Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Herbal Expert Dr Quincy Ayodele's 60th Birthday Party In Dubai -Photos

Monday, January 28, 2019

Herbal Expert Dr Quincy Ayodele's 60th Birthday Party In Dubai -Photos

On January 26th,Renowned Herbal and Slimming Expert, Dr Quincy Ayodele celebrated her 60th birthday with a swell party at Atlantis The Palm, Dubai.

DR QUNICY- Beautifully 60

Far left my former Oga Michael Effiong and far right my former Oga Azuh Arinze::

30 comments:

1. Is she not the CEO of every woman? Iya toh sure, many more years in good health, amen.

2. Wow! Belated happy birthday to her. That's a beautiful ageless 60yrs old woman.

3. 2 bleesed 2 curse28 January 2019 at 10:18

Omg never seen sixty this beautiful
    Happy birthday ma

4. Wow,she is beautiful and elegant... Hbd to her

5. Happy birthday Dr Quincy, you sure look good. How I love white attires.

6. 60? Wow! See as she fiiiiinneeee! Happy birthday Ma'am.

7. I remember this lady while I was small then, used to see her adverts on tv and newspapers.
    Happy birthday to one of the pioneers of herbal products(sliming tea and other organic stuff) in Nigeria. She's still very beautiful at 60, money good sha😆😆😆

1. Same here o. She looks ageless. The day I heard she had grown up daughters I was wowed.

2. Nique,she's a grandma. She has 4 grand kids

8. Hmmmmmm take our money to Dubai but Dubai will not bring their parties to Nigeria oooooooo. Na wa.2moro they will want us to vote for them when they enter politics. Eg Banki abi na hanky.(coco nasco).

1. @Shooter(Gyal) there's no need for you telling her to shut up 🤐. I'm yet to see anyone from any other countries saying they went to any part in Nigeria 🇳🇬 to celebrate 🎉 anything even your so called neighbouring countries e.g Ghana. 2019 we must do better and make Nigeria 🇳🇬 a better place for its people.

2. Hunger can distort anyone's thinking

3. Chai, Ghana has suffered. Must Ghana be used as an example for everything?

4. This rude shooter wannabe is telling someone to shut up. Ikwakwakwakwakwa

9. Congratulations

10. Fine woman with fine body. Continue to age gracefully mama.

11. Beautiful Quincy.

When a man gives his wife peace of mind.

12. She is looking so beautiful. Belated happy birthday to her.

13. Ageless beauty. Happy Birthday ma'am.

14. This woman was the koko in organic slimming and beauty produce

15. Happy birthday Beautiful woman.

16. Happy belated birthday beautiful woman