Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood's Genevieve Nnaji Posts New Photos.....

Monday, January 14, 2019

Nollywood's Genevieve Nnaji Posts New Photos.....

Nollywood's latest Billionaire actress Genevieve Nnaji shared these new lovely photos on her Instagram page.

Looks like Colored Braids are back...Braids not wig braids oh!

66 comments:

1. Nne you are pretty
    Chaiiii 2nd highest followed actress in 9ja

1. People be louding followership on IG Like it's a direct ticket to heaven...Mtcheew

2. I ain't braiding no more. Not worth the hassle.
    If you have got good front haur by all means braid..
    Billionaire actress my foot! If i hear am...all hypr.
    Even that kylie Jenner own sef,900 millin $ my freaking black ass.
    Go amd look bush both genny and kylie.
    Blame puffin for any errors. ..anonying ish

1. Nne calm down.
      Hate can make you bitter and ugly. Take chilled water and breath in. Don't thank me

2. Hahaha, the 'haters detector crew' are coming for you

3. Estate in Abuja my foot. Someone that is always looking cheap every time.

4. Who should we blame for your intellectual disability? Even your brain is freaking black.

5. Anonymous 14.30 with you so called "expensive looks'..who the hell knows you!

Whats her name?????? Genevieve Say HER NAME!

Ya fugbuo gi dia!

6. Your foot will soon rot. Netflix has given her millions of dollars for her movie Lion heart. It amounts to her being a billionaire in naria. Be saying what you don't know.

7. anon 14:30
      so she should be dressed like a masquerade with gbogbotigbo on her before you will agree she's rich..
      it's 2019, we are looking for ways to make money and not hate please.

8. Aunty Kidjo please what's the name of the estate?
      Amamamasiamasi nwa Jisos

9. Bianca you are right. One billion naira equals 2.7 million dollars. Oprah is worth 2.6 Billion USD. Most US actors are naira billionaires I guess. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Chai, some people are pained sha, they are pained by the billionaire Genevieve, child of grace. Pray to God to bless you too my sister and quit hating on whom God has blessed. All hail the Queen!

3. Omalicha Nwa like Genny

4. Class at its peak...

5. Genevieve is blessed, anything she touches, turns to gold. I remember her Shaku Shaku dance video that trended last year

6. Replies
    1. Very regular, no big deal about em

2. Sugar! Really regular. Send in your Regular hun.

3. But this regular is on fire. Your best picture can't even light a match stick. Go and eat shit!!!

7. Genny always looks nice with braids.
    I loathe braids wig ehn, especially the poorly made one's.

1. You loathe abi I loathe, Even the ones that appear nice you just know it’s a wig at first glance.

8. When grace is speaking for you. Everything you touch glows.

9. honestly this pictures are somehow, I know you want to form classy all the time, but please loosen up and take better pics

1. Some how?

Loosen up? Na you tie am up?

Ikere ya agbu? Afo nshi

2. She needs to take classy pics at her age. Or do you want her to form yoppy?

10. Beautiful lady.
    SDK coloured braids never went anywhere ooo, they are always trending, dats what ladies prefer sef .

1. Tell her ohhhhhh.... comeback ke? Where e go before?

11. This one wey she snap & post no be pic? If na person wey una no like, fake, attention seeker, for the Gram & all sorts of insult go full here. Una dey try.

12. Aww, my beautiful Genny... Shine bright like a diamond

13. Decency ke?na wa for una o

14. if you know, you know.14 January 2019 at 14:53

The Queen is here!!!
    bow down bitches!

You can hate her all you want, I gat nothing but love for this babe, too much sauce, too much juice!

15. Queen Genevieve the BILLIONAIRE πŸ’‹πŸ˜.. Director EXTRAODINAIRE πŸ’–πŸ‘πŸ‘Š... Beauty beyond border, beauty beyond compare. G.O.A.T. Shine on.πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘

16. Grace personified14 January 2019 at 15:13

Blessed woman
    Grace at work

17. Queen of all queens, Genny is my definition of a diva and simplicity...

18. Lovely picture! Coloured Braids��

19. Decency kor, decency ni. Go round the blogs & see how they dissected her & whoever. All dogs de chop shit but na only the one we see. It's just that she plays her game smartly & tightly, which is good for her brand & all .

1. So did Neflix chairman sleep with her? Bitterness fall on you.

20. genevive is a brand on its own, shes one of the people i admire so much.esatte owner with less noise unlike the one house owner that goes to lekki to do the do with too much noise......Big girls dont shout

21. GENEVIEVE my diva, simple n classy.child of favour n grace ,Billionaires don't make noise , dis is just d beginning of greater things for her, haters go n drown in oceans .

22. Nawa for the comments
    Beautiful Genny, I see you
    Congratulations babe

Pls vote for our beloved Stella to win the African female bloggers award 2019 . Let's make her win.
    Use this link

https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/

23. I love her calmness. No drama or social media disturbance.

24. Are you people saying Genevieve just made her first 3.4 million dollars? So how about the "estate" in Abuja you guys reported she has plus her lavish lifestyle. Designer wardrobe and all?

25. Mgbeke Genny. Why the rags???

1. Why the hate? I am sure you are the same anonymous dropping evil comments everywhere, kilode?!

26. Stella keep eating my comments like kwuli kwuli

27. Estate in Abuja? Una just dey hype this babe upandan. Atiku leftover investing remaining coins. Hustle on oooo. Nothing do you. Find one European boy dey hold body. Marriage requires serious fasting to remove Alhaji and Southeast governor talisman from ya coochie. Even Onyi marry, Chi go soon marry. Chai. Keep hustling Ada Mbaise. 10yrs coming fast. 49.

1. She will soon be a grandmother, I don't think she is looking for marriage anymore.

28. Genevieve is a goddess. I respect her unlike Nkechi Blessing the noise maker.

29. OVERRATED SHE IS JUST OK NOTING SPECIAL

30. God bless u more Genny!
    My #2 Igbo icon after Chimamanda Adichie. Silently, respectably, calmly, graciously & very..vvery..vevery..vvery..very beautifully doing their own things well! THESE 2 IGBO WOMEN OF OUR 21ST CENTURY HAVE RESTORED MY HOPE IN LIFE THAT IT IS WELL TO BE AN ORIGINAL! INSPIRATIONAL! SELF LOVE & RESOURCEFUL WITH ANY GOD GIVEN TALENTS WILL PAY OFF AT THE END OF THE DAY IF U INVEST UR TIME, MIND & ENERGY & WORK HARD!!!

No be like busy body, no talent whatsoever copy cats, fake ass w1tches & diabolical b1tches, empty barells, gossip merchants & retards on facebook & instagram slaying phd holders with made in china hustle.

31. While yorubaa like davido and wizkid are making waves in music industry. My follow ibos should make waves in movie industry too

32. I still can't believe Netflix paid such huge amount for "lionheart", that movie is something else, can't deal biko

33. Retards r criticizing Genny & trying draw her now to that their low life nollywood levels & destructiveness, bitter competitions. These people talking rubbish about this movie doesn't even know the concept & serious narratives shown in the movie on the issues of gender in the coporate world, how patriachy plays a role to undermine very highly capable & the talented daughters, sisters, mothers, aunts & women in a family business & ultimately exclude women from empire inheritances & family wealths of high value.

Abegi make una leave Genny alone to focus on her track & make una focus on gossip, hating, made in china hustles, ogbanje make up things, low life things etc.