedding Looking Hot

The Former Beauty Queen who has been in America for a while seems to be back in Nigeria as she was spotted at a wedding recently with reality star Alex in attendance.....

Sandra is also back on her Instagram handle @Ugegbe1 and her profile says 
''A mum 
A wife
Ugegbe flavour.
Beauty queen.
Virtuous woman''.

Sandra and High life crooner flavour are a COUPLE and they have a son and daughter together....
There are recent whispers of a break up because Sandra has reportedly covered tup he tattoo she had in honour of her love for flavour.....

77 comments:

1. These people are trying to confuse Stella’s blog visitors 😂
      It’s your business, y’all can be his wives, the more the merrier... since they have use cement to block your ears

2. Mi dear ooo.#siddonlookmodekawai
      Meanwhile, I do not think she's d one behind this current ig handle..

3. Wife to who? Flavour has never identified himself as a husband. The girl is just trying to stir controversy. She can t stand Anna being with flavour. Flavour is not even following her on Instagram.

2. Hehehehe

I will be back when this post goes south

1. Anna is so shameless. Saw her with flavour in enugu. Was on same flight with her back to lagos with her daughter. Guess she camr to drop her daughter off to start school. Cos two days later, my cousin was on same flight with her and flavour back to lagos. Meaing she dropped her daughter off and ran back to Enugu. Such a young girl. So clueless

2. you and your family members like gossip sha

3. Both women are very very stupid. Both should gather the rest of their self esteem and leave that selfish man. Why can't women be more like Ciara??

1. Don’t advice them o, people don talk taya, they should enjoy rubbish

2. The man isn’t stupid? Let’s shame everyone please.

3. Tell them biko. Beautiful women wasting their precious time with Flavour 😏😏😐😮

4. Sorry that's their choice. Don't shame her or call her stupid. After all that is similar to what Ghana women do as their culture!!! They do "visiting husband & wives" and the kids grow up also to believe that mum & dads do not live in the same house & don't even have to see each other for many..many years.
      1 man's meat is another's poison.
      It is not everybody & every culture that respects or values proper marriage!!! Or the lifestyle of man & woman to be lawfully or legally binded. They just hook up like that & start having children. And those children too will be passed around different...different men or women as "step fathers & step mothers" etc, and sometimes children who will bear another man's last name & identify with another man as their "fathers." After all it is a "visiting marriage husband & wife" that produced the children.
      Shikena!

5. God, I'm Ghanaian, and this is not our culture. Jeez, how many Ghanaians do you know? You don't know anything about Ghana, please. Ghana has so many tribes, so which tribe has this so called culture you talking about? Smfh..

6. At Anonymous MUMU- Dont be stupid and dont exhibit your ignorance on Stella. That is not a GHANAIAN CULTURE.

7. I think Anna is the stupid one. She's 25 and too young to be this incredibly foolish. What did she expect? Can't she move on? I don't understand how a girl will open her eyes and sleep with a man who has a girlfriend and child; even though they weren't married then they were together, and somehow expect a happy ending? Some people put their eyes close to sand and get angry, sad, and make excuses when the sand gets into their eyes.

4. Na waooooo o o after giving birth immediately you wanna break up

5. "A wife" so is she publicly acknowledging that he married her.. hmm

6. Flavour is one of the luckiest men alive.

1. Maybe he's using jazz on them cos I see no other reason

7. watch insecured Anna go berserk..

8. I pray Anna Banner doesn't spend all her youth being Flavour's side-piece because this Sandra that I am seeing isn't going anywhere.
    Alleged wife, 2kids,late 30s........

1. Sandra is not late 30s shes late 20s yea l know her

2. Ok o. I thot they said she's 36/37. Didn't know she and Anna are almost mates 😨

3. She's in her 30s, probably 1983

4. We entered University of Ibadan together 98/99 set before she left.I am 39 now,So how can she be in her 20's?

5. Anons Sandra is born 1982 she is in late 30s

6. Sandra has been around forever even before we started using lip gloss. The good glory days of Tony Nkiruka when she used to spray @ occasions in Onitsha. Onitsha people bad sha the way they forget you when you before you fall reach ground sef and onto the next "shining star".

7. @Kiks,...before lipgloss?
      Oh dear..🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. Shut up kiks sandra was around mikel obi then not flavor he saw her desperation and dumped her, sandra that was delta girl back then following governors which yeye flavor was she with?

9. Flavor the local champion. I no blame them. As he dey whine him waist na so he dey whine them for bed. Flexible dude.

10. She's a wife? Tor! That banna should keep fooling her self untop married man. Las las na ikwakwakwa I go tell her

11. Mtcheew...all these wahala on top one man that probably has side chickens everywhere and can even decide not to wife either you or Anna. Give us proof that he married you

12. It’s a fake account. Non of the Okagbue family follows that handle. I just checked

13. In all these, the greatest fool is see is Sandra, why claim a man that's not proud of you?
    Anna is just a foolish little girl who thinks she has her whole life ahead of her, luckily with age on her side, she can be with a good man tomorrow.

