Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Boxing Ring In 2019............

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

The Boxing Ring In 2019............

Let us change the theme of the Boxing ring................

Instead of coming in here to fight,lets come in here to exchange ideas and look for the way forward..This is just an idea oh,if you wish to continue fighting,you are free to do so,I no hold you for waist....

Those who want to make this positive can do whilst we are entertained on the sideline with the drammarians.
Which will it be?

61 comments:

1. Ideas would be better and welcomed.

1. Happy New Year to you all...

Please BVs what business can one start with the capital ranging from 50k to 100k this year in Nigeria? Though i know the amount maybe small but with the zeal and determination i have to emacipate myself from lack this year, it will definitely be a starting point. Kindly help by suggesting I really need some great change this year. Thank you, God bless as you help suggesting, you can thread this post so I can easily see and read the suggestions. Thank you Stella for this blog.

2. For those that are searching for a business to start with minimum capitals, gather here for free advise..

First of, start looking around your environment and your time. How much time are you willing to invest and how hard are you ready to work. It is not enough to say I want to start business, there's a reason people go to school for years to study business. There's a reason the Igbo man spends 20 years serving someone before they set up their business. So before you start a business, understand you will be willing to put up the sacrifice that goes with it.

Secondly, what is your goal? Do you require a business to survive the present condition or do you require a business that will set you up for life. There are two very important variations that can shape your business and determine it's success. Let me not dwell too much on mechanics, we leave vthat for another time..

So for those who wants ideas, let me give you suggestions...

Do you realize that Nigeria has no price control? Now what does this mean you might ask? Well let me tell you. It means the price of Rice is different from Niger State to maybe Lagos State and vice versa. Look for a something that has varied prices and travel to get them for resale. Like I heard you can buy Kerosene in Bayelsa for very cheap and if you can buy few gallons and bring to Lagos with a higher resale value, you might be in business.

For those that live close to the market do you realize you can buy wheel barrow and give it out for hire? Imagine if you have 5 wheel barrows and you get balance or 1k per day. That's 5k daily and it doesn't require any outlay.

Let me to and sleep.. If you need more let me know..

3. Thank you Makoko, I'm the anon20:51, I actually want something to keep me busy and at the same time make money from. Like I said earlier I don't mind starting small and short time launch might eventually lead to lengthy one. The wheel barrow sounds doable, please do you have an it's cost and best deal and place to buy it in Lagos? Thank you for your help once again as I await your response.

2. 2019... Positive vibes only🙏

1. Let's hope you have changed overnight. Last year, you were the most negative person on this blog.
      An attacker and a curser. Your mantra had always been "go and kill yourself".
      So have you changed?

2. Ahhh.... I pray o. If u wanna see her true colour or know if she has changed just mention Chioma OBO, or just say any bad thing about Edo people that's when you will see her real colour. Except her acc has been hacked tho. I just hope she has changed for good

3. Ah she’s Edo? No wonder, Sophia Momodu people!

4. See them.😎🙄 Positive vibes only. Take it or leave it✌

5. Lets see whether the change will last beyond one week before she started chanting "kill yourself".
      She is getting there, it is now "take it or leave it"
      Next one may be "take it and die"

6. Bad belle people, sweet heart don't mind them, they will not leave my wife alone.

3. waiting for comments to roll in,but sincerely I faith that 2019 is going to be great let the ideas flow in.

4. Ways to make money online....someone teach me.........I studied geology so won't mind any help from those working in an oil company. I know help can come from here through God's mercies

1. I am interested in online courses and don’t even know where to start, I really want to further academically... Help anyone, Chikoto too... help

2. Hi Push up,
      Have you tried Coursera, Alison, Udemy? You may look them up and start from there.

3. Thanks a lot dear, I will check them out

5. I want to have a positive impact this year, I wish for a change of story, I want this year to be the best year so far , I want to be a giver this year.help me o Lord

6. Idea: In 2019, let Stella stop moderating comments, allow everything to appear as soon as the commenter presses publish.

After all, your disclaimer covers you well.

oops, will this one be uploaded?

7. It’s an election year. Lots of bad things will happen but may it not come near us. Amen.

8. Positive vibes biko
    #bad energy stay faraway

1. All the bad mouthed brats are now chanting "positive vibes".

2. Queen how far? Happy New year!

3. Happy new year onyem.... Best year so far in Jesus name

#remember to have time for only good vibes

9. Heard cryptocurrency is the ish; drop shipping too. Want to research more in this area.

Was able to save well in 2018 with this ajo of a thing. Even though I know my expenses dropped by 40% I know I still do some careless spending.

