Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Toolz Flaunts Post-Baby BOD

Saturday, January 05, 2019

OAP Toolz Flaunts Post-Baby BOD

Media Personality Toolz shared this new photo of her Post Baby BOD.....

She is glowing like a million stars!!!!..Oh Motherhood is the best Job ever!!!

32 comments:

1. She looks good

Congrats once again

2. Uriel is mad 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.
    But I love her!

Happy for Toolz.

3. I can't remember the last time I had a good sleep, when your fiday nights are for ful of nappies, stop whinning women!You prayed for kids and God blessed you with them and here you are back whinning about sleep and changing nappies.

1. Anony na wa for u... U didn't see d grateful part

2. ITK you didn't see where she wrote but still grateful....stopeeet!!!!

3. That's because you think newborn care is easy. She is grateful damn it! She's only stating the obvious challenges of having a new born.

I had my baby (my 4th) to the glory of God 2 weeks ago and I haven't known correct sleep since then, add that to edema, headaches, episiotomy pain and horrible sore nipples. I lament about these challenges but I am eternally grateful to God for His blessing.

4. Anonymous 13:00 e le nu gboro 😏😏, when you have a child then you will understand Toolz.
      Why take your anger on Toolz, depression and anger is serious in Nigeria.

5. Lol....pregnancy changes alot @anon13.00..it scatters your system and one needs to adjust to caring for a whole new life.

Abeg I want Friday nights filled with nappy changes ..lord

6. Orela from your mouth to God's ears, Amen.

7. 13.33 e never do? 4 kids??? I no say you go still born another one. Hope you know about family planning sha

4. That's the Joy there in

5. Read with happiness biko. She wasn't whinning. She looks good.

6. I can give anything to experience motherhood..
    Congrats to her

7. She's got terrible toe nails though.

8. Nobody noticed that she has lost some weight? Niceeeee

1. She will soon double up. Forget that thing. Everyone loses some weight right after birth.

9. Congratulations sweet mama

10. Beautiful Toolz. I'm happy for them.

11. Yes,most people loose weight after child birth, then pick up after 3month.am a mother of 4,pls don't bite me

1. Why would anyone bite you insecure unknown?

12. Most people loose weight after child birth, then pick up after 3month.