Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists -Money Ritual And The Ensuing Brouhaha

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Saturday In House Gists -Money Ritual And The Ensuing Brouhaha

Have you ever participated in money rituals? Do you know or suspect any person to have done money rituals and is presently flaunting their wealth?

There is rampant reports of female panties being stolen, people going diabolical for money, yahoo plus on the rise, people in this part of the world doing anything and going any length for money, a lot of girls choosing a prospective partner or spouse with the size of their bank account in mind and all of that......

As a guy, have you ever done any of the above stuff listed for money? How did it go? What were the requirements you were asked to bring? What were the things you were told to abstain from for the ritual to be successful? Do you regret doing it? If you could advice your younger self or someone else, would you advise them to do it?

As a girl have you dated or are you married to someone who has done money ritual or you suspect is doing money ritual? What did you do? How was the experience living with him?
Lets gist.

70 comments:

1. I definitely will be back to read comments

1. Yes I know one and her name is Stella dimokokorkus

2. Many HV sold their soul for a penny,in the end its all for nothing.

3. Stella girls do money Rituals 2, they don't only hook, they also participate.
      Meanwhile what's d meaning of buying/ pricing cocoyam in d dream and now buying/pricing water leaf . one happened last week d other last 9t.

4. stella alot of girls do jazz!!
      When I came to lagos many yrs ago, I was trying so hard to mk friends, I meet a lot of girls, one once told me we shd go to bar Beach to wash our head for money, I somehow managed to Dodge her, she later came and told me of how I missed, that she and another friend went and Baba Alfa wash them with local sponge, na so her waka begin pay,but she was always having one misfortune or d other,I just jeje waka.
      Another one was my roommate's friend back in Moremi, my roomie sabi waka but has a beautiful heart, that her friend will always come ard wen she don waka,I will entertain her and we will gist about lagos life, me self wanted some,club party et all, roomie warned me that d chick no pure i shd be careful, one day we went clubbing at Murphy's back in d days, left ard 3/4 to her house, cos unilag gate no go open till 6, we got to her slum house in lere ,I was shocked at d site of gutter,filts and d area she was staying, this girl had a car o ,which was a big deal then,me I was just too tired I needed to rest my head, she told me to hold on let her mk d bed for mei kept insisting d bed was OK now lemme manage, na so she quick carry white bedsheet with Red bold cross hand woven on d it,spread on d bed,I just lie down,I was super tire and dozed off, next thing she begin wake me, we shd go,gosh,I never sleep reach 30mins and was so weak and tired,she sha hushed me out and drove to school gate,parked there till d gate was opened,funny I made nothing out of that incident but abt 3yrs later stories of her diabolic ways started going round .hmmmmm
      Marriage matter, this one till date girls will always tell me,na u no wan marry, as pretty as u r, one in particular scared d shyt out of me,she gisted how she went to baba & had a spiritual baf came back with cola nuts that she always put in her handbag, anytime she goes to see her present hubby, like joke like joke uncle proposed o,marriage happened, her sis too did,it worked, then she lost her 1st son, according to her, baba started demanding for more(I think sex) she was shielding some details, but she got tired and told him she won't continue,baba told her she will see, so wen she lost d boy and d boy kept appearing to her, she knew deep down it was baba that took him. hmmm, cos she had hard time conceiving and baba helped her to conceive
      Recently I had a baby , a particular friend kept telling me she has somewhere in UDI,where a relative took her,that after d man did his thing, she cut an abroad based guy ( Malaysia) the relationship is heading to d alter,I kept telling her I will go just give me time,she didn't know I was out of d country, as I came back I just cut off all everyone, call till tomorrow, phone is not available.
      one ex I had kept telling me,how come u attract this kinds of flamboyant girls but deep down u r different, I said I don't know. I jeje face my God ,am better off a single mum than doing jazz to hold a man captive.
      pls fight with ur keyboards

5. Anony 16:15

You too no pure.... taaarrrrrhh

Akiko Mike Eji agha.

6. One sacrifice reject spotted @16;15...

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. Okada drop me here I don reach where I dey go.