1. Fool** too harsh dear. She doesn't have any ig page, an overzealous fan or an enemy created that. She may have wanted all her kids with one man, unfortunately she picked a famous loser. She's fulfilled with her 2kids i guess.

2. Anna is 28yrs in February, how is she so young?
      Forget her pageant age, she's not as young as she claims o... she and Sandra have very low self esteem sha

3. Na wa all these for that very local flavour. Chai women are truly gold diggers cos without fame/money. 2 of them wont be caught with someone like flavour

14. That's a fake account.. she's not yet back on Ig

1. I checked the account it so fake , with 12 pictures

2. Trust me its hee account they planned it to appear fake

15. Hahaha. A wife! Big Achievement.

Na siddon look I dey. What is my consign?

1. To some it an achievement, the likes of Annie idibia n co dem plenty for the table .

2. you must be foolish to call annies name here. goat. annie and tuface are friends and starting their love life way before other baby mamas...marriage is an achievement because you spend forever with who you love period...if a man treats you like shit after marriage and you can certify his behaviour was not influenced and you remain then i can only say you are a fool...stop comparing annie with this whole rubbish

16. Replies
    1. Yes ooo onion color is bae, it the Reigning color at the moment I think.

2. You can say that again. We used it in December. It photographs very well.

17. She's still not on Instagram bikonu. Allow my babe to hv peace ✌️

18. Dis just remind of tubaba babymamas 😂😂😂lol they were all doing competition of giving birth. Let see who is d winner to win flavour ring

19. Anna 'banana' leave flavour for sandra.

20. Flavour's banana issa bomb😀😀😀 ,because I see no reason why two beauty queen will be fighting on him , he isn't that cute ,so what the whole ish about

1. Which banana very small something

2. He is over cute. You need to see him in real life, then you will understand why these ladies are crazy about him.

3. Nothing cute about Flavour oh. At least on the exterior. Lol.

4. Biko which beauty competition did Sandra win apart from being Lux girl?

21. Claiming wife of someone who isn't proud to have you. Some ladies shaaa. Why settle for less na?

22. Una for SDK blog ehhnn how Una take know say the banana small, maybe e sabi use am,some get big banana for nothing

1. True. But the big banana fills a space and then you can rock it. Lol.

23. Two baby Mamas. One man. No winner. They both fighting to be wifed. At least slay queen Bianca Ojukwu got legally married before having kids. These ibo gals learn from a veteran in the game. Now you are both competing for one dick. Modern day slavery.

24. So SDK you are happy posting about fake accounts? This Sandra has questionable friends though. Medlin boss, Savayeth and co. Bad girl gang.

25. Dont mind the silly girl she is not married to him oh bcos i was there live in dallas when her brother was so mad that everything flavour did to her that she could get pregnant for him gain but d fool kept saying its a long story. Why wouldn't she just be honest with ger

26. Stella like aproko eeh...sandra keep deceiving yourself nd continue competiting with Anna...two deceived women brainwashed by a joker

27. The biggest fool in all this is Anna.
    Sandra is trapped. She is entering her late 30s and has 2 kids for the man. She cannot go anywhere.
    Anna on the other hand is so young and has her whole life ahead of her. She can have any man she wants, because she has just one kid.
    Instead of her to receive sense and take advantage of her youth while it lasts, she's trying to tie herself down to this feckless Flavour.
    She should be there, jor. Before she knows it, she will be a 35 year old single mom of 3 and STILL tied down to Flavour!
    We have an aunt like that. When she was a young woman, she was so beautiful! If you see shape, ehn! This woman had all sorts of hardworking and promising young men dying for her love and she turned all of them down for one funny reason or the other. Instead, she became the side chick of one very rich old man, old enough to be her father. The man kept promising to marry her as a second wife. Meanwhile she refused to get a job because the old man was catering for all her needs. She went on to have three kids for the man AND he still didn't marry her! Unfortunately for her, the man died intestate. When my aunt tried to claim some of his money and properties for her kids, the wahala the man's wife and kids subjected her to, ehn! Both legally AND spiritually! At almost 40 years old, she is now a single mom of 3 hustling and selling pussy to take care of her kids. She wasted her entire youth on this old man and ended up with NOTHING!
    And she got so used to the lavish lifestyle the old man provided for her that having to live on a limited income now is killing her.
    Young women, learn sense. Your beauty and youth will not last forever. Stop tying yourselves down to second hand men!

1. Shut up favor didn't marry sandra she's the goat, who went to have a boy thinking it would trap flavor, and now she's trying to pull a sandra ikeji by opening a account tagging her self wife then ask all her family menbers not to follow the account so flavor wont ask her when and wherw they got married ....