Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oby Ezekwesili's Party Accuse Her Of Negotiating For Ministerial Appointment + Declare Support For Buhari

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Oby Ezekwesili's Party Accuse Her Of Negotiating For Ministerial Appointment + Declare Support For Buhari

The Allied Congress Party of Nigeria ACPN has reacted to the withdrawal of its Presidential Candidate, Dr Oby Ezekwesili from the February 16 Presidential Elections.

The party in a press conference on Thursday while accusing Dr Ezekwesili of using its platform to negotiate a ministerial position in the next political dispensation, said Ezekwesili did not consult them before withdrawing from the race.

Addressing the press, party’s National Chairman and running mate to Dr Ezekwesili, Alhaji Ganiyu Galadima, and others added that they intended to withdraw her candidacy and give to somebody else.

“She only preempted the decision we would have reached today which was to withdraw her candidacy and give to somebody else.

“Our presidential nomination ticket is N10 million and expression of interest is N500, 000 but when she came she said she did not have money, that she only had N100, 000 and because we wanted to encourage women, we gave her our platform”, said Mr Galadima.

” The ACPN has declared it’s support for the reelection of President Muhammadu Buhari of the All Progressives Congress APC, ” he said.
From Daily Post

*I thought it was funny that she resigned this Morning,too abrupt....I dont want to believe this story until an appointment sprouts for her..make we dey siddon look..

42 comments:

1. My country Nigeria
    Ladybugsis#

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. I told y'all she can't be trusted. She doesn't have money but she's driving different cars round Abuja. Of course she'll go for any appointment after all the bring back our girls is all for recognition.

1. So you wanted her to waste 10 million naira? @Blessed Princess

4. Na siddon look I dey biko
    Nigerian politicians are where belle face
    Same thing with her chibok fight.... Mtcheeeeew

5. just imagine this lady..you would think she was serious.con artiste.people are not honest,sincere,committed,and loyal to a cause.

6. It’s okay that she quit because who would have voted for her?

1. Lolzzz

See indifference o!
      You're weekeed!

7. They will only play her. The cabals can never make her the finance minister. The best they can do is give her for few months and then sack her. If she really wants to keep her good name, let her keep away from the cabals.

8. Atiku is vindicated finally, apc agents are falling one by one

9. Won't be surprised if its true,almost everyone is after his or her own personal selfish ambition in dis country

10. The only thing l know is 4+4! NEXT LEVEL!

Make una continue to dey act una drama

1. Walahi acting drama is better than the constant tears for this your blogger profile picture!

11. I have never taken this woman seriously since the days of BBOG. She's just after herself and family.

12. Madam red card...mtcheew

Me I just knew because she wasn't carried reason why she has been making noise bfor this election time.

13. They are lying! She left because the party decided to support Buhari's reelection bid and since she wasn't in support, they decided to withdraw her candidacy. So, she beat them to their silly game and now they want to tarnish her image for embarrassing them. And if she's driving around in exotic cars, she was with the world bank and also a former minister. She can afford it. Why should she pay 10m for a form that didn't cost 10k to print? It's easy for her to walk away from 100k than from 10m. Smart woman.

1. You've just written the truth. why sell form for 10m? Most people insulting her don't even have their pvc while some won't step out of their houses that election day. It's so easy to throw stones. She has done noble.

2. You have sense. I have a feeling that's what actually happened.

3. Exactly! This story is a cover up, thank God there are still people that can see through the lies. She resigned today coincidentally, the part declares its support for Buhari. You all keep playing with our future just because we let you do it.

4. God pass dem na my people. God himself will arise and scatter them. God will disgrace and destroy every enemy of Nigeria's progress this 2019.

5. Amebo giving it hot hot.

14. This woman wants to ridicule herself, politics in Nigeria is truly a game those who know how to play it are the game changer the likes of Saraki.

15. I think we should read this story with a pinch of salt.
    It sounds too bogus to be true

1. With a bowl of salt sef. Bl**dy liars!

16. Very true @Amebonawork.

Madam Obi beat them to their stupid game by withdrawing. She was never in support of this govt. How can anyone say Obi was negotiating for Ministerial appointment? Some even said she was working for Atiku.

This is just to tarnish her reputation. The write up indicating support for Buhari says it all. How can any sand person want APC back after what we are going through in this country since they took over?

Obi had to withdraw since the party was supporting APC and wanted her to do same which she couldn't.
    So many hungry politicians. Obi is not hungry. She knows her onions
    But I wonder why she even ventured into this dirty politics in the first place.

1. @Posh: You are right. She does know her onions. I believe she wanted to make a difference and doesn't want to leave it solely in the hands of the same recycled wicked leaders but alas! Her party sold out to APC. She did good by walking away. They are just doing yeye damage control to tarnish her image and save their greedy faces.

17. This woman doesn’t have the emotional intelligence for presidency, I saw how she was manipulated during bbog and her tearing up for international media.
    Hoping for personal gains, when she didn’t get any she started criticizing buhari, the same people that used her.

1. Do you need emotional intelligence for the Presideo?

2. 19:48
      Every human being needs emotional intelligence.
      Especially those in positions of power.

Go and read up what EI is before you ask senseless questions.

18. If u can't beat them you join themthem... She already knew she can't win the election hence she decided to step down to collaborate with the potential winner in person of Buhari. She don't want to loose completely @ the end..

Watch out for more decampee few days to election..

19. A good judge listens to both sides of a story. I suggest we don't go into conclusion just because of this information.

20. Pleas let's try and understand something before we write. This woman saw the handwriting on the wall and withdrew, this is just a cover up by the party. She's too wise to go back to her vomit.

1. Thank you!

2. Of cos, her party is now supporting Buhari. She decided to leave the party than join forces with PDP/APC

21. There is nothing wrong if she gets a ministerial appointment, if she contests, she can't win anyways so let her join hand with the incumbent for a better Nigeria. She doesn't have to be president before making an impact.

22. Okay good for her.

23. 😋😋😋😋😋😋😋 waiting for a robust response