Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Calls Out Her EX Who Is A Pastor On The Social Media For Abusing Her...

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Woman Calls Out Her EX Who Is A Pastor On The Social Media For Abusing Her...

A Nigerian woman identified as Erdoo Appolos David has called out her ex-husband over domestic violence related issues on Facebook.....

29 comments:

1. Stella why you come paint him face now.

1. I have noticed a pattern with some men who are abusers. They are usually womanisers and often accuse their spouses of infidelity over every little thing. They also usually try to alienate their spouses from people and always have bad things to say about them.

2. People like this, their faces should be everywhere without been blurred biko

2. Make we see him real face now maybe na my pastor

3. wow! this is getting serious,too many bad tales about marriage

4. A pastor for that matter, what are you now preaching to your congregation?

1. Prosperity!.. and oh!.. Errm TITHE! 😒

2. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars24 January 2019 at 13:55

Is pastor not flesh and blood again? He ought to know but doesn't.

5. The woman do well, she no carry akodo nak am for head or harvest im manhood like other Naija girls them been dey do.
    Na to waka better pass, if you no fit bear am.
    But why the muturu face been dey covered?

6. I dey come. @Blessed Princess

7. ...and the man's face is covered. Ok oo, make una continue to cover sin.

8. With the rate at which people are opening up about their bad experiences in Life and Marriage, If you let your village people push you into the wrong hands, Nitori orun oooh
    I don't realy know the meaning of the Yoruba sentence I added, But I love how it sounds when I try to pronounce it and I have seen it severally added after a warning. Did I get it right?

1. Kikikikiki
      Iphim,you will say" nitori Olorun" which means for God's sake.

Hello, it's being a while we saw each other 😂

2. Lmaoo! Iphie pls don't try this again.
      If you let village ppl push you for God/Christ sake.

....?
      Oya come back and complete your sentence.

3. Hahahhaha hahahhaha Iphie you are funny

4. Haaaa!!!!!
      Shantelle, It means ‘For God’s sake’?????😩😩😩😩
      Egbamiiiiiii oooh🙆🏾‍♂️🙆🏾‍♂️🙆🏾‍♂️🙆🏾‍♂️ I won’t try it again, I was just in a naughty mood.

Olori my inlaw of life!!! Menn, My schedule is tighttttttt. I need more than 24hours to keep up with life.

Nugwa, 🙈🙈🙈🙈

9. 2 bleesed 2 curse24 January 2019 at 13:25

Who raised this beasts all over ?

10. Pastor Na waooo..And Every Sunday he will claim pulpit and preach What?..

11. A man is a man and no matter what title he has he is still capable of doing the most heinous thing. What have we not heard that pastors have done. Pastors have committed every single sin and crime that is possible. TRUST NO MAN!

12. His face shouldn't have been covered so we can see the face of evil. I don't know who raised these men. Kudos for leaving and speaking up ma'am.

13. You did well.. Nobody should be in an abusive relationship. It's worse that he is a pastor as you'll have to pretend that all is well in your shitty marriage. All these pastors wife, suffering and smiling up and down

14. Good for her that she spoke out.

15. Everybody just be tagging themselves pastor. What a mess.

16. Were d red flags not Der,of course it showed,dis was ur statement yet u went ahead,its ur fault madam,pastors hve blood in their veins,so the are not gods,if u notice signs of violence in someone,pls walk away

17. Sorry to say but most pastors are like this just that some of their wives don't speak out

18. Stella pls edit & open the face of the monster for the whole world to see