Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stylist Toyin Lawan Rants On Her Instagram Handle....

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Stylist Toyin Lawan Rants On Her Instagram Handle....

Fashion Entrepreneur and stylist Toyin Lawani,posted a video of her bum being massaged by her PA and there was a backlash on her page....This is her response to the backlash where she talks about being Boss to over a 100 people and sending one of her kids abroad to school......blah blah blah....

83 comments:

1. There palava..me i am here looking for help..i realy need money

2. I saw that video yesterday but I scrolled past it. Lemme go and see what people are ranting about.

1. She's all about the attention she's getting 😎😎😎😎

2. Yaba left escapee17 January 2019 at 09:01

People should stop using Kim as a standard for measuring Forbidden acts turned to Forbes, our standards here in Africa is interpreted differently from the western world, even yesterdays chronicle Stella alerted the poster that there might be a bright side to her leaked nude, afterall Kim turned her Shame to Success... for this Africa? HOW??

3. Education is basically free up to High School in US reason why it is called Public School unless your kid goes to Private which I'm sure you wouldn't do and if you do Madam Toyin, please show your receipt. Also, how much do you pay the 100 people? I'm sure you only dash them money here and there as they are not on full time salary. What lucrative business do have have that will make you to hire 100 people? Is it your join join tailoring or the Amala.com? She is there ranting and disturbing our peace over her mediocre cover up business. I'm sure you know where you make your money, Toyin. She makes it look like she pays them millions, Give me a break and fet several seat Toyin

4. Anonymous 11:23, I love you jare. Clap for yourself πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ.
      Toyin is a Big time illiterate with inferiority complex disturbing her, she always want to be heard and that's the reason for the constant mouth purging 🀷.
      Like some of us don't live abroad 😏😏😏, even in the UK education is free from (age 2 for families who earn a certain threshold income) or the usual 3 years old till your child gets to University.
      Toyin, the noise maker! What school does her daughter attend please? And if she's in university is she not qualified for Student Loan 😏😏, mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.
      Ko ma fin yen ko won je ni Nigeria, illiterate oshi 😏😏😏

3. What exactly was the aim of that video? I still dont get it! You post such a private video on sm and you don't expect people to air their opinion? You asked for it...deal with it!!

1. No mind am. That was her mission biko

2. This toyin is so lousy , uncouth and of low morals. I wonder what values she is giving her children . She needs to calm down!

4. Tor by why are people complaing about her butt rub is it their butt they rubbed ni
    But tinanah your own dey your body naim make you come open history book write about 3000words essay ? Kilo shele gan gan ogbenni calm down. Madam foreign mentality

1. See how ure confusing yourself.

2. Yaba left escapee17 January 2019 at 09:05

Her foreign mentality!! She should carry that foreign mentality to the middle east na, they'd help remember "When youre in Rome behave like the Romans"..

3. Am happy YLE is faithful with the drugs intake, the comments are getting clearer thanks to SDK blog.

4. Chi babe, you talk true on this one ooo πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ, whoever is monitoring YLE has been doing a good job πŸ‘πŸΎ. The drugs are not fake and the intake is definitely consistent.

5. Mama Nnuku always sounding ghetto and razz.

5. All this epistle on top watin abi she dn dy write short novels to?

6. That video is all shades of wrong tho. Kim is Kim, you are tiannah and a Nigerian. We value morals here so dont force your nonsense down our throats. Tainku

1. She no force anybody to watch that video, she no force you to follow her on IG.

2. Which 'value morals' here???
      Abi value HYPOCRISY????
      Tiana if you wan waka naked for broad daylight, go ahead.

3. ANONYMOUS 8:55 shut up. Birds of a feather

4. After watching the video, i vomited throughout yesterday...so disgusting.

5. Nigerians always preaching morals, but have none. Number one 419ers in the world..Nigerians...Prostitutes..Nigerians...being rude, nko?... Ritualists, fake pastors and prophets...I can go on, and on...But girl, if u put something on social media, be ready for other opinions, good or bad.