Madam abeg give me popcorn and groundnut shift make I sitdon read comments

Riyadhgoddess

4. Na for nolly wood I sabi watch them.

I don't know of any for now. Let me read comments

1. All na rumour..I never see where e happen for real life and I don't believe in blood money.

1. Pardon my gbaguan
      5years ago I followed a friend to see an alfa.
      When we got there,she told the man that she wants talk and do charm.so she can use it for her uncles that are very rich but stingy....
      And secondly that she wants men to see and like us and start spending money on us ..
      The alfa now asked us our mothers name,we told him.
      He now said we will buy a white clothe ...wear it for three days,remain indoors.afther the 3days we will bring the cloth..he will now do some work on its and buried it.
      That after that when we starts making money we will be coming once in a year to buy a ram.which will be buried alive..girls from abuja do come to see him even bankers

My friend was so desperate...and me I never lacked anything.
      After we left I was so worried and scared.
      She was staying with me then.
      So I woke in the middle of the night .did a fake phone call...
      That my mum just called me she dream say she see blood and death.
      I now told her that we should not do it again.
      Our friendship was never the same again...I learnt she traveled to ilorin to see another alpha.
      I blessed GOD that I didn't do it.my life would have been something else.i cut off from her totally.

2. Anon 15:17, did she later “make it” in life?

3. Make wetin?
      She lost her education and
      relationship.

Presently don't know how she is fairing.
      Wanted to reach out to her but my liver dey fail me.

4. LMAO @ 16:25. Na really make it in life.

6. I have never done ritual before for wealth and will never do. The last time I was almost trick into an initiation for fortification was many years back. A Yoruba friend of mine told me to follow him to see an uncle but on getting there it was a different thing all together. The story is too long oooh, no strength to type now. I rejected the incantation and all that. He was saying he meant good for me but I believed it was an initiation he was trying to lure me into. My stubbornness and resistance made the elderly man uncomfortable and he yelled that I should get out from his sight. Funny enough they were speaking Yoruba and I wasn't understanding them. Only God know what would have become of me if they had succeeded. This incidence happened at Ogun state.

1. Ta shut up there!!!! You must have discussed something with him and he must have hinted you that he had a solution to your problems. Nobody takes anyone to any baba’s place for no reason. Try again.

2. This same shit almost happened to my dad and hubby. Thank God they resisted.

3. Teejay has experienced everything. He even ovulates and has given birth before.

7. I don't believe in money ritual of a thing. If truly it exist, then where does the money come from? Who printed the naira notes or hard currency? And lastly, why are they not among the richest people on earth?

1. does exist my dear you talk like a little kid here! money ritual can be rated to that extent that no matter the little thing you do money pop in so fast but even favour abundantly either with their consent or not.. I got lot to write but no time to spit.. was an x Yahoo plus gee

2. Money ritual is real ooo!...
      The herbalist will do it with your destiny for someone that has a bright destiny!...
      But if you don’t have a good destiny,they could use someone else that is close to you!..
      After every every,any business you lay your hands will be successfull!...
      Both legit or illegal!!..

3. God bless you o...Same questions I ask people

4. Posh Hajia I share your sentiment, dont mind the foolish backward people that refused to work hard.

5. 14:35 why are they not among the richest people on planet Earth? Abi they are limited to becoming local champions..?

6. If hard work pays like some of you claim, I know alot if people that will be billionaires by now.Like anon said most of you talk like children.

7. How do you know the richest people in the world are not doing rituals?

8. I am waiting to read

The last one I saw on IG was that of a guy that was barking in Ijebu, they said he must do that once in a month to renew his money. The more he barks,the more the money.

9. As a guy hve u ever,as a babe hve u dated ?is it only
    men that do rituals?nawa for u stella stop being biased

10. All them lizard (babes) lie for them belle, we no sabi which one belle dey pain.
    Una all wan read comments eh, so na who go yarn na?
    Make all them girls wey do snatch ritual come yarn us how (the thing come backfire).
    😊
    I sabi people wey do, una wan make I yarn?

1. Hahahahaha

2. So this sisi do snatch ritual. The baba come give am wet in she put for tohtoh. Lipstick, eye pencil and soap follow. She come do bridesmaid finish; ifiaaaaaam! Bestie horseb vamoose follow sisi come dey nack band for her toto . pikin 1, 2,3 come land.
      I dey come

11. Oyaoo country people food Don land, let's devour this topic well .people with experience I am waiting.

12. I didn’t do money ritual but I have done many things for money. Sometimes I wonder if that’s why i’m comfortable in my own way and sometimes I wonder if it’s just luck. Once, they prepared something for me. It was the water used to bath a new born baby mixed with some other things and they said I should use it to bath. I didn’t use it because I was scared.

