2. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

3. @see shege πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Odun's mouth in that second to the last pix. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. OMG.... I just can't stop laughing πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

You will see shege this year for frying yam while others were boiling theirs.

Some people takes their dreams damn too serious, always searching for interpreters on social media.

6. Lol @ you'll see shege. πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

The silly things we do for love though.
    Had a roommate back then who was a law student. She could argue her way out of anything. Being on the reserved side, she made me keep to myself cos every conversation I had with her most times ended in an argument. I gave her a wide berth cos I always felt drained thereafter.

7. Na father Christmas I beπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ lola'i am looking for my powder"where did you keep it?πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

9. The frying yam in dream own..very funny.
    The one where u lose something nd they ask u where u kept it..fun y as well

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚....the last one 'you will see shege'

11. πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚

12. Lmao.. That father Christmas reminded of our instrumentalist that acted as the father Christmas in our church children's Christmas party last year. Guy man heard 3k and said he could do it..

He nearly fainted. Those wicked children showed him pepper. Lol
    They had to smuggle him inside eventually.

1. It's not easy to wear that costume mehn. My guy wore it one time and when removed it, he had heat rash.

13. Checking of trouser is so me oooo
    Naija traits

I can truly relate to the bargaining of cloth

That kiss on the Neck, that place is so Errogenous........ it can make the coldest region to be hyper warm

14. I still don’t know why ladies check boyfriends phoneπŸ‘Ž Just giving themselves sleepless nights . I’m guilty of that trousers tin🀣

15. ☺☺☺☺😊😊

16. oil is hotter than water that joke is too funny.

17. Hahahahhaah

Pls vote for our beloved Stella to win the African female bloggers award 2019 . Let's make her win.
    Use this link

https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/

18. You will see shege

Jesus and female disciples.

19. You'll see shege! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. Checking trousers on my neck is my normal way of buying trousers for my guy.I can relate to the kiss on the neck. Anytime i tell my guy that i am not in mood for sex and he manages to bite my neck,i will like butter on a hot knife. Oil is hotter than water got me rolling on the ground,imagine.

21. Dear GodπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€! The last one killed me

22. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

23. Why Jesus never chose women among hih disciples got me laughingπŸ˜πŸ˜‚

24. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,this year you will see shege