6. Nigeria morals only goes for women..na wa

7. Sugar babe you had better go to the hospital🀣. What is making you throw up all day there

7. Blablabla, shameless woman. Keep comparing yourself to Kim,comparing yourself to Kim is like Aba comparing themselves to Germany πŸ˜€ na play I dey o

1. Yourr right na, why you come de say you de play.

2. Hahaha...Toyin Lawani like fight and quarrel sha..she is always online, i wonder the time she uses to manage her 30 business. She is one strong woman and i admire her for it. she is creative as well.

8. Replies
    1. Bitter and Jealous Anonymous17 January 2019 at 10:27

Pls give credit to snapchat filter

9. She's going crazy gradually.so much bitterness in her

10. I"ll keep saying it,controversy sells in Naija. LoOK at how everyblog is giving mbplingeries free advert without knowing itπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.Toyin keep living your life unapologetically πŸ’…

11. Na wa. .. Her own cup of 🍡 though.

12. From that video, the PA obviously was in a hurry to just massage abi cream the body and run. Not everything must make it online. They think they are being smart but they end up showing their foolishness to the whole world. Leave the oyibos to do what they want. She is bragging about sending a kid to school abroad? Make people jump abi wetin. This woman no just get sense one bit.

1. One grain of sense no dey her skull. I love her because she is talented with her designs but she is so shameless. To think the other celeb like Laura! And the rest they clap for her. SMH. Omg did I just call Laura celeb😭😭

2. You mean Penis Assistant.

3. Yes you did, you want to take your words back?

4. Her P.A is gay you can take that to the bank...Thank me later

13. For those that watched. Won't even waste my data.
    When did she grow up abroad. Before or after unilag?

1. Before & afterπŸƒπŸƒ

2. If she grew up there. Let her go there and run around the street naked naπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Hahahahaha in between πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Grew up abroad and has a thick Yoruba accent ...yinmu!

5. Bed and Rose, you are wicked, lmao. She doesnt even behave like some1 that is exposed, gutter language all the time. You sent your child to school abroad, so? Na me for send am? Mstchew.

14. Replies
    1. Toyin is so right and dont want to be corrected yet she put things out to the world.

15. Her cup of tea. She just love attention that's it. If the guy oil the bum why video it and post it online???? Most of you come here and say eeeh why follow her if you dnt wanna watch. Yes! is not by force to watch but is all shades of wrong. Kim she is using as standard! Even Kim is not happy about all that. She is not proud of it. No wonder most of our teenagers on the street dress naked! Most of them sleep in the club. How did we get here. What was her gain posting that video??? These people are just shameless and stupid without moral value to guide the youths and teenagers of these country and we call the ROLE MODELS in capital letters. Attention hungry woman!! 30 business yet your baby daddy run leave you and yet you are not the richest woman in naija. Abegee go and sleep. Rubbish.

1. God epp this country😭☹

2. Choooi!!! Anonymous 9:30πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

16. Abeg she had mission posting it biko. She already know her followers will talk na. So bitch wanna trend. Long we hv heard of her.

1. Exactly! She wants to be talked about and also advertise her businesses. She seems to be achieving her aim.

17. Atleast she don land herself for blogs and make headlines.when your son grow up tell him to come on IG and stroke his plantain on live video.imagine if she is married! So your husband go dey see small boy they massage your stiff ass and that your breast wey look strong. For all these ones mind them be people ROLES modelπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

18. She even tag the poor boy self. If I be e babe I go dump am like hot mess. Yash massager. Am sure they will be fucking too.

19. But truly though, does she run 30 businesses? What re they? I'm kinda impressed oo... She's a tough one!

1. Let me list the jobs I know. Though I no know all the 30 ooo. She be designer! She be amala seller! She is a stylist! She dey sell cream! She get dancing school! She get fashion school! She is into deco. Jack of all trades. She tryπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž

2. Na two men they message the yash. E get one she tag say me and my husband on set for this same undies shot. Orishirishi. I must trend this 2019.

