Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Caught With A Goat Says The Goat Said Yes....

Friday, January 04, 2019

Man Caught With A Goat Says The Goat Said Yes....

I am never eating goat meat again!!!!

A young man is currently cooling off in police custody after he was nabbed while having sex with a goat. According to reports, the 21-year-old man identified as Kennedy Kambani, has since been charged with bestiality after his arrest.

The shocking incident is said to have happened recently in the Central Region District of Mchinji, Malawi.

It was gathered that the owner initially thought the suspect was attempting to steal the goats during grazing and he mobilized the villagers to apprehend him only to meet a shocking sight.

When people arrived at the scene, they were shocked to see him having intercourse with the goat.

The suspect was apprehended and brought to police where he was charged with the offence of bestiality.

Kennedy told the police that he had sought the animal’s consent to have intercourse with him.
from national helm

38 comments:

1. And some low IQ people say don’t be suspicious of fathers bathing their daughters. Men will always be dogs.

2. Some people sef

Girls don finish for Malawi?

3. Dis one brain don enter reverse.

4. Shey him don dy spik goat language ni?no nid 4 prison, tke him 2 d zoo

5. Hahahaha the goat consented 😂😂😂😂😂
    Stella na u sabi o

6. Yinmu...Abi I don eat am tonight sef for office buffet...The one you will eat is different from this Stella. Relax jor.Hehehe

7. Hahahaha the goat consented 😂😂😂😂😂
    Stella na u sabi o

8. Sick sick sick sick sick man. Sick!!!!

9. While in primary 4 or so, my classmate was caught gba-gbaing a chicken 🐓. I still eat chicken tho even when I saw the white Akamu dripping out of that ones opening.

1. eeww! What primary school did u attend? 😨😦

2. 😱😱😱😱 chicken? Biko how big is the hole *faints*

3. Umukoro international nursery and primary school. Lol. You know all those international school na.

Errrm I dunno ooo. I’ll have to check and confirm to give a precise measurement of the width and depth of their kini. We don’t want to make mistakes! Biko don’t faint.

10. This one pass me.But if I may ask what crime wil the Police charge him with? @Blessed Princess

1. 3 counts of goat fuckery
      1 count of animal assault.
      I count of public intercourse.

Be careful of the suya you eat this night.

11. this one don mad finish,well this kind of news is common to south and east African countries.

12. Na today... few years back We caught Our former security guard loading the female dog that my neighbor brought to mate with our own dog. Na so we catch am red handed. The following day na sack wake the security guard up. Nkan nbe...

1. The guy still get mind sleep?
      Abi una no beat konji commot from im future?
      Rubbish.
      Na dat type dey eye 3 days old baby.
      Animals.

13. When you call people goat 🐐 too much for thier stupidity...they start feeling they can seek consent from the real goats 😳😳

14. When you see the video of herdsmen gbenshing cows you wouldn't eat cow meat anymore. The world is truly becoming something else. Come Lord Jesus

15. Me i think its because the goat was exposed. It didnt dress appropriately and most importantly, it was busy shaking its bumbum in front of a grown up man....i mean the man has blood flowing through his veins, what wasbhe supposed to do? Besides thr goat enjoyed it anyway

1. Gbam,goat owners need to start wearing hijabs for them. The goat temptation has to stop!! Awon rapist Oshi!

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahaahahahaha

16. The guy is sick, he should be taken in for psychological evaluation.

Some well known European countries allows this barbaric act though.

1. Name one European country that allows this act. Name just one, it doesn’t even have to be a well known one, just name one country that allows it.

2. Anonymous, it has been going on in many European countries

Since, you asked me to name one... Norway 🇳🇴.
      Now, go and read about bestiality and Zoophilia.

I remembered watching the news in 2009, a Caucasian woman was making out with her dog, but the dog couldn't cum and its thing got stucked in the woman's vaginal; they had to call the ambulance to convey her to the hospital for some kind of operation.
      It was like a normal thing to them.

3. Actually Romania, Hungary and Finland are the only countries where bestiality is legal.
      The fact that it has been 'going on' all over the world, including Nigeria, does not in any way mean it's 'allowed'.

4. Thank you anon 14:25 English is some people’s problem, because it happens doesn’t mean it’s allowed and like you said she couldn’t even name one country that allows it, Norway doesn’t allow it. In Finland it’s legal for them to have sex with their own pets, I dont know about random animals or someone else’s animal.

5. Norway 🇳🇴 also legalized it since 2017.

No,it's not allowed as you have said but, it is some kind of dirty act that is well known in many European countries.

The anonymous above, asked me to name one and that was what I did.

17. Goat meets goat, it consented indeed .sicko