Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mudi Africa Boss Clemet Mudiaga Enajemo Constructs Roundabout In His Hometown Ughelli...

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Mudi Africa Boss Clemet Mudiaga Enajemo Constructs Roundabout In His Hometown Ughelli...

Veteran Fashion Designer Clement Mudiaga Enajemo (MUDI AFRICA) constructed,completed and launched a round about in his home town (ughelli) by post office junction and it was commissioned yesterday Wednesday January 23,2019 by Governor Okowa and  King of Ughelli was in attendance.....

11 comments:

1. Lord in 2019 your children in Nigeria are still building and commissioning Round About. Have mercy on us o Lord

1. God have mercy on u. Which one u do? That is why naija is not going forward. Please learn how to appreciate people's selfless effort. May God continue to enlarge Mudi's coast. Amen

2. I hope it is at post office junction. Amudiaga well done. I miss ughelli sha.

3. That round about has been there, he only renovated it...

1. And So what if he Renovated it.. haters that cannot Even Feed their Destiny.. well-done Mr Clement God bless You More..

4. The road around the roundabout is so bad...

5. The road around the roundabout is so bad...

6. Renovation not construction.
    I know that place ex Ughelli Corper