3. Bitter and Jealous Anonymous17 January 2019 at 10:16

30 businesses yet she never buy BENZ or house. Abeg make brother dapo shine her Congo. Her life will not remain the same. She will only need one business without stress .ask mercy for further details.yeyebrities

4. BADDEST ANONYMOUS17 January 2019 at 10:17

I watch the video now now ooo. The yash no even shake. Omg the guy was not enjoying the rubbing πŸ˜‚

5. Bitter and Jealous Anonymous17 January 2019 at 10:26

Pls 31. Posting her stiff ass is one of it. Lmao

20. This woman

Pls vote for our beloved Stella to win the African female bloggers award 2019 . Let's make her win.
    Use this link

https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/

21. If she didn't care, she wouldn't have posted an epistle.

1. I repeat bitch wanna trend nd sell market. Atleast maybe uncle Dapo fit see the fresh ass. That particular tribe of women have no shame at all. If I hear I GREW UP ABROAD.

2. This one talking about tribe. The one way dey bare breast calling herself Bob movement, is she not Igbo? Cosby Orjiakor is she not Igbo? All these idiots started it. Toyin is late in the game. I just pity her child. She is disgraceful and low on morals.

22. I have said before and will keep saying it. we have lost it. you cannot post a decent video on SM and get peoples attention. Sex, nude pictures, etc sells fast and it's making a whole lot of people make wrong choices. All because of what the role models are doing. See Laura, Toke, Toyin..etc. the world is becoming noisy and we are forgetting values. Evil everywhere. We cannot even concentrate in church and we are looking for short cut to make money.
    it is well. I pray for this nation and the world.

1. The day these things will haunt them is coming... make I hear any of them come talk of moral value. All of them na heavy runs girls.

23. People should go and chill. She has said it all, she did it to promote her reality TV show that is going on on Ebonylife TV. So expect even more bizarre postings from her to draw you to her show. Everything is about raking in the money.That is her hustle. Go girl.

1. Bitter and Jealous Anonymous17 January 2019 at 10:22

No be she go loose. She post I watch the fresh yash on IG. But me no get enonylife TV to watch one stupid reality show. Kim wanna be. By the way. Why is her ass stiff?????

2. BADDEST ANONYMOUS17 January 2019 at 10:24

So that's wat you call hustle. Let her snap her pussy to do 10yrs challenge then post on IG. Then I will agree. Stupid hustle. Hustle with sense. So posting nude is part of the 30 business she run now??? Is now 31. Lol

24. BADDEST ANONYMOUS17 January 2019 at 10:35

Why do I feel she is doing all these to attract men make she self buy house and get new whip. This is 2019! Competition is getting hotter.other celebs do undies shoot but aunty why your own they carry controversy.????

25. Everything now people will post on social media.I am not interested Jor.

26. Her life,
    Her business,

Next!!

27. The day we stop paying attention to these attention whores, the day it'll be better for us. Can't you people see she's only doing this to rack up publicity for her business? When will you people stop playing into the hands of these celebrities? They are just using your heads and data to inflate their bank accounts that's why she continues to fume about having and spending money and insulting you for not having as much. She doesn't realise everyone else has their own hustle and also pays bills. I can't stand these people. Not one of them except Genevieve Nnaji is on my following list. Plain waste of time.

28. The day we stop paying attention to these attention whores, the day it'll be better for us. Can't you people see she's only doing this to rack up publicity for her business? When will you people stop playing into the hands of these celebrities? They are just using your heads and data to inflate their bank accounts that's why she continues to fume about having and spending money and insulting you for not having as much. Money is their god. She doesn't realise everyone else has their own hustle and also pays bills. I can't stand these people. Not one of them except Genevieve Nnaji is on my following list. Plain waste of time.

29. Very dirty and razz hoodlum of a lady...you grew up abroad? And you can't even compose a better English in sentence cos your accent sucks ....you are a shame to womanhood and should be tamed for sexually assault that young boy who is robbing your filtered bum....you are feeding people and can't even get yourself a better car...that godsam pink car of its is outdated....u can't even design clothes....ow many pple come to eat amala from you...shameless woman hoelosho paedophile