Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast!

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Saturday Breakfast!

Does this look good enough for breakfast or Lunch?

PHOTO-Chef Obubu

It's a combination of Boiled Yam, Ugba with Goat meat, Fried peppered meat and Palmwine
I would have lovedto try this but that fried peppered meat looks dangerous cos i dont eat pepper at all....Looks nice though but for Lunch...

Sticking to my light Breakfast of peppermint tea and soft brown bread with veggies Omelette..........
You?Same old?

36 comments:

1. Stella, if you cut out the brown bread and drink the tea plain without sugar you will have a 100% Keto breakfast.

I think I will have a non-dairy yogurt parfait for breakfast. I really need to lose some weight, already thinking about my summer body. Winter weight gain is so annoying.

2. Me dun download serious garri with Ogbolo soup this morning. No time to check time. Good morning every body.

3. choi anything goes abeg
    That ugbaa is the truth...I love that stuff die. Atimes I eat it like that.

For breakfast.... I am off to buy crunchy akara at the junction and then get wheat bread to be washed down with cold beverage ☕. Yeah, I don't like it hot nor warm.

For lunch na fried fish and stew with white rice. #RiceandStewisBae

4. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. that's Kaduna bread.

2. Yes anon, but e dey reach us for Lafia here. 212 is bae

6. I just had Hot Akara with bread, washed it down with cold water.

That's how I like it.

7. Just finish downloading ewa agoyin with dodo

8. Just had Custard and moimoi with bread. Too lazy to move a muscle right now

9. White rice with cow tail peppersoup. Lunch will be swallow with egusi soup.

10. Eating ofada with sauce while d kids eat pancake saugage eggs ND Milo

11. That my akara I fried this morning, ended up eating like that with Lipton.

12. Ukpa and pap na him sure pass today.@Blessed Princess

13. That was my reference on last Saturday's post.
    The only thing missing is sliced utazi leaves. *licks lips*
    #Xmas
    #villagethings
    #familychoppings

Mumsie is preparing one kind hot peppered akara(Exeter corned beef dey inside) to go with akamu.

Me, DH and Popsie me, with a cousin are gisting.

14. Just had tea and pancakes

15. Yippie,just got a blog ID after years of contemplating.

16. I had bread and hot Akara for breaky....yummy

17. Beans and plantain

18. Just 2 boiled eggs and sweet milky tea today . Planning for yam and eggs tomorrow ๐Ÿ˜

19. Eforiro and hot eba

20. Noodles and corned beef loaf got me this morning....something light u know *winks*

21. chapati with fried crispy pork with Hot Pepper Wash it down with cold Tuborg

1. Are u in the middle East OMAN to be precise

22. Fried chicken and a cup of lipton made with fresh ginger and lemon.
    Its my zero carb day.

23. Give me that ugba sauce with plantain. Finger licking. I had leftover rice and stew then cold sugarcane. Too lazy to go to the market to make anything nice.

24. Plantain and pap.
    That food up there is bae.