Hoping to drop by expenses to about 70% also want to do a daily tracking of my spendings. Want to see if I can live on just my allowances and bonuses. I know its very possible. Im currently drawing up a template and I intend to start by February

I really hope I can secure the money in the bag 2019.

God help me

1. It's doable. I've decided to save this year no matter how small. At all, at all na em bad...

2. Cryptocurrency is the real deal that I have started researching and will soon start buying and selling of various cryptocurrency like bitcoin and ethereum and the rest....BVs this is one lucrative deal I saw few friends make good income off but it is also risky as you have to do your own research to be well educated before going into it...if you can do that and start small and the cryptocurrency market favour’s you with a bull run when you are stocked up then you can smile to good profits,am still learning and will soon start so am sharing this here and also I will deal on iTunes card, google play cards and so lot more....this 2019 is hustle mode full time so God can shower his blessings on us all amen

Have a wonderful 2019 everyone 😘😘

3. abeg Isaacbaba carry me along. Money must be made this 2019.

I'm so loving this post

4. I tried saving but my pay and expenses won't let me.

Please BVs with ideas on how to land an NGO job or other lucrative jobs should kindly reach out.

I am all out to make the money this year so help me God

10. Also lovelies Please can anyone give me ideas on a good cream I can use on my daughter's skin. We've been using pure coconut oil for 3 years now. Though her skin is very soft and clean. I get complements on that alot. But shes turning darker and darker by the day. In fact she's now the darkest amongst us and everyone has started complaining.

I want a good cream, I can mix with the coconut oil pls not bleaching cream ooo
    Thanks

1. I think you should look for a children’s range to use. Do not mix anything for her. Restrict coconut oil to her hair alone.

2. Use Nivea natural fairness or cocoa butter. Her skin would glow naturally. However, there are lots of fake in the market. If you're in Lagos, buy from Medplus pharmacy.

11. No time for negativity, positive vibes only.

12. I need an information on an Australian visa. Preferably someone who is there can give me information about life and work opportunity over there. I am looking towards that direction this year. I heard Australia embassy is not in Nigeria. Any good information will be appreciated. Thanks in anticipation.

1. We are moving together brah!

2. Na wa for this Buhari sef,first time in 19 years there wont be fuel scarcity b4 xmas. Even 2 month to election wey dollar suppose dey rain everywhere na im every where just dry.Abi he wan change the way we dey do things b4 b4 ni?

3. anon 15:39 Yesooo the man is teaching us how to do things like decent human beings.Positive change may be slow but is happening right before our eyes sai baba

13. This is a brilliant idea
    Positive vibes only.... Apart from my 9-5 job, I will be venturing into drink business. From soft, to juice to alcoholic. Don't know if I will be able to cope when the twins come. So I am planning ahead.

1. hehehehe blog sis of life.
      Oya now lets go there

14. You can use passion( jelly ) is good on my daughter @ Duchess I don't mix and she's fair by the way try it bv amicable

1. thanks dear hope the passion isnt petroleum jelly. Heard petroleum jelly isnt too good for the skin

15. am hear to read comment (sipping kunu and eating puffpuff

16. What sorta small business can someone do with half a milion. I dont want to put the money in my already existing business. i wanna try something else that will be fetching me small something instead of allowing the money sit there in the bank.

17. I want to perfect my craft this year, pls can someone recommend good online sewing tutorials? I dont have money for Abuja fashion houses and there's no professional tailor around my base to learn from.

1. Yimu
      Since 2016 that you went for free training and got a free sewing machine, you still have not perfected your craft. You are not a serious somebody

2. No be only 2016, na 2006. You that is a serious somebody what have you achieved other than being an anonymous troll? Ela!

18. Sure and better ways to make money online. God I want to be independent finiacially this year, in Jesus name Amen.

1. Ada Jesus I join u for back ooo...I need ideas on good online business.

I also must save some money every month...that my new year resolution.

19. I have always wanted to do evangelism visiting prisoners .
    Anyone into this in PH?

1. Good one 👍

2. How I wish you are in Lagos. We do it alot here.
      Visit any of the prisons over there and inform the officials in charge of your intentions. And you are good to go.
      But you will need stuff to give them especially food and toiletries.
      God bless you dear.

3. I did that when I was in Ph. That federal prisons along Aggrey Road. Did it for 4 years and that was my best moments in PH.
      First time, I just walked up to the prison on Sunday morning and met a group of evangelicals that were going to organize service.
      I introduced myself as a student of Uniport and interested in going inside with them. This elderly man admitted my into their fold and
      even allowed me to preach in the chapel that Sunday. I was awed. Never looked back. Eventually established rapport with the prison
      chapel and the coordinating warden and began my weekly visit. You must be spiritually active; fasting, praying and giving -to those inmates. It is fulfilling.