There was also a time when yahoo boys were doing tax refund that I was using a fake dormiciliary to help them cashout here in Naija. The money I made then was unbelievable. I made so much that I had to give $100k as bribe when EFCC wanted to enter my matter.

The very first 100m I got was gotten from a contract that a governor gave to me directly. He just saw me and told his PA to collect my file and I got a contract. I did my job well so it might be my work that did speak for me or maybe not? I’d never know

There was a time I had to eat three eggs from a pot that was on my head at 1am and some yahoo boys contacted me later to help them buy cars. I made mad money from that deal. By the way, some yahoo boys in that naija are richer than politicians and I won’t say more than that! Some boys can’t buy house in banana island because of fear not cus there’s no money...lol

I am now in United States earning about $200k/annum as an IT professional but sometimes I don’t know if it’s just grace or maybe it’s the stuffs that I’ve done that made me comfortably lucky like this.

One girl I dated before, we did things so I will make money and she won’t get pregnant ever again. We are no longer together and she just gave birth as I can see on IG so sometimes I feel like this things are just luck at times.

1. It is just coincidence...

2. Lmaooo. FABUlous

3. Really? So y'all are talking about millions and you're yet to patronize me

Mind you it's not coincidence it's partly what you've done and the cliques of people you keep

13. the panties ritual has bn on since 2007. only bursted this to the public last year ! back then in the university lot of girls fall victims but will only realised after many years some may not even retrace till death! my plus guys I rolled with way long. If choose to list names of males and females naija celebs that does this pant ritual stuffs but I no just get to for cabals problem again then might wana hunt some of us that renounced them underground... God help people just be care trust no body the hustle is real

14. I'll be reading comments as usual

15. my girlfriend agreed we should use her womb for ritual the very day for the real ritual in the power house liver failed me I had to stop baba Lot's was running through my mind she was like" baby let's use it blv am I will be fine I love you and thus this from my hrt" just last year am still thinking about but never brought up the issue up again. I may put it to that some ladies that doest blv ritual ish were onced used without them still knowing .life after money

1. Hmmm i have no words for that your girlfriend. Some people can be foolish sha. So if liver did not fail you, that's how she' ll allow you use her womb? and when money comes, you abandon her and look for someone with womb? O ma se o!

16. Uwadiegwu nwanne m26 January 2019 at 15:17

Yes,money ritual is very real..and truth is that this world is more spiritual than physical..

I use to ask A lot of questions about all this but you know what ndi oyibo said about curiosity..

The one i usually do wonder was how the money came about;the numbers on the money etc or if you would do the ritual and voom you start waking up to see money everywhere in your room..kikikikiki!!

Anyways,there is one they call "Isu uzo" literally meaning clearing your pathway in Igbo language;this one would erase everything that is making your glory not to come to you on time;you would be given list of items to buy and after that things will begin to be falling in place for you which means more money in your "accant"..

There is one they do somewhere at the west;i cant pronounce the name but after that ritual eehh;even if you start selling purewater;you would use that to build houses and ride cars and people would be wondering if its not the same business they are seeing others do.

There are lots of ritual ooo,it depends on the person you meet and where you are being taken to..some are very bad and require human blood before finalising..

About the pant;its so true and didnt even start today,last year or even five years ago..it just became viral recently but its been going on for long.
    The fluid from the person who wore the pant is what is needed and through that way destiny is exchanged..

Make i answer customer first,im coming...

My people;always pray not to see that day where you dont truly know where your next meal is coming from..
    This world is very very deep!

1. The one in the West is called Aworo. It's got side effects though. My people just strive hard and you will be what you want. Remember that you don't need money when you die. All the riches ain't worth it without rest of mind.

2. Hmmmm. Things are happening sha

17. I know two families that used their dads...three brothers that are less than 26years.
    Two just graduated recently while the other is in his final year/dropout, they drive Lexus of different models that is up to 6,building n bought cars for the mum.Their dad was used for it,has been bed ridden since 2017 and their mum no send.
    The second one I know used his dad too cos he was against his dubious life and waywardness, the man came bk from far and started shouting his head ooo,the next thing was death.The wayward son then was in ghana,refused to attend the burial.After few months of his burial,he came bk and renovated the house,enough interior deco that are so expensive. The man suffered so much but yet his children never allowed him to enjoy his pensions.
    These two stories were from kids of second wives

18. I don't no anyone that have done the ritual but sure it exist. But I hv heard of a woman that used her own hair(the hair in the center of her head) to do ritual in the past. But I don't know the woman one on one but many have talked about her in my present and for different occasions.

