Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian History

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

Nigerian History

Women dance the night away at a nightclub in Yaba, Lagos (1967)...

Nigerian facts twitter

18 comments:

1. we buy condemned inverter battery 081413951139 January 2019 at 15:09

Hmmmmm

2. Imagine walking into a night club (in this age/generation), putting on iro and buba or the Igbo wrapper and blouse and dancing "kelekedinma" to the music being played! Omo,o ma bad gaan!

1. Mini skirt dey learn to grow tall for where those their wrappers reach.

3. Na so later them go claim say during their days they never went clubbing rather they were busy studying.

Clubbing with iro and buba. Good old days when the eyes were a bit closed

4. Nice...
    I pray girls learn to understand that you don't have to unclad to go to a club.

1. Ok you can wear booboo to the club when ever you want to go

5. Dancing hip hop with buba go sure passoo. @Blessed Princess

6. No be today we start life for lasgidi

7. See that woman doing Zanco leg work sha! hian!

Kelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

8. See natural beauties, well covered.
    These kind of women no longer exist in Nigeria.
    EVErything is fake and faked.
    Fake women everywhere looking like fake kpakpa

9. Triple Tuale for the ancestors!! Lasgidi women don tear eye since 18-gbogboro. We dey learn na.

10. Lol...whose "grandma" is that bougie-ing?

11. See them ooo nah rock Life pass o..

12. No be my mama be that for right??? So this woman wey dey do church church dey rock like this b4??? Ok issorat

13. This looks like an orange party, they are in Aso ebi