Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WICKED Boyfriend

Friday, January 11, 2019

WICKED Boyfriend

A man who organised the gang rape of his own girlfriend in Ogun state, has been apprehended. Three of the alleged five rapist have, however, been nabbed by police detectives in Ogun State and a serious manhunt for the two fleeing members of the the gang, including the said boyfriend, identified as Abass Ramoni, has begun.

The 22-year-old victim (name withheld), reported at Adatan Police Station that she attended a carnival on January 3, 2018 on the invitation of her boyfriend, Abass, tagged: “Glorious Guys Carnival” , held at Elega Junction in Abeokuta.

However, with the carnival rounding off at about 2:00am, she decided to pass the night with the said Abass in his House No. 11, Osoba Street, Elega, unknown to her that the boyfriend had allegedly connived with four other friends of his to take turns on her.

According to the victim, while they were inside, the four hoodlums stormed the apartment and took turns on her, prompting her to lodge a complaint with the the police.

To this end, according to the State Police Public Relations Officer (PPRO), DSP Abimbola Oyeyemi, “Upon the report, the DPO, Adatan Division, CSP Oluwadare Joshua, led his detectives to the area where three out of the five hoodlums were apprehended. The victim was quickly taken to the General Hospital for medical treatment, and report actually confirmed that the victim was raped”.

The PPRO gave the names of the suspects as Ramoni Yusuf, 24; Abiodun Sikiru, 23 and Moses Oluwasindara, 23, adding that the State Commissioner of Police, CP Ahmed Iliyasu, who expressed disgust on the action of the hoodlums, had ordered a massive manhunt for the remaining two suspects,and also directed that the case be transferred to the Anti-Human Trafficking and Child Labor Unit of the State Criminal Investigation and Intelligence Department (SCIID) for proper investigation and prosecution of the suspects.
from national helm

31 comments:

1. The guy is heartless and I hope he is duly punished for such wicked act.

2. How do these guys that rape women think. Despite the fact that you are harming an innocent human. Are you not afraid of HIV and other STD's. The first person entered, poured inside, second entered did same and you still went into the same place where semen from different people are steering at you. With all these official and unofficial prostitutes loitering the street. Why harm an innocent girl when you can get it for a token. Rubbish set of people.

3. See their faces. End time boy friend.

4. See their legs. Ukwu nama. @Blessed Princess

5. That is not his girlfriend, she thought so, she was just an available pussy

6. Look at their wretched faces

Smellos

7. They should all be castrated

Chukwu Abiama kpokwaha ókü

8. The heart of man is desperately wicked

He never liked or loved the girl

9. I've always said that this so called devilish street carnivals that youths in some area normally organize at the end of the year is just worthless and responsible people should just keep off. It's either there will be a cult fight or rape or theft. So meaningless and useless! See what these youths have turned their lives into? Smh

1. True talk oo. They usually dont end well. There must be one fight or issue at the end of it all.

10. I'm proud of the girl for having the courage to report them.
    May she find healing in good time.

11. This is the sort of thing my ex can do. Thank God we are no longer together.

12. Wicked souls. See their stupid faces

Vote for our beloved Stella as the African female blogger of the year.
    Use this link

https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/

13. See the dirty looking boys sef. I pray healing on the girl. People are so filled up with EVIL

14. She thought she was his girlfriend but he sees her as a mere object. She's strong because not all will have the courage to go and report and thanks to the police for not shaming her and asking her what she was doing in his house.
    Imagine the evil wretched beings *spits on you*

15. Why should a young lady keep late night ? I don't understand the kind of home training we have these days .. Shame on her and the parents ..

1. Uncle judgina lie that no girl ever spent the night at your place or didn't go to night shows with your gf

2. May God almighty Grant the girl healing, and punish the devilish so called boyfriend

16. Wicked boyfriend.