19. Hmmm things happening..may God save us from evil

20. money rituals is real but I won't advise anyone to do it because it will surely backfire.
    If things are difficult for you,go and ask questions and appease your village dieties or your "compound juju".Its also good to appease the gods of your village river..make I stop here.
    If you must do anything,make sure the items to be used are things you can easily buy and you understand the language of the diety!
    If you clear your way spiritually,it works too.

21. I have done "spiritual work" before and within a week,I made mad money but I did not go to renew the jazz so I became broke again.when I finally went back to the baba,I learnt he died.
    I am just living by the grace of God.

22. The hustle is real... scared of this shithole of a country. God na only you I know o.

1. The desperation to be rich is a problem for many.

23. There sm1 i know too well,he likes doing give away,pple call him mr nice guy, lies.the thing abt this guy if he give you money bad thing must happen to you,you either lost something or one terrible thing must happen to you that isn't good,na them go church pass and quote scripture..secondly I pity for pple that go to party these days and be eating,my dear the remnant is used to do something,if you must eat mke sure you finish the food or dispose the remnant yourself..when i see em do parties and invite pple to come eat i feel pity for the invitees..na your destiny them dey use..expecially beginning of the year party.the heart of man is wicked ooo

24. I once followed a friend to a spiritualist place,though the consultation was for who she should settle for between her 2 boyfriends. Na so d man begin talk about stars and destiny.he talk say my friend star dey very light n no carry weight,say but one of the guys star dey very heavy,say she go bring money for goat so that will do some work for her star to be able to blend peacefully with the heavy star.that was over 15yrs ago .fastfoward today they are married,but my friend is more successful financially than her husband,and I wonder if She later went back to d place to exchange the stars/destinies,or Maybe d man was just yarning nonsense that time

25. Osanebi, @iamotunba on Instagram did money ritual with his mother. He uses people’s destinies by buying cars for them or giving money, they’ll either die by motor accidents or die mysteriously. He chained his mothers grave and put a padlock on it.

26. Stella I am a victim of destiny changers. My life was a mess and I didn't know why nothing was working for me when I mean nothing trust me it was so bad I had to live off family members to survive. Last year I went to a church Convention and the pastor/prophet that came looked at me, called me out and said"this one they took her glory through sexual intercourse". Walahi I almost fainted but it all made sense. I was told to do 3days fasting and prayers from the Bible for restoration and never to have sex again which I did. Things have started falling into place now but it's not still perfect yet but I know I have been set free. Ladies obviously we are a target in the kingdom of hell so be careful who you talk to, befriend,sleep with or even party with because these days women do even worse things so it's not just men. Don't learn the hard way like me

27. I would just write my story here so that you guys can understand that the power of the living God surpasses all understanding. As a young girl in a private university in Nigeria I was obsessed with flashy things. I got misled by bad friends to leave school , party and the rest of that . On one of my weekends I met a guy let’s just call him zain I really liked him and I slept with him . I got pregnant. I did not tell him I had an abortion. However over the years we did not loose contact we still hung out once in a while to have causual sex. I gave my life to Christ last year and I am not a causal Christian . I experience God in his fullness... I see visions , revelations ... pray and the terminally sick are healed. That aside . I asked God to show me everything I had done in the past preventing me from growing the way he wants me to . As I slept I had a dream of Zain wiping of his semen after sex to take to bablawo . I woke up shocked . This is not the first time God has used my dreams to reveal to me so I knew this is so true . I really cried. I started praying in my room . Then I heard a scary laugh. I kept praying. Blood began running down my nose. I felt something trying to snatch my soul out of my body. I could not sleep for days. Cause I was scared to close my eyes. I was tired I just repented for everything I had done. I asked God let his will be done. That evening Zain that I have not spoken to in a long while called me . But I didn’t pick . I slept and I dreamt that there was a train reck and all my oppressors died . Since then all has been well. God is great look up to him and forget about any juju. The spiritual world is more real than the physical. This is just one story. But this is real life

1. I can so relate with your story My prayer life and fasting has increased and my relationship with God is still very strong. In this life, it's either you are for God or no one else

28. Enter your comment...you sure say person no go find place for spiritual cleansing so my destiny/job/contact can take place.